Reading Reviews for To Melt a Heart
  
142 Reviews Found

Review #1, by britt Release

22nd July 2014:
LOVED IT ! Can't wait to read more..hint.

 Report Review

Review #2, by DMsSlytherinPrincess Imprisonment

10th July 2014:
For The 2014 House Cup Review Challenge!!

I like how it started, it picked up right away with what's going on. Draco and Hernione was true to character, the bit of violence was not over powering but made the point clear. I like how you involved so many characters in such a short chapter, especially Pansy.
MacNair and Voldomort was very well written, I thought it was funny when he said that Dumbledore is more intelligent than Voldy, slightly lol.
I was wondering how can a Death Eater whom worship and fear their Lord say such a thing, how was Voldomort going to allow that? Then he Avada Kadavra-ed him. Thats when I, "Oooh"ed. I also love how you explained that witg detail and not just,
"Avada Kadavra!!" Voldomort shouted.
Enjoying it so far going to keep reading!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the detailed review! I hope you continue to enjoy! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by connie Recoil

7th May 2014:
I think this story i nice,I wish you would finish it

 Report Review

Review #4, by lipstickpotterbooty Recoil

7th May 2014:
Oh. My. God. I frickin love this story please please PLEASE write more! And SOOONNN. You're a fantastic writer! I love your voice/writing style.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I've got some written for the next chapter so hopefully it won't be too long!

 Report Review

Review #5, by An Admirer Wounds

8th April 2014:
No cheese what so ever! You are going at the right pace. Don't want to hurry the story along. Wonderful story! Although the chapters are short, you still manage to add the right amount of detail. You don't force the reader to fill in the details. I hope you update soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by sookie1987 Library Returns

24th February 2014:
Please please please write more.great story!

 Report Review

Review #7, by THx The Mission

17th December 2013:
PLEASE PLEAAASE UPDATE!! I love this fic so much, and you also left it at a gutwrenching cliffhanger, so.

please, beggin for mercy here

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lilo The Mission

2nd September 2013:
Please update ASAP!!! I love this story, but I just realy wished you'd update more often. I forget the story by the time you update.

 Report Review

Review #9, by SlightObsession The Mission

19th August 2013:
WHY, WHY LEAVE IT THERE?
SO xx

 Report Review

Review #10, by Rose Wilde The Break-up

7th March 2011:
more absolutley love it make them kiss qlease

 Report Review

Review #11, by LoveDraco_411 The Break-up

16th July 2010:
I'm looking forward to reading the next chapter and the kiss!! Love the plot

 Report Review

Review #12, by Barette Small Changes

16th July 2010:
Heyy i just started reading your story today and i really love it! Love the Dramione relationship in this chapter too (: Can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Blue Biro The Break-up

27th June 2010:
maybe kissing in the next chapter you say!?!
PLEASE UPDATE SOON! i really have no patience, i cantw ait (literaly) for more!
pleasepleasepleas3 (insert please times 38) update soon!
loved the chapter!
as per usual, you are ana amzing author and i love your work!
you rock!
becky :) x
more please!
;p
7802316489627386786238767326471278647328478324 / 10!
UPDATE PLEASE!

Author's Response: Maybe kissing. thanks so much. You have totally made my day today, and just for that I'm going to go work on chapter 13! Once again, there is no way I'm making a percentage for that number so just thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Blue Biro Reveal

27th June 2010:
W-O-W thats all i'm saying.fine i lied, of course i couldnt only say that, but amazing chapter!
so much dramione!
you know i love that!
must read on!
becky :) x
63478681326461263476342786 / 10!
you rock!
;p

Author's Response: I'm not even going to try to make up a percentage for that! Thanks so much! You are so making my day!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Blue Biro Recovery, Rebellion, and Renaissance

27th June 2010:
aw, draco has a heart? who would of thought it?
amazing chappie, again, amazing writing as usual!
you rock!( agaain!)
becky :) x
loved it!
100 billion/10!
;p

Author's Response: thank you, thank you, thank you. 1,000,000,000,000,000%? you definately are crazy in a very good way.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Blue Biro The Lake

27th June 2010:
a whole lot of dramione comming up you say? well, thats certainly ogod news, especialy as hermione just seems to have blacked out!
suspense much!?!
must read more!
loved it!
becky ;) x

Author's Response: yeah, suspense a lot. thanks!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Blue Biro Kindly Luncheon

27th June 2010:
loving the long chapter! more please!
aw, so most of the women dont mind that much about blood?
well, cant wait for chapter 9!
loved it!
becky :) x
;p
1 billion/10!

Author's Response: yup, the women are pretty nice. Thanks for the review. 10,000,000,000%? wow.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Blue Biro Summons

27th June 2010:
aw, can i smack draco? please? can you smack draco? can sombody please smack him, the boy's delusional
*death glares in his direction*
he's such an ass towards hermione! could she hit him?
just once?
also, could voldy get swin flu and die? the world would be a better place
loved the chapter!
becky :) x
;p

Author's Response: Now, now. Let's not kill Draco - he's very important in the story. Perhaps I'll put a good smack in there sometime just for you. Unfortunately, I don't think that swine flu would wipe out the horcruxes too. lol. Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Blue Biro Dream Birds

27th June 2010:
aw, so funny to watch draco squirm!
cant wait for mor eof your amazing writing!
loved it!
becky :) x
;p
1 billion/10!

Author's Response: 10,000,000,000,000%? Geez. I'm gonna have to work on my math if you keep this up! lol. thanks.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Blue Biro Small Changes

27th June 2010:
aw, so Narcissa doesnt belive in all that mmudblood rubbish? well, good for her, and even better for Hermione!
loved the chapter!
:p
becky :) x
100 million/10! you rock!

Author's Response: yup. 1,000,000,000%? you're kinda crazy! But that's awesome! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Blue Biro Answers, a Map, and a Surprise

27th June 2010:
one guess as to who the guy is? draco perhaps? or am i compltly wrong?
cant wait for more!
becky :) x
10 million/10!
;p

Author's Response: you're right. 100,000,000%? wow. Thanks. :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by Blue Biro Questioning

27th June 2010:
what a cliff hanger! wow, amazing chapter as per usual!
loving where this story is going, you're an amzing author!
you rock!
becky :) x
1 millino /10!
;p

Author's Response: 10%? wow. Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Blue Biro It Begins

27th June 2010:
another great chapter!
*gasp* she's meeting voldemort? that can't be good.cnat wait to see what happens next!
loved it!
100/10!
becky :) x
;p

Author's Response: 100/10? what's that? like 1000%? thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Blue Biro Imprisonment

27th June 2010:
wow, amazing first chapter! a few of my friends said this story was briliant, and they were right!
your writing is so addictive, ive only read the first chapter and im hooked, you're seriously talented!
i love the plot line as well, very original and i read so many dramione at school fics, so this is a great change for me!
i review every chapter but my reviews are short becuase i like to read on fast so forgive me in advance!
love dthe chapter, must read more!
your newest fan: becky :) x
you rock! (fact!)
10/10! ;p

Author's Response: Oh, thank you so much! I don't think I'm going to be able to stop smiling for awhile. :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by romeoxjuliet The Break-up

22nd June 2010:
oh my god, cant wait for the next chapter!!! love love love your story :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>