Reading Reviews for Unwell
  
244 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jthom165 12. What Should I Do?

28th November 2014:
Please tell me you are going to finish this story! i love it so much! I need to know that Anna and Sirius will have their somewhat happy ending!

 Report Review

Review #2, by LilsAndPotter 12. What Should I Do?

20th July 2014:
Lily,

Wow! I read through your amazing "un" series in only a few days! I am so addicted to this story and if you give up and abandon this I will be so mad at you!

Usually, I'm not a very big fan of Sirius/OC's. I'm more of a James/Lily type of gal if you know what I mean. This is the first Sirius/OC I have read and will likely be the best.

You are a great writer. I would like to make a request though.

If you could I would love it if you could write a James/Lily main pairing story.

Keep writing,

LilsAndPotter

Author's Response: Hey! And thanks for the review :) I'm glad you like the story! I began as a James/Lily reader/writer as well, then "branched out" to Sirius/OC, since I love writing OCs :D I have a few James/Lily stories, so feel free to check 'em out if you have the time :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Danielle_x 12. What Should I Do?

11th May 2014:
Ijut thought I'd write and say I love your stories I've read most of them and always enjoy them, I hope you can eventually finish this one, your wa fantastic writer, oh and I never give 1010 but I have for urs

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by AlaskanWitch9704 12. What Should I Do?

13th December 2013:
I absolutely love this series! I read the whole thing during finals week, which probably wasn't the best idea but I did it anyway. You're amazing and I hope you add more chapters soon.

Author's Response: Concentrate on your finals more, that's my advice to you :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by Jess 12. What Should I Do?

17th November 2013:
Ok come on now, I just reread this whole series in less then 3 days instead of studying for finals... Please update.. do something!

Author's Response: I'm currently working on some new stories/wild plot bunnies, but also a lot of researching for this story. Thanks for the review and good luck with your finals! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #6, by BlackStarSinger 12. What Should I Do?

7th September 2013:
I am really enjoying your 'UN' series and when I got to this chapter an then realised the story hasn't been updated for over a year I was a little bit upset!!! Please update I genuinely love the way you write.

Author's Response: :( I really need to get my act together, for real! I promise to start writing again!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Sonny 12. What Should I Do?

15th October 2012:
This story is amazing. Please keep writing, don't give up!
I am eagerly waiting for the next chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by jannnnnu 12. What Should I Do?

7th October 2012:
You know, to get a hold of you, I had to come here and leave a review. Please come to MSN once in awhile :( And just so you know, I am so happy you updated the story. But if I have to wait so long for another chapter, then I will send my ninjas after you. Or maybe I'll come after you myself..hmm...loveyou::

Author's Response: I've been on MSN, and you've been there, and sometimes you haven't xD Miss you, love you, talk to you soon! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Em 12. What Should I Do?

8th September 2012:
Love this story, please update soon! :)
oh & there's this one part where you used first person point of view for Anna hehe

Author's Response: Argh, I knew that would happen at some point :D That's what you get when you're too used to writing Susie Q, I suppose xD No excuse, though, and I shall fix it ASAP :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Shay_Gryff 12. What Should I Do?

16th August 2012:
Hi! This was a good chapter. Want to know why?

BECAUSE IT'S FINALLY HERE!!

Oh my Godric! If I had to wait any longer I would have sent you a very angry face. AND I had to wait SOOO long, I completely forgot who Cat is! PLEASE don't make me wait this long EVER AGAIN!!

Great chapter!

KEEP WRITING :D

Shay_Gryff

Author's Response: Ahh, how can you forget Cat!? :D Ah well, that's understandable, i suppose.

 Report Review

Review #11, by jannu 12. What Should I Do?

12th August 2012:
lily, i miss you and love you

Author's Response: I MISS YOU TOO SISTAH-FROM-ANOTHER-MISTAH! *hugglesquish* I've been so disconnected form, well, EVERYTHING AND EVERYONE. Work and family problems and OMG I NEED TO TALK TO YOU! xD

 Report Review

Review #12, by starrunner555 12. What Should I Do?

9th August 2012:
I was beginning to think that you had given up on the story so thanks a bunch for updating. Im so happy to get to read more. Please dont go so long again without updating. It's a wonderful story. I wonder how you are going to her her out of that engagement! great chapter, update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'll try to do better with the updates in the future!

 Report Review

Review #13, by MistyMorning 11. Memory

29th June 2012:
I must tell you that I came across your story Untouchable yesterday and ended up staying up late reading it and trying to find spare seconds to finish it today. And then, I came to the end, where I saw a note with the words: Sequel posted. I promptly squealed out loud and hit the author link to find it.
Ahhh. There is was - Unwell. And better yet, the banner read part 2 of 4. But wait!, I thought. it says status: WIP. Well, I let my excitement override my good sense and clicked the link. Read 11 chapters. And came to the end, anxious for more.
Now you must understand that I rarely read a story that is not complete. It kills me to wait for updates (patience obviously not being one of the virtues bestowed upon me). But I was willing to do what I do for few stories - put it in my favorites, and wait for an update. But as I did that I realized something. You have neglected this story since December.
"Six months, and she has not updated," I bemoaned to myself. Is this worth it? And you started the story almost two years ago with 11 chapters posted. So I looked up your stories and noticed that you are still active and posting, recently too. And so I did what I do for few authors: I added this story to the list. Despite it not having been updated. And despite my insatiable need for the here and now, not in one month, not in half a year. I took a leap of faith because this story is that engrossing.
I am hoping you do not let me down! Obviously, you have a plot and a plan. Enough that this story is clearly designated as "Part 2 of 4." The first and early second story have drawn me in, made me stay up at night, and hunger for more of what will happen. It is a gift to be able to write a story, a plot, and characters that will do that. I empathized, cried, smiled, and clapped my hands (a bonus of not holding a book, you see). Don't let this story go to waste! Update it. Soon. And stick with it. Real life may get in the way, but you obviously have something good here, and you shouldn't let this fall by the wayside. Your excitement for the story and your creativity and relationship with your own characters shines through in your writing. Please don't let me have exercised my limited stores of patience in vain! Good Luck and I hope to see more!

