Reading Reviews for Tangled Webs
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by HartOfARebel Chapter Three

19th March 2012:
That was really good! I really enjoyed reading it. Favourite bit was at the end there where Lavender asked Hermione if her knees went weak when Ron kissed her and then said that that was thanks to her haha =]

 Report Review

Review #2, by Thewritingwitch Chapter Three

6th February 2010:
Great to know another side of Lavender,and well told

 Report Review

Review #3, by hermione_jane45 Chapter One

16th September 2009:
Haha! Love it! 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #4, by sligers118 Chapter Three

4th August 2009:
This story is... absolutely brilliant. I never really even thought about Lavender at all; she was just annoying, but not only does this make you really like her, it's also convincing. It makes sense, but without trying too hard. It's also really well written, which is something I find quite undervalued in fanfiction.

so, this is just a little note of appreciation, as opposed ot a critical review.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Vespidae Chapter Three

18th July 2009:
Wow! Awesome! Great writing, controlled and very well-done! Nice job.

 Report Review

Review #6, by beautiful bella Chapter One

17th July 2009:
oh i love new POVs on things its really refreshing.its very believable! and the new take on divination being just people reading is something i've never seen, so 10/10 for creativity, a different perception, and not falling into everyone's ideals.
two thumbs up ;)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Luna_Malfoy Chapter One

8th March 2009:
LOVED THIS TO BITS! I LOVIS FANFIC

 Report Review

Review #8, by Luna_MALFOY Chapter Three

8th March 2009:
Loved this to pieces! I LOVE THIS its the best fanfiction i've ever read! sell it you'd get loads and i would be queing to buy it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Jen Chapter Three

28th January 2009:
Fabulous. Just brilliant. You have such a believable writing style and I always find myself sticking around until the end. Well done.

 Report Review

Review #10, by radicallyali Chapter Three

16th January 2009:
I just don't even know what to say
I loved this short story so much

 Report Review

Review #11, by Lily Potter2 Chapter Three

13th January 2009:
That was incredible. Lavender Brown is kind of despised, but she seemed so real as this nice person and the descriptions of her sadness really moved me. And I really like this Lavender Brown you've created. Fantastic story, 10/10 definitely.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Kahini Chapter Three

11th January 2009:
WOW. that's all I could say when I finished this AMAZING story. It was such an interesting view point to take on, and it worked. Everything you wrote was completely believable. Lavender Brown, the Lavender Brown YOU created, seemed so real to me. You made that character really come alive. It was beautifully written, with awesome characters and stunning language.

If I could, I would give this story a 12/10. Congratulations, it was brilliant.

Kat

 Report Review

Review #13, by GriffinClaw Chapter Three

10th January 2009:
Wow, that was amazing. One of the best written stories I've read in a long time. I love reading missing moment fics, and this was sort of like that. Not many people can write Lavender fics, where she knew what she was doing and was doing it for Ron and Hermione, and make it believable. You definitely did. I will definitely reread this. You did a fantastic job with all of the characters. Lavender's whole view of her relationship with Ron was perfect, as was your story. Great job, really really good.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Shelby Chapter Three

8th January 2009:
I actuatley had the same idea for a stroy, but yours is much better. Honestly mine kind of stinks because i never even finished it, and I wrote it on a whim one day when I was bored. My username is purplelicorice if you wanna read it but yours is 2000X better. I think you really read into Lavendar's character. Ive always thought that she couldn't really be THAT annoying. You said lavendar reads people, but I think you probably have to as well to get so much from a kind of insignificant character.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login