Reading Reviews for Like Lovers Do
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mef_hplvr James and Lily I

22nd September 2011:
You so need to update soon!!! Please please!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by VoldieH8r1 James and Lily I

13th December 2010:
Have you read 'Mudblood to murder?' It's really good. You should read this. No offense but I don't like this story alot.

 Report Review

Review #3, by VoldieH8r1 Sirius and Camille I

13th December 2010:
I have'nt read this story before. But I did read 'Those Girls.' Which I think is a lovely story. I think I'll keep on reading.

 Report Review

Review #4, by amyissmall James and Lily I

21st October 2010:
heyy haveyou given up on this story
you havnt put up a new chapter for aggges
please dont give up
its such an amazing storyy
i love it so muchh :D xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by Sakuraangel1327 Sirius and Camille I

24th April 2009:
Hey, this may sound like of random, but i noticed that on Harrypotterfanfiction .net you have had a lot of banners done for you and i was wondering if you would be able to ask colorkiller to do one for me?

I have a banner already done, but i cant seem to be able to add it to my account.

Thankyou,

I would appreciate that very much,

Shannon

xxx
(shannon_rocks075@ hotmail. com)
(If you need to reply, just take out the space between '@' and 'hotmail' and 'com')

Author's Response: yeah sure, i'll email you with details!
xx
indira


 Report Review

Review #6, by Diis_LiiL_StunnaH Sirius and Camille I

14th April 2009:
Ryt...AMAZING!!!
I want 2 b the one selppin wid sirius.;)
Camille has sort of got 2 loook like me in my imagination...cos i want sirius soo bad now lool..
i no, im a saddo!!
lol
aniway i want 2 thnk u 4 helping me...avoid doin my homework lol...yes..im stil trying 2 ryt tht 1 piece :P
Xxx

Author's Response: hahah oh wow, yeah i'm sure we'd all like to be the one in camille's position.
he's so sexy :p
yeah well thank you for reading, it's helped put off my homework but reading this review!
thanks a bunch
xx
indira


 Report Review

Review #7, by ilovehim52 James and Lily I

8th March 2009:
aweh poor lily!
gladd you postedd i missed this storryy/

Author's Response: Ah! yes i know it was sad!
Aw thank you, sorry you missed it thoug
the next one will beup soon :)
xx
indira


 Report Review

Review #8, by Veela_is_me James and Lily I

6th March 2009:
validation does take forever, its so annoying.
i liked this chapter because it explained a bit more about lily and james relationship. and james doing push ups ahhaaha, so james-like. but after all this time james had wanted lily and now that he has her and he isn't ready. why?
anyway good chapter, keep 'em comin!
Veela_is_me

Author's Response: Haha i know! Ironic no? :P
oh yes, the ever-so james like push ups. that was just for a laugh!
glad you liked it!
V/R next!
xx
indira


 Report Review

Review #9, by MorningMoon James and Lily I

5th March 2009:
Fantastic!
I can't wait for more James/Lily!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Next up is VIola and remus but hopefully you'll like them as much!
xx
indira


 Report Review

Review #10, by Wizzo123 James and Lily I

5th March 2009:
It was worth the long wait. But now please update soon. I am enjoying this story a lot! xx

Author's Response: Great! thank you! yeah i know it took a long time but in my defense validation took a while too :P
thanks for reading
xx
indira


 Report Review

Review #11, by Siriius James and Lily I

5th March 2009:
Omg, chapter two! :D I loved it .. very much! Especially the length {: Nahhh not really but hey! Awww James and Lily! LOL @ Elisabeth! I'd die if my aunt said that about me! I loved reading this chapter; just as amazing as the first! 10/10. cant wait for the third ;)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!
the response was highly anticipated!
It will be out sooner than last time i promise! It was just a fluke that it took almost 1 MONTH in validation!
thanks for waiting!
xx
indira


 Report Review

Review #12, by volleyball_4 Sirius and Camille I

2nd March 2009:
I luv luv this story. Nice cliff hanger.

Author's Response: THanks so much!
I'm pretty sure you read the prequel but i dont think it's ABSOLUTLEY necessesary if you haven't. recommended though
thanks for reading, yeah i know it was a bit of a cliffie. The next chapter was put into validation near the beginning of february, so i have no clue when it'll be done!
xx
indira


 Report Review

Review #13, by potter Sirius and Camille I

28th February 2009:
When is the next chapter coming up? i can't wait

Author's Response: i submitted it literally 2 weeks ago!
there's been some issues (with the SPACING of all things) but it will be up soon! Just know that its done and waiting!
I'm glad you like it!
xx
indira


 Report Review

Review #14, by Siriius Sirius and Camille I

11th February 2009:
Great start! Loved it! Camille and Sirius are absolutely adorable o: And WHOA, She's pregnant?! I love when this happens -bops up and down- but I hate cliffhangers!
James' mom is the best! :D Why couldn't my mom be like that -frown- Ah well, this was an awesome start! Well done, pleaaase update soon. 10/10 {:

Author's Response: Hahah Elizabeth. yes she's supposed to be the dream mom basically! :P
I'm so glad you like the sequel so far! I was worried of the reaction!
Sorry about the cliffhanger but the next chapter should be up soon
Happy valentine's Day (if you celebrate it!)
xx
indira


 Report Review

Review #15, by Wizzo123 Sirius and Camille I

26th January 2009:
This is really good. Update soon :) 10/10 xx

Author's Response: thank you!
I'll try to
thanks for following to the sequel!
xx
indira


 Report Review

Review #16, by gitgit Sirius and Camille I

16th January 2009:
oh snap camille is preggers too and so is her mum oh man things are going to get interesting
nice chapter

Author's Response: hahah i know! at the same time. a little gross.
thanks!
hopefully the next one will be up soon
xx
indira


 Report Review

Review #17, by Gutterflower Sirius and Camille I

15th January 2009:
Oh, it's back! I'm so glad. :)

And what a way to start. I had an inkling she might be pregnant when you first mentioned her eating more. Fantastic opening chapter. It seems like this story will have all of the momentum and brilliance of the prequel. I look forward to reading the rest of it.

Author's Response: oh wow that's just so great to hear!
Yeah you can usually tell with the typical foreshadowing in pregnancy stories but I'm really pleased that you liked this chapter!
Hopefully the lily and james chapter which is next up will be posted soon!
thanks for following this story!
xx
indira


 Report Review

Review #18, by Veela_is_me Sirius and Camille I

12th January 2009:
The sequal is finally up! i was so excited when i saw it:) and i think im the first reviewer :D yay

camille is pregnant!!! wow! is she going to tell sirius? i can't wait to see what happens! This first chapter was very good
i started reading it and then my mum said that we had to go out and i was like no!

anyway can't wait for the next chapter.. are you still working on Penny? or are you going to concentrate on Like lovers do?

either way i can't wait for both of them :)loving the story
Veela_is_me

Author's Response: Yay!
The first review!!! haha yes she is. her AND her mum :S
hahah well i'm glad you finally got to read it and i'm so happy that you liked it!
um yeah i'm attempting to write them both but sometimes I just have an urge to write this one so i'm not sure how they're going to come out but i'm working on LLD ch. 2 now.
thanks for reading!
xx
indira


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login