Reading Reviews for Firewhiskey Blues
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dix Firewhiskey Blues

25th January 2012:
oh my god I LOVED IT!!!
please write a sequel! i'm dying to know what happens to Sirius and Mary after Hogwarts!
Good job:)

 Report Review

Review #2, by vampirechick1823 Firewhiskey Blues

5th April 2009:
if you havent written a sequal you definetly should please it rocked my black blue and yellow checkered socks off!

 Report Review

Review #3, by super_girl101 Firewhiskey Blues

22nd February 2009:
this was good ,but a little short
ya know?
but still good!:)

 Report Review

Review #4, by thecoolestdork13 Firewhiskey Blues

9th February 2009:
That was quite good, even if it was a little short. Short but sweet.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Gutterflower Firewhiskey Blues

29th January 2009:
You have to do a sequel.

You can't just leave it there?! How long has he loved her? How come? Does she love him back? AH. Really good.

 Report Review

Review #6, by vic Firewhiskey Blues

27th January 2009:
yes yes! plz write a sequel i like this story it was very cute.
plz write a sequal.
xo

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. A sequel is in the works. I'm not sure when it will be posted though.

 Report Review

Review #7, by lauralovessirius Firewhiskey Blues

24th January 2009:
definantly interested i liked it
sounds like a good beginning to a story...

Author's Response: I am in the process of outlining a sequel-so who knows?

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ellaoptimistic Firewhiskey Blues

22nd January 2009:
I AM! *Jumps up and down excitedly* I'M INTERESTED IN A SEQUEL!

Pretty please? This fic was AMAZING. I loved it.

Author's Response: Your vote's been counted. Lol. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mia Firewhiskey Blues

20th January 2009:
Good story, and I would love a sequel. Perhaps a little longer?

Author's Response: Alright, a sequel is very likely by this point.

 Report Review

Review #10, by anne_ Firewhiskey Blues

19th January 2009:
wow it was really good! I'm glad I gave it up, it was much better than I could ever made it! Good Job
-aaa

Author's Response: Thank you for giving it up. ;) I couldn't have written it if you hadn't.

 Report Review

Review #11, by LadyBlack_ Firewhiskey Blues

16th January 2009:
Not bad: you're an excellent writer with a wonderful style. I have to confess, though that your plot and charcterization seemed a bit cliché to me. The lovely, heart-broken girl, always a bit on the average side matched up with Sirius has been done very often. Also, I believe that no matter what, Sirius would never just tell a girl he loved her. However, it was wonderfully written piece and don't mind me too much: I'm a bit prejuiced against her type of girl and despite that your story was really nice to read.

Author's Response: Thank you so much for both the compliments and the concrit. I do seem to have most of my issues in the characterization department in all of my stories. I'm glad that you enjoyed it even with your prejudices.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login