Reading Reviews for Growing Pains
  
24 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Tino The Telling

5th September 2013:
man(or women) you a great job. i have read quite a few James lily but yours is in top 5 definitely.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Your Name Notes and Such

13th July 2009:
Apache07... u r an awesome writer!! keep it up. u actually make the characters seem real and i am rather enjoying ur story. i hope u write more stories

 Report Review

Review #3, by Voldy_needs_a_hug The Telling

10th June 2009:
beautiful...just beautiful...



~Annie(",)

...Sequel?

Author's Response: I have thought about a sequel, but don't really have any ideas of what to do with it. I am working a collection of Lily and James moments from throughout their relationship. Most of them are ideas that just didn't fit into the story or seemed funny to me.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ignotus_Peverell The Telling

30th May 2009:
I really enjoyed this story. Keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Ignotus_Peverell The Meeting

29th May 2009:
It has been cropping up more and more. You should watch your point of view. You are telling this from James point of view and in first person however you keep making slips into third person point of view. Otherwise a great story however. Keep it up.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Jacqui The Telling

27th May 2009:
i really liked that. the endig was so perfect :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by banana The Telling

6th May 2009:
omg! perfect! i love it! write more!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dilys Derwent More Letters

6th May 2009:
i like how the story is turning out and i love the letters Lily and James are sending each other. another tiny thing you might want to correct: sometimes you go off on a tangent in the middle of a paragraph and then suddenly go back to what you were talking about. maybe try and find another place to put that information in a slightly more relevant place. still a great chapter though.
Dilys :)
p.s. i love the word malarkey

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dilys Derwent An Unexpected Letter

6th May 2009:
a wonderful beginning to a story, however i think you need to go through it and correct some things. there are some awkward phrasings in there and a few grammar mistakes. but all that set aside i like it and am now going to read the rest.
Dilys :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Harry and Ginny The Telling

6th May 2009:
aww they are so sweet. what's going to happen now? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #11, by Harry and Ginny Asking

28th April 2009:
wow! I wonder what's going to happen now as i'm a very curious person.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #12, by Harry and Ginny The Resolution

19th April 2009:
this is getting interesting. what's going to happen now? will Lily accept his invitation of being his date to the ball? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #13, by Harry and Ginny The Birthday

9th April 2009:
wow! I bet Lily was sad because of what James had said to her. what's going to happen now? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #14, by Harry and Ginny Quidditch!

9th April 2009:
This is getting interesting!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #15, by Harry and Ginny Notes and Such

9th April 2009:
oh my God! this chapter made me laugh so much! it was hilarious!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #16, by Harry and Ginny Meetings in the Library

9th April 2009:
aww they are so sweet! although they aren't together now, they are still cute.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #17, by Harry and Ginny Secrets, Secrets

9th April 2009:
I wonder what's going to happen now.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #18, by Harry and Ginny The Meeting

9th April 2009:
great chapter u have here. onto the next chapter now.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #19, by Harry and Ginny First Meetings

9th April 2009:
The part with the conversation between Lily and James was funny.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #20, by Harry and Ginny More Letters

9th April 2009:
I liked when James was disapointed with the letters.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #21, by krazyboutharryginny The Birthday

9th April 2009:
I REALLY LOVE IT. Very cute!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Harry and Ginny An Unexpected Letter

9th April 2009:
Great chapter.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #23, by Kelly Quidditch!

10th February 2009:
Please post more! I love your series!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by MegElemental Notes and Such

2nd February 2009:
Very good, but I will love it even more if you UPDATE asap. Not that I'm threatening you or anything, but UPDATE or you will find yourself with lots of evil reviews... Tee hee, only kidding. Nobody could write a bad review about this story.

Author's Response: well, i will try and keep up, but i am pretty busy with college and such. thanks for the review, tho! makes it worth writing.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login