Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Exit Stage Left
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lalala Haunting Ghosts

7th October 2009:
Wow that's really good. The idea is extremly original too. You also write very well. Please update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by brittish Haunting Ghosts

6th October 2009:
Wow... this is a really interesting fanfic. I really like it. Ava's predicament reminds me of the movie Ghost... From what I can remember about the movie anyway. I'm really liking where this story is going.

Keep it up! I'll be looking for the next installment!

Ciao,
Brittish

 Report Review

Review #3, by StepUpx_Gryffindor Haunting Ghosts

4th October 2009:
OH!

Oh, that was cute :] She has to touch him now for her to be visible! Or at least, for her to touch things. I'm not going to bug you about updates, girlie, I know how hectic it can get ;] Congrats on updating with this one though! Even if it was a tad bit small, I'd consider it vital - we discovered something new!

keep `em coming, babe! =)

 Report Review

Review #4, by MRss_TOmm_FELTOnn Haunting Ghosts

3rd October 2009:
Oqjruridndjwodnfhstqywueoqksncgyejakcbfh

so good. Update

 Report Review

Review #5, by ohsayitaintsox3 Haunting Ghosts

3rd October 2009:
I stumbled upon your story randomly, and I'm glad I did. I haven't read an interesting Marauder fic in a while and I like yours. The concept of it is nothing like I've read before, and I love the way you portray it.

You've got me intrigued and I can't wait for the next post! Amazing job and keep up the great work (:

 Report Review

Review #6, by Victory_4_Victoire Haunting Ghosts

3rd October 2009:
I love it :) i love the connection between Sirius and her. Please update ASAP
Vic :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Paloma Patil Haunting Ghosts

3rd October 2009:
Terrific. Udate soon, eh?

(Oh - typo alert: 'he was distracted my Lilyís insult...' It should be 'by', yes?)

Well done

Paloma

 Report Review

Review #8, by Paloma Patil Ideas And Ghosts

3rd October 2009:
He can touch her? That must be both wonderful and terrifying for her.

Off to read more.

P

 Report Review

Review #9, by Paloma Patil I Know Why The Caged Bird Sings

3rd October 2009:
I love the title of this chapter - I'm a Maya Angelou fan myself.

I was clueing-in to the fact that no one could see the narrator, but it's interesting that all of a sudden she's visible to Sirius. I'm really wondering what is going on there, so you've done a great job building tension.

Paloma

 Report Review

Review #10, by Paloma Patil Slowing Down

3rd October 2009:
I really like the almost desperate mood of this chapter. I also like that you haven't revealed too much - I'm off to read more.

Paloma

 Report Review

Review #11, by SlytherClawx Haunting Ghosts

3rd October 2009:
Oh, this is a good story!
I like the thought of...this! =S
And yes, that statement of him not liking her if she was alive would be totally true - That's from last chapter.
Aw, the thought of being a not-so-ghostly-ghost and when she is touching Sirius she can feel everything, that is just sweet and sad on so many levels.
And, I would like to mention, I do like Lily but she can be very bitchy to people. Just my view!
Great story
~L

 Report Review

Review #12, by Courtney Ideas And Ghosts

5th May 2009:
Very unique story, can't wait for another chapter!

 Report Review

Review #13, by whisky Ideas And Ghosts

3rd May 2009:
i am so confused!! but it just wants to make me read it even more.

 Report Review

Review #14, by whisky I Know Why The Caged Bird Sings

3rd May 2009:
what is she, who is she, help me out here

 Report Review

Review #15, by whisky Slowing Down

3rd May 2009:
i did shpw me a random story, and this was it! it was fait for me to read such an amazing story like this!!keep up the good descriptions, and feelings, and u r an awsome writer!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by RonsGirlFriday Ideas And Ghosts

30th April 2009:
I am so seriously (Siriusly?) hooked now. Especially when I got to the part where she couldn't pick up the book right after she was able to touch Sirius. And your writing is excellent, a near-perfect blend of description, observation, and inner thoughts. I can't wait for another chapter! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by thebakerwhowouldntcook Ideas And Ghosts

27th April 2009:
I really like this. It's very interesting! I can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #18, by sweet_tiger Ideas And Ghosts

27th April 2009:
Ooo, I really like this. So different yet awesome

 Report Review

Review #19, by StepUpx_Gryffindor Ideas And Ghosts

27th April 2009:
oh that was fantastic! bah, i can't wait for the next chapter! the fact that sirius was asking her questions and tried to get to know her rather than freaking out about her is very endearing ^_^

 Report Review

Review #20, by NATAliEisBAx14 Slowing Down

27th April 2009:
I really, really love this. But I have some critique if you doughnut mind. =]

The last line is kind of cliche and the two before it pwned the crap out of it. They were really original I think you should just end with them because they add a really good amount of drama but the last line kind of ruins it for me.

hehe. anyhow I

 Report Review

Review #21, by Aetherwyn Ideas And Ghosts

27th April 2009:
AWWW. That would be a horrible existence, to... not exist at all. : I feel bad for Ava. On the other hand, it makes for a wonderful story, so keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #22, by AmberEyes I Know Why The Caged Bird Sings

27th March 2009:
This is amazing! I can't wait to see how it turns out...UPDATE!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by roughhty I Know Why The Caged Bird Sings

14th March 2009:
OMG
MORE MORE MORE
:D

 Report Review

Review #24, by Aetherwyn I Know Why The Caged Bird Sings

13th March 2009:
Ooooh. This is so interesting! I really hope you update soon. I like it a lot. :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by _Martha_ Slowing Down

13th March 2009:
Wow i really liked this! It was very well written!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>