Reading Reviews for In the Year of the Prat
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Serious_Black A wet arrival at Hogwarts

26th October 2009:
I love your story! Will you please update soon?

Author's Response: I'm happy to see people are still interested in this story :). I was just recently reinspired for it so I will definitely try and continue. Thank you so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by krissy87 A wet arrival at Hogwarts

8th July 2009:
Great story. Can't wait to read more. =)

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing, hopefully a new chapter will be up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by marieluz A wet arrival at Hogwarts

31st May 2009:
Yep. Sleep comes before anything else.

Great, and update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing each of the chapters! I haven't really gotten a lot of feedback for the story so I'm really glad you like it!

 Report Review

Review #4, by marieluz The Show must go on, even if the show sucks

31st May 2009:
I don't think Lucy can believe it, but there are many people who would not want to be Head Boy/Girl.. and I am one of those people.. Lucy's a nerd!

And when are we going to find out about the pregnant muggle?

Author's Response: Ha Lucy is the biggest nerd :) And there will actually be a few more chapters before we find out who the random pregnant muggle girl is...

 Report Review

Review #5, by marieluz A Prologue Concerning Hell Bent Hippogriffs

30th May 2009:
Ooh, I'm liking it so far.. Very interesting..

 Report Review

Review #6, by Allisonrae38 A wet arrival at Hogwarts

6th May 2009:
I love your choice in a not so written character such as Lucy, I can't wait to see how their relationship grows and I hope you throw us some curveballs.

Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to review! There are so many plot twists in this fic and I really appreciate your interest. Thanks Again!

 Report Review

Review #7, by chitown4183 A wet arrival at Hogwarts

19th February 2009:
I love this story! THis is really cute, first of all, and its so completely relatable. Even though he sounds like a really nice albeit perverted guy, I can actually see where she might dislike him.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to review! I'm so glad that you like it and that you can relate to it :) There's a whole backstory/evil to Dawson that comes up later. Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by aidygiz A wet arrival at Hogwarts

17th February 2009:
ahh, i like lucy in this chapter. I was kind of worried how seemed to hate at Dawson despite him seeming like a nice character. But after she apologised, i was just like "oh, good". looking forward to the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to review! Don't worry Lucy grows on you eventually ;) she's got a good heart but it kind of takes forever for her to figure it out...

 Report Review

Review #9, by animagus012 A wet arrival at Hogwarts

17th February 2009:
The chapter was great!
But your summarry made me a little nervous.
Hes not getting somone pregnant is he?

Author's Response: No don't worry Richard won't get anyone pregnant ;) Thank you so much for taking the time to review! I'm glad you liked the chapter!

 Report Review

Review #10, by quidditch_faerie The Show must go on, even if the show sucks

30th January 2009:
i like "Damn him Dawson" :D

i cant wait to read more!!! !!

Author's Response: I'm so glad someone likes Dawson. I was a little nervous about his character and how readers would view him so I'm glad you like him. Thank you so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by la,la The Show must go on, even if the show sucks

30th January 2009:
OMG!!!
That was,like, so funny!
The whole Bellatrix Lestarnge thing was the best!
UPDATE SOON THE STORY IS AWSOME!!

Author's Response: I love Bellatrix jokes so much and I'm so glad that you like my story. Its awesome? I think I'm blushing thank you so very much for taking the time to review :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by pensiveprincess The Show must go on, even if the show sucks

29th January 2009:
hey! i'm loving this story so far! lucy is really quite entertaining! haha... can't wait to see what you come up with next!

Author's Response: I'm really glad you're enjoying the story and my portrayal of lucy. Thank you so much for taking the time to review :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Anu A Prologue Concerning Hell Bent Hippogriffs

22nd January 2009:
LOL! It sounds completely hilarious! I hope you are continuing! I'm guessing that Molly and Lucy are Bill and Fleur's younger daughters. Sounds very fun.

~Anu

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review! I'm really glad you like it, I'm currently working on the next chapter which should be up soon. Lucy and Molly are Percy's daughters though and I'm really happy I could make you laugh :) Hope you enjoy the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #14, by animagus012 A Prologue Concerning Hell Bent Hippogriffs

20th January 2009:
Wow, I like it!
Lucy's a good character and i can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad that you like it. I love Lucy Weasley I think she'd be so much fun and you could get creative writing her:)

 Report Review

Review #15, by ghostwriter1030 A Prologue Concerning Hell Bent Hippogriffs

20th January 2009:
Wonderfully hilarious. Can't wait to see what happens next :P

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I'm glad that you enjoyed the prologue and hopefully chapter 1 will be funnier as we get to explore Lucy's personality and her family :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login