Reading Reviews for Pranking Love
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Secret Admirer The End

28th July 2010:
Hey!!! Your writing is awesome! I liked Falling for Padfoot, but I LOVED this one! It's amazing! Sorry, but i can't read ur third one until it's complete, i just am too impatient. I think you made Alex the perfect blend btw Sirius and Charlee, I lovvveeeddd it! And, she fit into the story nicely. I had some doubts at first, but in the end, it flowed wonderfully. I feel so happy that she and George are together rather than her and Fred, since then, you'd have to end it sadly... :( But this was brilliant. Keep writing!!!



sorry i didn't review the other chapters... :(


this was amazing!!!

Author's Response: I'm glad you loved this one. I will keep writing. If you would like to read anything else of mine feel free. I have a one shot that is related to this one. I will finished the third one as soon as possible you've just given me the insperation to do so. I Totally understand you not reveiwing for every chapter. I'm glad you did at the end. You're totally forgiven. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by mrssiriusblack79 The End

13th May 2009:
Very good ending. I like that you didn't dwell on Sirius' death. Nicely wrapped up. I'm looking forward to your next story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm glad you liked it. I hope you like the next enstalment just as much!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kelsey Singles Awearness Day

30th March 2009:
So I'm all caught up. but Really loved it and wish for more asap!

~K.K~

Author's Response: I'm working on it, it's taking a while for me to get it done because of school and stuff.
I'm excited that you love it and that you actually read it.
~Summers~
PS: check out entertaining Oliver


 Report Review

Review #4, by Kelsey George and I

29th March 2009:
Oh sorry. I never introduced myself. I'm Kelsey but you can call me K.K

I love this story so far.
I also really really liked 'Falling for Padfoot'

Author's Response: thank you for reading K, I'm glad you like Falling for Padfoot. thanks for putting the time into reviewing, I hope to hear more from you!
~Summers~


 Report Review

Review #5, by Jen Merry Christmas

3rd February 2009:
OK... firstly... um, HI!
I came in a bit late... read the Idiot this morning and then went back and read all 21 chapters of Falling for Padfoot and then the first 10 chapters of this one all in a rush... Sorry it's taken me so long, but I've made up for it now! :-)
Love the story line... it's very sweet. Your writing has improved quite dramatically over the two stories... still a few issues with spelling and grammar, but I think you just get a bit excited sometimes!
One main this that I have noticed is that you have a habit of calling Ginny "Lilly"... at the beginning of this chapter and also in previous ones.
Other than that, I wanted to just let you know that I have really enjoyed what I've read so far. Keep it up, well done.

Author's Response: thanks, I realized that I did that, I try not to my fingers sometimes just do the talking all on their own, But thanks for reading its really cool that you read everything, I do get excited while I'm writing and I laugh a little too much at my own stuff. I'll go back and fix it some day. Thanks for reading and reviewing it means a lot.

 Report Review

Review #6, by siriuslyawesome Misteltoe

27th January 2009:
if alex gets to ogle her boyfriend and think naughty things i think the married couple is allowed to work out there frustrations together ; )

I loved molly she just said it all up front it was amazing

Sorry again for the delayed reviews but you know i love ur stories

Author's Response: Yeah I think so too but no one wants to think about their parents doing those thing right... Molly is amazing, she's such a loving person she's my favorite mother figure!
Don't worry about the delayed reviews I've been trying my darndest to keep up with this story.


 Report Review

Review #7, by siriuslyawesome Dad!

27th January 2009:
LMAO there should be a no ogle ing policy at the dinner table.

I love that dean is so shy about being a ladies man although that probably works in his favor...

TICKLE TORTURE... is a perfectly fair punishment for throwing things, at least in my opinion

Author's Response: Yeah, tickle torchure is awesome, Dean is a shy guy, I think it's because he wasn't under the influence of his dad.

 Report Review

Review #8, by siriuslyawesome Christmas Shopping and Lunch with mom!

