Reading Reviews for The Malfoy Downfall
  
50 Reviews Found

Review #1, by JuliaGhost We're Just So Happy!

10th September 2009:
I love MSI. AND your story. POST MORE.

 Report Review

Review #2, by pygmypuff014 Heavenly Hair

9th September 2009:
LOL

ROSE WEASLEY'S SHOULDER WAS TOUCHING MY SHOULDER!

:D

that was the cutest little moment ever! :P

 Report Review

Review #3, by MissGriffindor We're Just So Happy!

27th August 2009:
Awww! So sweet! I really like this story!

 Report Review

Review #4, by whacked We're Just So Happy!

27th August 2009:
eh, how is the downfall? i hope next chappie will be some sort of crazy twist

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kitson We're Just So Happy!

26th August 2009:
i love this story. keep posting.
x, Kitson.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Camilla Monet Heavenly Hair

25th August 2009:
FAVORITE FAVORITE FAVORITE FAVORITE FAVORITE! :D
Ex248203480923840928340982309482390489023849023849023842342525334534597897896756345
OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG YOU LEFT ME AT A CLIFF HANGER I LOVE LLOVE LOVE IT AHH

 Report Review

Review #7, by Camilla Monet Hypocritical Threats

25th August 2009:
YAY I HOPE SOMETHING DRAMATIC HAPPENS :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Camilla Monet Huge-O Told The Devil

25th August 2009:
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHA I LOVE JAMES :)

Scorpius should be rude to Rose now :))) hehehe its funny when Scorpius is mean to Rose for some reason :)) sorry about the smileys but fro some reason I'm hyperrr

 Report Review

Review #9, by Willy Heavenly Hair

31st May 2009:
Now that was just fantastic. Loved it, it was hilarious. Please update!

 Report Review

Review #10, by iha_02 Heavenly Hair

21st April 2009:
Loved it! haha cant wait to see what happens next, update soon:)

 Report Review

Review #11, by _Kai Rhianne_ Heavenly Hair

21st April 2009:
Hahhaha too funny. James is such a douche! update soon! xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by StepUpx_Gryffindor Heavenly Hair

14th April 2009:
Oh. My. Lamb.

ROSE WEASLEY'S SHOULDER WAS TOUCHING MY SHOULDER!

:D


hahah . i legit LOL'd !


She better of, My dad said, Any offspring of mine has to be attractive.


ahaha oh crap you did it again . LOL !


this was like, my favorite chapter. long live scorpius and rose ! heyah! FOREVER! *war cries* yes, i'll fight for him and her and the soft hair everyone loves.

:)

Author's Response: Wow I'm glad I made you laugh.
I laughed just reading your reivew :D


 Report Review

Review #13, by StepUpx_Gryffindor Hypocritical Threats

14th April 2009:
"You like someone?" Rose said, turning her gaze to me, "I hope it works out for you two."

Me too.

awe :3 stop it.

Author's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review like 49875934 times :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by StepUpx_Gryffindor Huge-O Told The Devil

14th April 2009:
i can't wait to see what you have in store for scorpius. poor guy, having his feelings thrown all over the place by james the prick potter. except..james potter's attitude makes me love him more XD

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #15, by StepUpx_Gryffindor In No Mood To Play Hangman

14th April 2009:
awe i love this. i just wanted to hug scorpius when albus was yelling rose over haha ;D

Author's Response: Haha thanks :)
I'm glad that I created the urge for you to get the urge to do that :D


 Report Review

Review #16, by whacked Heavenly Hair

14th April 2009:
more more MORE! i really like it, and want to see what Rose and scorpo do

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll update ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #17, by whacked Hypocritical Threats

14th April 2009:
me likey. i like how you did Scorpius, even if he sounds like a total retard at times, rather than an actual boy. but otherwise, good stuff!

ps i think your banner is lurvely too

Author's Response: Oh thank you so much! Yeah, Scorpius is pretty much a bozo at time, but thats what I like about him :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by emily Heavenly Hair

13th April 2009:
woah awesome! Keep writing you're really good:)

Author's Response: I really apprieciate the reviews!
Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #19, by Emily Huge-O Told The Devil

13th April 2009:
What house are Albus and Scorpius in?
awesome chapter again

Author's Response: They're in Slytherin.
I'm glad you lied it again!
Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #20, by Emily In No Mood To Play Hangman

13th April 2009:
hahahhaa I loved that. Albus is so funny.

Author's Response: Thanks, I think so too :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by ShadowZora Heavenly Hair

12th April 2009:
Another great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #22, by katie Heavenly Hair

12th April 2009:
please write more more more!

Author's Response: I will! Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by ROSENSCORPIUS Heavenly Hair

11th April 2009:
I was on the edge of my seat...'he's going to tell her! Allehula!' but then..no..good ol' James had to intrude. ^.^ Oh well.. your story is so fun to read :) A few minor spelling mistakes here and there but you did it a midnight! Committed! :D

Can't wait till next chapter!

Author's Response: I'm sorry about that haha :) But I'm really glad you liked it! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by GobletGirl Heavenly Hair

11th April 2009:
I don't think it was a bad chapter! I actually quite liked it. In fact, I like the whole story. I can't wait to see what happens next :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Sarcastic_Bones Heavenly Hair

11th April 2009:
I didn't think it was a bad chapter at all. =]
I really didn't want it to end there but at least you know I'm definitely going to read the next chapter to see what happens. =]
Love the story. xx

Author's Response: Awww thanks so much!
I'm sorry I kept you hanging, I'll post the next chapter ASAP.
:D


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>