Reading Reviews for A Twisted Tale
  
72 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Tale Fast Forward

2nd October 2009:
I really like what you have written and the way the story is progressing. Hope you update soon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kt_Clare_Lily Fast Forward

1st October 2009:
This is great! i love the story and how it is coming along, will u update soon?

 Report Review

Review #3, by Harry and Ginny Fast Forward

1st October 2009:
i'm glad Harry and Ginny worked things out and i look 4ward to read what's going to happen next between them. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #4, by dracosgirl1720 The Golden Trio Forever.

18th August 2009:
this was great!!!
i really like how its going so far
i cant wait for the next chapter =)...

 Report Review

Review #5, by arraytime The Golden Trio Forever.

11th August 2009:
MORE THIS STORY ROCKS!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Kt_Clare_Lily The Golden Trio Forever.

27th July 2009:
This is really an amazing Story!!! I love it and i can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Domedo The Golden Trio Forever.

19th July 2009:
Really good story. Can't waith till the next chapters. And i'm looking forward to the longer chapters. Keep up the good work :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Hannah The Golden Trio Forever.

30th June 2009:
this story is great :D i cant wait to read more :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by Harry and Ginny The Golden Trio Forever.

5th June 2009:
this chapter is awesome i must say. another thing is that i wish u congratulations on getting married so when u are able to update this story, then do it please. what's going to happen to Harry and Ginny's relationship? what's going to happen now?

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #10, by gitgit The Golden Trio Forever.

4th June 2009:
cute!
that was an awesome chapter cant wait to see what will happen now

 Report Review

Review #11, by AlexavieraJRaven Unless You Try, You'll Never Know.

28th May 2009:
Poor Ginny feeling all bad and Yay for Hermione and Draco and Luna and Ron!!!

Yay.. Though i can see something ominous on it's way.. Why would Ginny owl Harry??

Hmmm questions questions and looking forward to the answers to them :) ^_^ Now I am going to say that as this goes on your improving a great deal and i am liking this story more immensely!! Job well done hon

Alexa

 Report Review

Review #12, by AlexavieraJRaven Getting The Ball Rolling

28th May 2009:
no it's not too short, it's just right because it needed to be written!!!
and.. RON&LUNA 4Ever!!! lol that's good!!!
Wonderful and as always 10/10!!!

Alexa

 Report Review

Review #13, by AlexavieraJRaven Time to Confess

28th May 2009:
Poor Ginny I feel for her, my son's father did the same thing to me when I was younger and we never got back together but I did find a terrific man in my life who loves my kids as if they were both his own.

Atleast she has Blaise who seems to love her and is understanding!!!

Nicely written short but that;s ok cause it needed to be said and done.

Love it! off to read more!!

Alexa

 Report Review

Review #14, by AlexavieraJRaven Dangerous Waters

28th May 2009:
yay and what i say Ron and Harry says is that it's none of their business really!!!

Another well written chapter sorry haven't reviewed before doll been having computer problems and such :(

Excellently written as always and looking forward to more!

Alexa

 Report Review

Review #15, by MySoulSinger Unless You Try, You'll Never Know.

17th May 2009:
hmm, interesting
loved it
im glad hermione is with draco
i wonder what ginny said in her letter to harry?
cant wait to find out
keep writing
l8r
mysoulsinger

 Report Review

Review #16, by Galloping Gargoyals Unless You Try, You'll Never Know.

15th May 2009:
great chapter,
hermione and draco, getting together

 Report Review

Review #17, by Cameron Frances Unless You Try, You'll Never Know.

14th May 2009:
I really (I mean REALLY) like this story. It's one of the best DHr fan fictions I have read so far :) Keep up the good work, hun.
I hope you'd update soon.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Fleur_Weasly  Unless You Try, You'll Never Know.

13th May 2009:
heheh YAY for draco!!! hahaha im such a fan girl, update soon please :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by dracosgirl1720 Unless You Try, You'll Never Know.

13th May 2009:
yay!!! this was awsome!!! i loved the dramione... ron and luna hmm how odd oh well =) i cant wait to see what happens next!!!btw i love your chapter images!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Rosie Unless You Try, You'll Never Know.

13th May 2009:
A long chapter! i like!
Twas nice getting a mention in the introduction from where ever in the world you are. (i'm australian)
Can't wait to see the next installment, what happens next?

 Report Review

Review #21, by roxie Unless You Try, You'll Never Know.

13th May 2009:
Woah! What did Ginny have to say to Harry in the letter?? I sure hope its something good because harry does deserves some good news after everything..

Please update soon!! Cant wait to know whats going to happen in draco and hermione's secret relationship..

 Report Review

Review #22, by Harry and Ginny Unless You Try, You'll Never Know.

13th May 2009:
wow! i want to know what Ginny wrote. i'm glad 4 Draco and Hermione. anyway what's going to happen now? will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

 Report Review

Review #23, by gitgit Unless You Try, You'll Never Know.

13th May 2009:
o a letter from ginny
and i wonder what she wrote in that letter. And i loved the interactions between Draco and Hermione in the chapter that was awesome.

 Report Review

Review #24, by J_O_I_Rowling Getting The Ball Rolling

9th May 2009:
short, but it was so sweet! ron and luna would make a great couple, and...what can i say, they really are cute together!
can't wait for chapter nine, bye, gtg study!

Janan

 Report Review

Review #25, by MySoulSinger Getting The Ball Rolling

5th May 2009:
awww that was cute so i forgive u for making it short
loved it and ron and luna look cute together
cant wait to read more
yayayay u said my name in shout outs
awesome
keep writing
l8r
mysoulsinger

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it, i know i do. haha. I'm working on that more bit. lol. thanks for reading and reviewing :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>