Reading Reviews for With Luck Like Mine
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sari Chapter Four

7th June 2009:
I'm gonna kill you for that cliff hanger!!
wow, I haven't been on here in AGES!

Author's Response: ahaha i know, it's such a bad habit of mine =P ... and same here! (thanks for the review)

-prettypinkpony


 Report Review

Review #2, by poisonmaplesyrup Chapter Four

28th May 2009:
omg you never told me you posted this here! ...Or maybe you did. Sorry. Anyways, that was seriously awesome! :) Keep up the good work! You sock my rocks~

Author's Response: well... i did via fb!!! lol. thanks Syrup! i luv u. totally just made my day!

-prettypinkpony


 Report Review

Review #3, by Sari Chapter Three

17th March 2009:
No, my story isn't up yet :(
To be honest, I haven't worked on it since Janurary :(

Author's Response: *gasp* how could you!!! (haha, just kidding) well, it's ok, i'm pretty busy myself! i don't spend much time on my stories anymore... :(

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sari Chapter Three

13th March 2009:
I liked that chapter!

Author's Response: ooh, really? i thought it was just a lame excuse for a chappie T-T

btdubs, is ur story up yet? i haven't been checking recently :P


 Report Review

Review #5, by Sari Chapter Two

7th February 2009:
This chapter is better than the first! It was sosososo good!

Author's Response: really? that makes me so happy :) *hugs*

-prettypinkpony


 Report Review

Review #6, by scindie_kid Chapter Two

17th January 2009:
This story is really good...work on lily's evilness abit more, get sound great comebacks :)

write more plz

Author's Response: wow, thanks :D...the suggestion is really helpful, i'll do that for chappie 3 and i'm hoping to have the next chapter out once i update my other story!

once again, thanks for the great review!

-prettypinkpony


 Report Review

Review #7, by Sari Chapter One

15th January 2009:
NOOO DON"T DIE!!! It's still good!lol like if your other two stories had ten stars out of ten this one would be a nine out of ten. It's still good!

Author's Response: *breathes sigh of relief* okay, good. i thought i had disappointed you or something and was sad! lol

-prettypinkpony


 Report Review

Review #8, by Sari Chapter One

13th January 2009:
Probably my least favorite of your three stories, but it was still good.

Author's Response: *dies* aww, really? *dies again* well, i'm sorry you didn't really like it T-T, but after the 2nd chappie of this is up, i'll post up the 10th of 'A Traitor's Kid is Born'... will that make u happy? :D

-prettypinkpony


 Report Review

Review #9, by i_forgot_my_name Chapter One

10th January 2009:
very good chapter, i'm very excited to see how this pans out!! :D :D

p.s. i replied to some the reviews you left on my story :D

Author's Response: oh, WOW, thanks so much :D ur my first reviewer for this story *cheers* and thanks for being so nice!!!

-prettypinkpony

p.s. yeah, thanks for that - also, i just realized that ed speleers is the eragon dude! i was so "wow"ed!!!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login