Author's Response: WOW! I love long, meaningful reviews that don't repeat the same all-too-familiar stuff :) If I said you convinced me to keep working on this story... I would lie - you totally did :D For the longest time I've hated Anna, to be honest xD She can be pretty pathetic - but you're making me want to write her again! And yes, I've planned the UN-series to be four parts - I'm currently writing part 3 and 4 as well... kind of like back-to-back between them all.
Good stuff, I'm telling you!
Nevermind real life - I'm totally thrilled for this now! :D
Thank you again for writing such a nice comment!! ^_^


 Report Review

Review #14, by AnotherAnonymous515 11. Memory

20th June 2012:
I really am enjoying this story so much! Thank goodness Sirius and Anna finally both realized they were BOTH still in love with each other! I thought I would go crazy! Cannot wait untill your next update...I shall probably die waiting...

Author's Response: ...and I shall die trying to write more chapters xD It's literally killing me to write Anna's character these days. Just saying :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by AnotherAnonymous515 6. The Weakness In Me

20th June 2012:
My heart just goes out to both of them, Sirius and Anna. I want her to be with him so much. I want to cry because of the pain he is in. I think she on some level knows she still cares about him- but is stuck because she also cares about Alex too...such a good chapter/ but hard to read.

Author's Response: I'm glad someone sees the REAL problem, not just "OMG DUMP ALEX" or "OMG BE HAPPY WITH ALEX" reactions. How do you dump a guy who's actually a good person?

 Report Review

Review #16, by Isabellarocks 11. Memory

17th May 2012:
Plz plz plz reply and keep writing these stories r my life! I NEED THEM!!! i only just realized that u havent updAted for nearl 6 months!!! Plz don't abandon this story!!!

Author's Response: I probably won't abandon this story, I'm too proud to do so :D I've been busy updating my other BETTER stories, that's the reason for not updating this one :) Although, i must admit that I'm starting to hate writing Anna, so that's also a reason xD

 Report Review

Review #17, by Isabellarocks 2. Money Makes the World Go Round

17th May 2012:
Haha, I can't believe I have never reviewed before!!! Haha, I am seriously (bwahahaha siriusly, get it?) (yeh I know I'm wierd) hooked to this series!! OMG!! I luvv them don't bully yourself u r amazing!!! Please keep writing!!! DONT LET ME DOWN!!! ;P

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing :D It really means a lot! :) I hope you'll like the chapters ahead as well.

 Report Review

Review #18, by NightCrimson 11. Memory

17th April 2012:
I didn't really like this chapter..:P
Not so impressive but I do want to know what will happen next!
Update soon!

Author's Response: I'm sorry you think like that :( I'm sorry for disappointing, but I can guarantee that it will get better :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by NightCrimson 8. Take Away My Pain

12th April 2012:
No no no no no no no no no no no
I hate you! >.

Author's Response: :( So sorry, but I can't help it :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by NightCrimson 7. I'll Never Get Over You Getting Over Me

12th April 2012:
Bahahahahahhahahahahahaha xD
That was hilarious! And so humiliating! xD
You make me laugh so much!

Author's Response: Yay, great! :D I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #21, by NightCrimson 5. Red Dress

12th April 2012:
WHY?
WHY?
WHY DID ALEX STAND UP ON ANNA?!?!
It all your fault..:P
Joking of course..:P

Author's Response: Haha :D There will be a totally awesome excuse... I think xD

 Report Review

Review #22, by NightCrimson 4. When You're Gone

12th April 2012:
Your author's note's getting shorter and shorter..-_-
the chapter seemed a bit filler-ish but it's okay..:)
I like it anyway!

Author's Response: Because I have nothing else to say than "I'm so very sorry!!" all the time xD

 Report Review

Review #23, by NightCrimson 3. As Long As You Love Me

12th April 2012:
Super cute:)
Very very very cute:)
I'm grinning like mad now..xD

Author's Response: Thank you :) I like being cute! xD

 Report Review

Review #24, by NightCrimson 2. Money Makes the World Go Round

12th April 2012:
Oh no.*frown*
Please tell me she doesn't move in with him..>.<
well written though..:)
But I think that the landlord being a witch was a bit unnecessary..
Otherwise it's awesome..:)

Author's Response: Unnecessary? Well, I thought it was a good addition :) Mwehh, everyone has their opinion.

 Report Review

Review #25, by NightCrimson 1. Pieces of Me

12th April 2012:
First of all, congrats on your baby boy..:)
(I guess this is pretty late since it's about 4 years later!xD)
About the chapter, it's really nice..:)
Im so glad Anna and her dad patched up..
The chapter was really sweet..:)

Author's Response: Better late than never, right? :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>