Reading Reviews for A New Kind of Love
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by horntail twins Chapters 5-8

3rd December 2010:
very nice. The whole was good and well constructed. I liked alot of it. I liked how Harry and Hermoine built there relationship. The morning with Hermoine was one of the best bits. I like how Ginny didn't accept responsibilty and Harry decided to choose Hermoine. Diffrent and hooking.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Daphne 123 Chapters 5-8

20th October 2010:
hahahaha loved it!!! best ever!!! it was so sweet and beautiful!! ;DDD

 Report Review

Review #3, by sci_fianime Chapters 5-8

16th July 2010:
Teddy is cute - very nicely written...

 Report Review

Review #4, by Seph Chapters 5-8

23rd June 2010:
that was such a cute story :) i loved it

 Report Review

Review #5, by i_love_harry_12721 Chapters 5-8

2nd December 2009:
This is a really cute story. love it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by peachy_goodness Chapters 5-8

19th August 2009:
aww, really cute story. I think you should continue to do short stories or novels, because even though I love your one-shots, your such a great writer and your longer stories make me happy. 100/10!! ^.^
~claire

 Report Review

Review #7, by hokiechick Chapters 5-8

15th July 2009:
Aww, I really liked the ending, haha! Overall it was a really cute story. The intimate parts were also very well written. It was a good read.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dmali Chapters 5-8

13th June 2009:
awww, i absolutely loved this story, write some pelase, maybe a continuation, showing teddy's growth with harry and hermione as his parents.

 Report Review

Review #9, by MySoulSinger Chapters 5-8

25th May 2009:
loved it
it was realyyy cute
keep writing
l8r
mysoulsinger

 Report Review

Review #10, by TyrannicFeenix Chapters 5-8

27th April 2009:
I love this story. Such a beautiful plot. Harry is such a good father. And of course no one but Hermione could ever make him happy. Really well written too. Absolutely classic.
10 Gold Stars.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Randomised Chapters 5-8

26th April 2009:
Perfect.

"You know, statistically speaking, women are 65% more likely to-"

"Hermione," Harry interrupted her with a chuckle, "shut up."

I ADORE THIS MOMENT. Sorry for using capslock. The thing is, people rarely write some real dialogue into sex scenes. This felt so real, so in character, and it just made it all seem to much better, so more realistic, more...perfect. Probably my favourite sex scene ever.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Randomised Chapter 2/3

26th April 2009:
"It’s elderflower wine," Harry and Hermione both exclaimed. They looked at each other and Harry finished, "It’s her favorite."

Perfect. Beyond words.

 Report Review

Review #13, by minie Chapters 5-8

30th March 2009:
aww this was too cute. i love it(:

 Report Review

Review #14, by Dave_Potter Chapters 5-8

24th February 2009:
cool serves Ginny right

Author's Response: I agree! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #15, by littlesister Chapters 5-8

3rd February 2009:
wow u should make one of their weding i love this it is so good
10/10

Author's Response: Awe thanks. But nah, it's finished.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Timechild Chapters 5-8

30th January 2009:
Nice ending, although I do think that you might want to spearate 5&6 with 7&8 and add a little more detail to them. That would give a perfect punch to the story. The detail of Harry's first time with Hermione and the conversation with Ginny were good, the rest went kinda fast.

Nicely written nonetheless.

Author's Response: thank you.

 Report Review

Review #17, by HPchick_tn Chapters 5-8

28th January 2009:
Yay for a happy ending! Serves Ginny right! Happy for the both of them!

Author's Response: Thank you! Glad you liked.

 Report Review

Review #18, by cdiggory23 Chapters 5-8

27th January 2009:
Too cute! I loved it. Hope to see an epilogue to see what happens next. Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks! But that last bit was the epilogue.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Maesygirl Chapters 5-8

27th January 2009:
Aww, that was awesome, I really enjoyed it.

Author's Response: Thanks!! Glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #20, by luna_lovegood101 Chapter 4/5

23rd January 2009:
omg u half to tells wt happens next

Author's Response: *sigh* I'm trying. I had to alter it a lot because of this site's views on written sex scenes. I submitted it once, but it got rejected because of one word and so now it's back in queue. Hopefully it won't be long.

 Report Review

Review #21, by HPchick_tn Chapter 4/5

23rd January 2009:
Well that was an awkward date...Just hex the lot of them and make sure George pays for that one.

Looking forward to the next one!

Author's Response: Haha! Sounds like a plan. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by BG Dalton Chapter 4/5

22nd January 2009:
Great story so far. Please update soon

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Timechild Chapter 4/5

22nd January 2009:
I like the cliffhanger. I can't wait to see how this turns out. I thought the "conversation" went the way I would expect it to go. Harry's bluntness is a little bit OOC, but that's alright.

Nicely written

Author's Response: It was a little ooc but I did explain that. And even used Hermione to point it out. Thanks though! I really appreciate it.

 Report Review

Review #24, by HPchick_tn Chapter 2/3

20th January 2009:
The "thoughts" she was having has me kind of confused...Ok more than kind of confused, I am REALLY Confuzzled! Ron? I must have missed something somewhere can ya help me out here?

Anywho, I loved it and all four of their dates just need to pair off and leave them be. This is Harry and Hermione after all. Looking forward to the next one!

Author's Response: Oh, she was just remembering/dreaming about the last time she was with Ron. Back when the two of them dated. She wasn't wanting him back or anything, just feeling kinda lonely. Hope that helped. Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #25, by auror_snape Chapter 2/3

19th January 2009:
Pretty good. I look forward to the rest.

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>