Reading Reviews for Close to Heaven
  
90 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sam Chapter 3

17th February 2013:
AH POST THE NEXT CHAPTER!!! I AM SO HOOKED!

Author's Response: Haha I am trying to continue, school is just getting in the way. I'm glad you liked it though!

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #2, by LuckySeven Chapter 1

6th February 2013:
This. Is. Brilliant. I love it. Wonderful job. :)
-Lucky
10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm glad you liked it!

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #3, by Adeline Chapter 3

22nd January 2013:
I love this story! The plot twists and drama never fail to entertain - it's so much fun to read!! (pretty please update soon!) :)

Author's Response: Thank you! You know I have been thinking of updating lately (I need to practice my story writing ability) so keep on the look out! Thanks for the review!

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #4, by Georgia Chapter 1

9th September 2012:
I loved it so much they deserv to be able to kiss

Author's Response: Haha, thank you, I thought so too :) Thank you so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Haley Chapter 3

16th June 2012:
Wow, his is amazing! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm glad you liked it!

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #6, by scorpius_love Chapter 3

12th February 2012:
hahaha this story is great! I read the one shot and loved it so i moved on to this one and its just as good but its a story! keep updating!!

Author's Response: So glad you liked it and thank you for the review!

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #7, by Kenz Chapter 3

22nd January 2012:
Wow! This story is so good! I love it, please continue writing more so my Jily love can be strengthened! Oh, and btw, I will never be able to eat a kiwi without laughing again. :)



Author's Response: So glad you liked it! And yes I think I have officially ruined kiwis for nearly everyone now. Thank You for the review!

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #8, by isobelle harret Chapter 1

8th August 2011:
i thought that was really good except that i doubt that james potter was ever head boy as it was lupin who was the prefect and james too much of a troublemaker

Author's Response: Thank You so much! Actually in the books (though I can't remember which one) it specifically says that he was appointed head boy. I'm pretty sure Remus didn't get it because of the werewolf thing. But anyway thanks again!!!

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #9, by Dee Chapter 3

1st August 2011:
I looove your story sooo much!!You really are amazing!!:)Lily and James are sooo cute and I absolutely love Sirius:)Please,please can you put the next chapter up soon?!Can't wait to find out what happens next

Author's Response: Thank You so much, I am glad you liked it! Having some issues with the next chapter but we'll see! Thanks!

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #10, by JamesSiriusPotterLover Chapter 3

19th February 2011:
Please finish the story the suspense could kill me! I love it so so so much!

Author's Response: Thank You so much! Glad you liked it!

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #11, by may Chapter 3

31st December 2010:
please write a new chapter really son :-)

Author's Response: Thank You, I will see what I can do!

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #12, by may Chapter 2

31st December 2010:
really good write more chapters please :-)

Author's Response: Thank You so much! I am glad you liked it!

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #13, by slytherinluverstwin1994 Chapter 3

29th December 2010:
Love it!! Keep writing. Please?

Author's Response: Thank You so much!!! I am glad you liked it, I will try and write more! Thanks again!

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #14, by Fanifical Chapter 3

27th December 2010:
And this IS what I live for, a good James/Lily fan-fiction. Bloody brilliant, absolutely magnificent, lovely keep on writing!

Author's Response: Oh wow, thank you so much! I am so glad you liked it! I really do love this couple. Thanks again for the review!

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #15, by Lillover Chapter 3

6th December 2010:
LOL
That pranks had the name Marauders written all over it
well done

Author's Response: Haha thanks! Took me forever to think of it!

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #16, by Lillover Chapter 2

6th December 2010:
Ok, this is the nicer L/J fic in so much time
Thanks for putting the effort to write this
1000/10

Author's Response: Awww thanks so much! I haven't written anything in forever but I have been inspired to write again so we'll see! Thanks again!

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #17, by Lillover Chapter 1

6th December 2010:
Ooh
I love how you write your romantic scenes they are great!

Author's Response: Thanks so much, glad you liked it! :)

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #18, by lilyroxjames Chapter 3

13th October 2010:
I love this fic! Definite fluff, which I am an extreme fan of. So more of that, please! :D I love seeing Sirius and Remus' relationships progress too, especially Sirius'. I loved the prank in this chapter and especially Bridget's line:

Wow Matthew, she called, I hope for your sake that the cold really does shrink everything!

That was hilarious, I laughed my head off! I'd love to see more of James and Lily too. I absolutely love how you write them. Also, is Snape going to be making an appearance in this? I'm pretty sure that's who you meant in the end of the first chapter.

Anyways, please update this!!!

Author's Response: So glad you liked it!!! I love doing little implied lines like that :). I want to continue I just don't have the time right now, but if I do I can assure you Snape will be showing up. Thank You so much for the review!!!

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #19, by lily_sfd Chapter 3

31st August 2010:
Really good. you should carry on writing it

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll try! Glad you like it!

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #20, by Just Emily Chapter 1

31st August 2010:
I was grinning like a fool the whole way through this chapter, absolutely love their relationship. Its really great to see the awkwardness Lily feels, even though shes known him for seven years- ahh i just love it! The whole bit with McGonagall had me giggling (and I dont giggle ahaa)
Love love love it! :)

Author's Response: Thank You so much. I love those stories too where you cant help but grin madly through the whole thing. So glad you loved it and thanks again for the review!

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #21, by doyoulikewaffles Chapter 3

31st August 2010:
omg was it this new bailey girl?

Author's Response: Haha yeah it was. Thanks for the review!

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #22, by doyoulikewaffles Chapter 2

31st August 2010:
its snape
or pettigrew

Author's Response: Nice guesses. Thanks for the review :)

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #23, by Bookworm045 Chapter 3

13th July 2010:
It would be lovely if you updated again. Not being mean, just honest. And then I'll post a massively long review. :D

Author's Response: Oh don't worry it wasn't mean. I'm just in college now so I am so busy and have very little time. Nevertheless thank you for the review :) Glad you liked it!!!

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #24, by Sirius Black Dog Chapter 1

9th June 2010:
Loved it. The ending was gorgeous! I'm so glad you decided to extend your fabulous oneshot. So thankyou :)

Author's Response: Thank You so much!!! I was trying to figure out a way to get them caught so it took me a while to come up with it :D. I don't know if I am gonna continue writing it but hopefully I will have the time or energy soon :) Thank You again for the great review!!!

~Leo


 Report Review

Review #25, by emeraldeyes77 Chapter 3

19th May 2010:
so i just read this story for the first time after reading the the one-shot you did by chance both the one shot and this story are great, and i saw that you havent posted anything in a while!? can you get on that please lmao =) i love the story its so funny, the prank on matthew was so original sirius is histerical, and i think its great that hes interested in flitwick's Assistant in every other story he always goes for one of lily's best friends. its so original, i love it

Hurry with the next chapter!!

xoxo, emily

Author's Response: Thank You so much! I am so glad you liked it!! :D I'm not sure rather I am going to continue writing or not but if I do I promise I will let people know :). I'm glad you liked the prank, it took me FOREVER to come up with it :P. I tried to make the story at least a little bit original, hence the assistant. :) Thanks again for the review!!!

~Leo


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>