111 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lilyflower8159 Chapter twenty one: This year's love

4th September 2012:
I love you thank you for the joy this story has brought me oh yeah PLEASE SEQUEL PLEASE!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lilyflower8159 Chapter sixteen: It's never easy this way

4th September 2012:
If i was Dumbledore (or you know Dumbledora ;D) I would have expeled him i mean he deseved it but i can see why you choose not too but onto happier topics im really loving this story so far!

-Lilyflower

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lilyflower8159 Chapter eleven: Confusion, I hate you

4th September 2012:
Hi! I have been reading Maruder fanfics (which are my favs) for a while now and I must say that yours is prob one of the best ive read! And thought admittidly the snowball fight was SILGHTLY cliché it was fun to read as well! Keep it up!!!

-Lilyflower

 Report Review

Review #4, by Nuffster Chapter two: Unwanted attention

27th November 2011:
Why do I get the feeling that this Zach guy will turn out to be important? :)

Nice chapter!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Nuffster Chapter one: Back to Hogwarts

27th November 2011:
I like this, I really do. It's good to find a Lily who's not all bossy and yelling all the time. The only flaw is Coke - I don't really think they drank it much at Hogwarts...
Other than that, great, great job! And, since English is also not my native language (I'm Serbian), I understand that you might have had issues with language - but, that is unnoticeable. For that part, I actually envy you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by nadipoop Chapter twenty one: This year's love

18th November 2011:
Wow awesomeness!!!
Lved it!!!
Sequal? Please

 Report Review

Review #7, by abby Chapter fourteen: These things just don't happen

22nd December 2010:
This is why people get away with assualt. Because retards don't tell anyone that they were beat up. Cowardice disgusts me. Good story though :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by madness Chapter twenty one: This year's love

18th December 2010:
That was a great story. It was realistic, which is always good in stories. Thank you very much xxx

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm actually not that pleased with the story myself, but I'm glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by jannnnnu Chapter seventeen: Times like these

3rd December 2010:
* raises two hands, ten fingers, two legs, ten toes and all my other bodyparts :P *

Author's Response: Haha, thank you! I'm glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #10, by Secret Admirer Chapter twenty one: This year's love

13th August 2010:
OMG... this was ur first story??? You are pro!!! :) I loved it... I wanted to sock Zach in the face, and was laughing really hard at the sarcasm and funny comments throughout the story. :) Don't worry about it being cheesy or cliche (which it wasn't) :) I lurved it!! :) Congrats for a first time!

i Love Sophie&Sirius :) You did a wonderful job of playing out people's emotions :)

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! I'm not too pleased with that story myself, but I'm glad to hear that you like it! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by siriusly_magical Chapter seventeen: Times like these

7th August 2010:
I'm re-reading this story and its still really good the second time! oh and i think the plural form of animagus is animagi.

Author's Response: Thanks! :D Oh, have I written something else? Haha, I wasn't even aware of that. I know that the term is animagi so I must have been tired when I wrote that or something. But thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by shayrocks50 Chapter twenty one: This year's love

23rd April 2010:
For your first story I think it was pretty good it was better than my first story...and my first story wasnt the exact first story i wrote just the first i put up on this website I dont really like how it went I'm still writing it though

 Report Review

Review #13, by shayrocks50 Chapter fourteen: These things just don't happen

22nd April 2010:
I dont think I could keep that a secret I can be a very senseitve person and i cant stand to lie to my friends plus when I moved I didnt have any friends and I was only in 1st grade I didnt make any friends until 4th grade and now I have a whole group of friends and for some reason I cant stand to be alone

anyway I love your story

 Report Review

Review #14, by shayrocks50 Chapter one: Back to Hogwarts

19th April 2010:
Great story so far, and I this is actually one of the few fanfictions i have read where Sirius is not a man-whore the only other story where Sirius was not a man-whore was pollychromatic

 Report Review

Review #15, by Megan Chapter twenty one: This year's love

11th April 2010:
This story is so good! I loved it!

 Report Review

Review #16, by televisionluver Chapter twenty one: This year's love

3rd March 2010:
i totally loved it! you sould make a sequel!

Author's Response: thank you! I've thought about it but I decided to go for my new story instead :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by televisionluver Chapter three: Quidditch torture and a hidden talent

3rd March 2010:
she should totally be able to sing to, so she can sing with him, it will help them come together in the end, but you really shouldn't listen to me, cause its your story, anyways i like what i've read so far, i hope you keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #18, by cordelia_123 Chapter two: Unwanted attention

1st February 2010:
i hope sirius and sophie get together. ps i've just been in france and i love the name sophie

 Report Review

Review #19, by ophelia.golightly Chapter one: Back to Hogwarts

1st February 2010:
This is really good, if you hadn't said you were sweedish i wouldn't have even noticed. i really love stories with sirius so this is great x

 Report Review

Review #20, by preppy_arteaga Chapter twenty one: This year's love

29th December 2009:
this story made me laugh so many times!and i am glad you ended it here and didn't end with a sirius died-the end!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ravenclawgirl77 Chapter two: Unwanted attention

26th December 2009:
ohh i like how this story is going so far!! very good!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by floop Chapter twenty one: This year's love

20th December 2009:
pretty good, kinda cheesy, close to no character development, but whatever. Could've been more steamy.

Author's Response: sorry to disappoint you. to be honest I'm not very satisfied with this story. But it's okay as a first try as a writer (especially since I'm not from England :) )

 Report Review

Review #23, by Ashlee Chapter three: Quidditch torture and a hidden talent

14th December 2009:
What song had you used before? and why'd you change it?

good story btw :)

Author's Response: I had "I'll be" by Goo Goo Dolls but I changed it since I could only use two lines. This song's lyrics sounded better :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Noemi Varga Chapter four: Too much of the good stuff

29th November 2009:
well,it is a great story! AND I LOVE pirates of the caribbean to (Especially Jack!)

 Report Review

Review #25, by katherine Chapter twenty one: This year's love

23rd November 2009:
OMG AMAZING

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>