45 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lia Chapter 8

29th September 2011:
This story has a really bad plot. And sounds like it was written by 10 year olds.

 Report Review

Review #2, by whisky Muggle Wand Down

25th September 2009:
ur like three people

Author's Response: Oh thanks! You are really sweet. Thanks for reviewing!:)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Harry and Ginny Muggle Wand Down

23rd September 2009:
awesome chapter!!! i hope to read another chapter soon? can i ask when are u updating Missing moments of Sara/Ryan? will u update this story soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Oh thanks! I will put the 2nd chapter soon. I promise. Thank you for reviewing.
PottersGirl


 Report Review

Review #4, by whisky Pleasure from MV and Gagging

27th August 2009:
wow what a mad cliffhanger

 Report Review

Review #5, by whisky I still said nothing

27th August 2009:
yes i did and i thought it was stupid what did u think?

 Report Review

Review #6, by Harry and Ginny Pleasure from MV and Gagging

3rd August 2009:
finally Saphire was caught! i wonder what is Sara going to say to Vic. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Oh, of course. Chap 13 is complete. I just have another oneshot in validation

 Report Review

Review #7, by Harry and Ginny I still said nothing

26th July 2009:
u got me interested and i'm liking this story so much. by the way i found two mistakes.
1. Brain Corner - Brian Corner
2. Dominque - Dominique

i hope i could help u. i bet the person who was gagged is Saphire. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Of course. I already have the next chapter in word. Thanks for reviewing!!:)

 Report Review

Review #8, by marieluz Chapter 1

10th July 2009:
What's Sara got against men?

Author's Response: Shes independent, is all.

 Report Review

Review #9, by dobbyDrUnKeN Chapter 10

4th June 2009:
good so looking foward to the next one

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 10

4th June 2009:
this chapter is funny. Sara finally has feelings 4 Ryan and she doesn't have aproblrm with telling Vic. what's going to happen now? will u update soon please?
P.S: i have been waiting 4 u to send me an e-mail so we could work on ideas. i want to help with ideas as this is our story. if u don't remember my email then i tell u again and please don't 4get to send the e-mail please. s _ alexandra25 @ hotmail . com (the e-mail doesn't have spaces).^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Oh sure! Of course, I'll get back to you as soon as I can. Thanks for reviewing

 Report Review

Review #11, by flying high Chapter 9

12th May 2009:
sap.
you had to put the whole drama crap in didnt you?
its okay as stories go.
just really sappy
and gushy
and corny
and mushy
and did i mention sappy?
its alright though
why couldnt sara break his nose? *complain*

Author's Response: Hmmm, I will put more Agressive Sara later!
Promise!


 Report Review

Review #12, by whisky Chapter 9

29th April 2009:
i think that he will see her there, and they will both get jeolous of each other flirting with ozer ppl

 Report Review

Review #13, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 9

28th April 2009:
this chapter is awesome. anyway i wanted u to know i changed my e-mail so if u could go to my author's page and send me an e-mail with the sneak peak of the 10th chapter, i would be appreciated. what's going to happen now? will u update soon please?^_^
P.S: Don't 4get to check my author's page to send the e-mail ok?

1000/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Will do! I promise! Thanks for reviewng.

 Report Review

Review #14, by whisky Chapter 8

14th April 2009:
maybe they find saphires wand and do the spell on it that can make them see the last spell that SHE did?!?

Author's Response: Good thinking! I will definitley keep that suggestion for later chapters! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 8

10th April 2009:
wow! awesome chapter!!! ideas... at the moment i don't have any but we'll think of something.^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Yay! Your reviews mean so much to me! Thanks for reviewing~
PottersGirl


 Report Review

Review #16, by whisky Chapter 7

7th April 2009:
hurry up and finish and i know what she did at least i think i do!!;-)

Author's Response: I will! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 7

5th April 2009:
Oh my God. This chapter is so funny!!! I think Teddy would at least try to explain, but i bet he was surprised by being found kissing another girl right?
Anyway i can't wait to read the 8th chapter. will u update soon please?^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Yess I will! Your review means a lot! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jessiy Chapter 6

17th March 2009:
I reckon she will go really angry with everyone, seclude hereself? I love it, didn't know it was here so thats why I havent review til now :D Love it x x x x x Jessiy x

Author's Response: YAY! Thank you! You are the best!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 6

16th March 2009:
hehe we are good! this chapter is sooo funny! I really thought Sara was going to kiss Ryan u know? I really can't wait to read more of our amazing story.^_^
P.S: Did u liked the review?

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Oh of course! You know I love your reviews!! I love your reviews! [I said it twice] Next chapter will be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Jessiy Chapter 5

5th March 2009:
Love it! Ace, and what a great idea..i really like sara! nd gorgous Ryan. he seems hot hehe jessiy x

Author's Response: Why thank you!! Ryan was an inspiration from my school. *wink wink* Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Jessiy Chapter 4

5th March 2009:
Ace, so great. i'd of fort more between sara/ryan. i love chips! i c a bit of myself in Sara, love it! Jessiy x

Author's Response: Yay more reviews! Thanks for reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jessiy Chapter 3

4th March 2009:
Funny! Oh my gosh, Ryan is a brave guy! Great again! Til next time- Jessiy x

Author's Response: Thank you! He is isn't he??? Why do I think I chose him?*wink* Thanks for reviewing!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Jessiy Chapter 2

2nd March 2009:
GREAT, I can feel the story build up, what is going to happen?! Jessiy x

Author's Response: Thank you! You just have to read and find out!;) Thanks for reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Jessiy Chapter 1

1st March 2009:
Loved this chappy, it's got a good flow and idea going, ace! Lots of Love Jessiy x

Author's Response: Oh thank you! You are so sweet!!! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Alassie Chapter 5

25th February 2009:
Hello. So, I just got caught up on my favorites list and saw that this was updated. YAY. Very exciting. Good chapter, a few grammar mistakes, nothing that makes it not make sense so I wouldn't worry about it. Great Job!
~Alassie~

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>