Reading Reviews for Obvious
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by pinaygrl3123 This Was Hopeless

9th March 2011:
Dearest Auntie Laurie. I hate you. Because I LOVE Remus. And you know this. Of course you know this, you gave me Remus that one time and were the best from then on. But now you wrote this... a long time ago. And me, being the procrastinating college student (still can't believe I'm in college), read it. And freakin' loved it. I feel like all I've ever known was wrong, but I love it. I hate that you did that to me. How could you?!

Otherwise.. I really loved this. Ahem.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Aura24579 This Was Hopeless

14th January 2010:
i love this!!!
it was so hilarious!!!
i was literally rolling on the floor with laughter(no kidding)!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by RavencalwsDaughter This Was Hopeless

8th September 2009:
AWESOME! I loved it...TO THE MAX max max max *echos the word max*

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ray-Ray This Was Hopeless

31st July 2009:
That was pure awesomeness!! Not only was it my favorite pairinf, but James ended up in the hospital wing!! WOOHOO!! Anyways, great one-shot!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Alby This Was Hopeless

21st July 2009:
Good, good, good...absolutely great! I'm still laughing...

 Report Review

Review #6, by hiddenxmajesty This Was Hopeless

21st June 2009:
Lovely! Fluffy and sweet, yet well-written. I normally don't like slash (I'm a Tonks/Remus shipper) but this was great! Very smile-worthy. Merits a good review. :)

P.S. This is a bit random but check out the song "Werewolves in London" by Warren Zevon!

 Report Review

Review #7, by AnonymousSong This Was Hopeless

4th May 2009:
Hahahahahahaha! I loved it! The ending was the best. "It was so obvious!"

I really liked it. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jellyman This Was Hopeless

30th April 2009:
Haha, cute :) Nice and fluffy, I liked it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by numba1marauderluva This Was Hopeless

2nd March 2009:
HAHA!!! I normally never read slash, but this I couldn't resist! Amazing, hilarious, and well-written! 10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Crookshankers This Was Hopeless

1st March 2009:
Lol I loved it! And it was so fluffily ^^

 Report Review

Review #11, by hrh4ever This Was Hopeless

27th February 2009:
I love Sirius and Remus together! This was so sweet!! Loved it!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Pandora Twilight Potter93 This Was Hopeless

26th January 2009:
I love this! It's so hilarious!! I laughed so hard. It's cute too. Five stars dude.
~Pandora

 Report Review

Review #13, by fashionist This Was Hopeless

26th January 2009:
You + Wolfstar = sucks, because I - Wolfstar = happy, but when you = wolfstar then I = love it, even though Wolfstar is less than or equal to the appeal of H/HR. Except for when you write it.


If none of that made sense, know this much : I love it. I hate loving it, because I am supposed to hate Wolfstar. But I can't hate Wolfstar anymore because you write it brilliantly.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Muninn This Was Hopeless

19th January 2009:
I like this story a lot. It's really funny.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Belly This Was Hopeless

18th January 2009:
Aww, haha. That was such a nice story. I have fuzzy feelings for them :P
It was really nice, well done. And thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login