Reading Reviews for Exit Stage Left
  
36 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lalala Haunting Ghosts

7th October 2009:
Wow that's really good. The idea is extremly original too. You also write very well. Please update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by brittish Haunting Ghosts

6th October 2009:
Wow... this is a really interesting fanfic. I really like it. Ava's predicament reminds me of the movie Ghost... From what I can remember about the movie anyway. I'm really liking where this story is going.

Keep it up! I'll be looking for the next installment!

Ciao,
Brittish

 Report Review

Review #3, by StepUpx_Gryffindor Haunting Ghosts

4th October 2009:
OH!

Oh, that was cute :] She has to touch him now for her to be visible! Or at least, for her to touch things. I'm not going to bug you about updates, girlie, I know how hectic it can get ;] Congrats on updating with this one though! Even if it was a tad bit small, I'd consider it vital - we discovered something new!

keep `em coming, babe! =)

 Report Review

Review #4, by MRss_TOmm_FELTOnn Haunting Ghosts

3rd October 2009:
Oqjruridndjwodnfhstqywueoqksncgyejakcbfh

so good. Update

 Report Review

Review #5, by ohsayitaintsox3 Haunting Ghosts

3rd October 2009:
I stumbled upon your story randomly, and I'm glad I did. I haven't read an interesting Marauder fic in a while and I like yours. The concept of it is nothing like I've read before, and I love the way you portray it.

You've got me intrigued and I can't wait for the next post! Amazing job and keep up the great work (:

 Report Review

Review #6, by Victory_4_Victoire Haunting Ghosts

3rd October 2009:
I love it :) i love the connection between Sirius and her. Please update ASAP
Vic :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Paloma Patil Haunting Ghosts

3rd October 2009:
Terrific. Udate soon, eh?

(Oh - typo alert: 'he was distracted my Lilyís insult...' It should be 'by', yes?)

Well done

Paloma

 Report Review

Review #8, by Paloma Patil Ideas And Ghosts

3rd October 2009:
He can touch her? That must be both wonderful and terrifying for her.

Off to read more.

P

 Report Review

Review #9, by Paloma Patil I Know Why The Caged Bird Sings

3rd October 2009:
I love the title of this chapter - I'm a Maya Angelou fan myself.

I was clueing-in to the fact that no one could see the narrator, but it's interesting that all of a sudden she's visible to Sirius. I'm really wondering what is going on there, so you've done a great job building tension.

Paloma

 Report Review

Review #10, by Paloma Patil Slowing Down

3rd October 2009:
I really like the almost desperate mood of this chapter. I also like that you haven't revealed too much - I'm off to read more.

Paloma

 Report Review

Review #11, by SlytherClawx Haunting Ghosts

3rd October 2009:
Oh, this is a good story!
I like the thought of...this! =S
And yes, that statement of him not liking her if she was alive would be totally true - That's from last chapter.
Aw, the thought of being a not-so-ghostly-ghost and when she is touching Sirius she can feel everything, that is just sweet and sad on so many levels.
And, I would like to mention, I do like Lily but she can be very bitchy to people. Just my view!
Great story
~L

 Report Review

Review #12, by Courtney Ideas And Ghosts

5th May 2009:
Very unique story, can't wait for another chapter!

 Report Review

Review #13, by whisky Ideas And Ghosts

3rd May 2009:
i am so confused!! but it just wants to make me read it even more.

 Report Review

Review #14, by whisky I Know Why The Caged Bird Sings

3rd May 2009:
what is she, who is she, help me out here

 Report Review

Review #15, by whisky Slowing Down

3rd May 2009:
i did shpw me a random story, and this was it! it was fait for me to read such an amazing story like this!!keep up the good descriptions, and feelings, and u r an awsome writer!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by RonsGirlFriday Ideas And Ghosts

30th April 2009:
I am so seriously (Siriusly?) hooked now. Especially when I got to the part where she couldn't pick up the book right after she was able to touch Sirius. And your writing is excellent, a near-perfect blend of description, observation, and inner thoughts. I can't wait for another chapter! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #17, by thebakerwhowouldntcook Ideas And Ghosts

27th April 2009:
I really like this. It's very interesting! I can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #18, by sweet_tiger Ideas And Ghosts

27th April 2009:
Ooo, I really like this. So different yet awesome

 Report Review

Review #19, by StepUpx_Gryffindor Ideas And Ghosts

27th April 2009:
oh that was fantastic! bah, i can't wait for the next chapter! the fact that sirius was asking her questions and tried to get to know her rather than freaking out about her is very endearing ^_^

 Report Review

Review #20, by NATAliEisBAx14 Slowing Down

27th April 2009:
I really, really love this. But I have some critique if you doughnut mind. =]

The last line is kind of cliche and the two before it pwned the crap out of it. They were really original I think you should just end with them because they add a really good amount of drama but the last line kind of ruins it for me.

hehe. anyhow I

 Report Review

Review #21, by Aetherwyn Ideas And Ghosts

27th April 2009:
AWWW. That would be a horrible existence, to... not exist at all. : I feel bad for Ava. On the other hand, it makes for a wonderful story, so keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #22, by AmberEyes I Know Why The Caged Bird Sings

27th March 2009:
This is amazing! I can't wait to see how it turns out...UPDATE!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by roughhty I Know Why The Caged Bird Sings

14th March 2009:
OMG
MORE MORE MORE
:D

 Report Review

Review #24, by Aetherwyn I Know Why The Caged Bird Sings

13th March 2009:
Ooooh. This is so interesting! I really hope you update soon. I like it a lot. :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by _Martha_ Slowing Down

13th March 2009:
Wow i really liked this! It was very well written!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>