27th January 2009:
so sorry i haven't updates sooner there is a little curse called midterms that im trying to cope with but anywho

*“My body,” I said halfheartedly. “and I rather give it to him not in popsicle state!”* LMAO im sure he will appreciate that

I loved seeing charlee, she was just ahh mazingly written as always

I wonder what george gets alex hm ??? ^-^

Author's Response: Mid terms do suck! I can't wait to here what you say when you get to the section that's written from Charlee's POV.

 Report Review

Review #9, by siriuslyawesome My Hero

15th January 2009:
“I understand, and if I hurt him, I give you personal permission to eat my internal organs.”- she is serious about george i like that

I wish I could have been there the whole time you were growing up. But I wasn’t so I’m sorry. - i loved the letter it was light but i feel like the sirius you have made would really mean those words

“Agreed,” he kissed my forhead.- ahhh sweet but that doesn't mean that i am any less curious to what was up with george

Author's Response: Yeah, she really likes George, I wonder what she would say in the future when she sees that hes lost an ear? anyway I think she would love him anyway. Sirius, really does love his kids regardless of how absent he's been from their lives. he still wants them to have a better life than he had!

 Report Review

Review #10, by siriuslyawesome Defending Friends

15th January 2009:
First the letter to sirius was perfect deff pure Alex and genius

“What like you Lavander,” Hermione said. “I’d pay big bucks to see you with a Weasley they all seem to like girls with brains not dead cells.”

Hermione could use someone besides the boys... Alex seems like she could be a wonderful influence.

Ahhh is there a mirror in your pocket, cause I can see myself in your pants best of the worst pick up lines LOVE IT

Author's Response: I guess Hermione needs a good friend that's a girl she hangs out Ron and Harry too much, that is one of my favorite pick up lines I would totaly jump the persons bones that says that to me!

 Report Review

Review #11, by siriuslyawesome Quite the Charmer

12th January 2009:
i loved hermmy she really gave us a lot of info on what outsiders thought of her and i have to say
LMFAO some of the lines in this chapter were just priceless i really like alex

Author's Response: Awe thanks, I really enjoyed this one, I had some tell me that she had alot of Sirius but also alot of Charlee but i wanted to ditinguish that part a little more.

 Report Review

Review #12, by siriuslyawesome George and I

11th January 2009:
Gah i forgot what i was gonna write originally OH WELL so

great timing fred geesh.
Aw her and george, she has never had a really bf but she was she a player?

Im glade charlee is trying to get in contact with sirius she deff still loves him

and i love that sirius approves even without seeing her he has that protective edge

Author's Response: Sirius is deffinately an awesome dad! i wish he could be mine! Mine's all crabby all the time, I'm so glad to finally hear from you!

 Report Review

Review #13, by siriuslyawesome First Day of Classes

11th January 2009:
**“Yeah, wouldn’t miss it for a cute cuddly monkey!” I told him. He rolled his eyes discreetly no one but me noticed.** i feel like even though she has a lot os sirius that was all charlee

I cant wait to read her letter to sirius or her response i wonder why he hasn't shared with anyone her existance and how he will take to the son he never met. But obv remus has to know them did he ever visit them in the US

Aw she has a crush : )

Author's Response: She's got the best of both worlds, (cough*HannahMontannah*Cough*Moment*Cough) shes got her moms witty remarks and dads flirtaious, troublemakingness.

 Report Review

Review #14, by siriuslyawesome Hogwarts Here I come

11th January 2009:
Ah wow you got this out so quick i hadn't checked up for it and there are already three chappies you amaze me.

fred and george are amazing characters i can't wait to see what the three of them get into...

Author's Response: I'm so amazing that Sirius would forget all about Charlee and jump me in less than a millisecond. J/K. I love Fred and Geroge they are my favorites!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Pandora Twilight Potter93 George and I

11th January 2009:
Good, very good. Can't wait for chapter four.

Author's Response: me either, its coming I just don't know how long I've got left, but I'm glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Pandora Twilight Potter93 Hogwarts Here I come

8th January 2009:
Love it! I was waiting like two whole days for the sequel. Thanks. Keep writing.

~ Pandora

Author's Response: Aww. thanks I'm deffinatel going to keep writing!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login