Reading Reviews for Can You Keep a Secret
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lupinluvr The Silence of the Darkness

26th September 2010:
This is a genius idea, of course he'd be the only one to see her for who she really was. I love it so far!

 Report Review

Review #2, by lunylovegoodlover Everyone Has a Secret

7th February 2010:
This is really good! Please continue!

 Report Review

Review #3, by a rollerball Everyone Has a Secret

9th October 2009:
? wat is going on? wait! dont tell me il wait for the rest of the story! ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by ingeborgsk Everyone Has a Secret

14th August 2009:
Wow... I love this story... It has such a depth, I wonder what her secret is... I almost started crying when she was walking around in the castle on her own, even though I don't know exactly what's bothering her... Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by daisychain1 Everyone Has a Secret

27th June 2009:
aww so cute! i love how they are just lying in the darkness, watching the stars in the sky! and then then stay to watch the sun rise! arr its fab!

 Report Review

Review #6, by daisychain1 The Silence of the Darkness

27th June 2009:
loved it! when i reviewed the first one i asked if it was a one shot (obviously not!)

great story i liked it how when she was in the darkness and the silence she could be her and she felt safe.

another great story !

10/10

Author's Response: thanks. yeah, she feels very safe when nobody can see her.

 Report Review

Review #7, by daisychain1 A Perfect Lie

27th June 2009:
whats her secret?

whats her past?

is this a one shot?

very good though, i like how she has to fake this different life = "perfect amanda" for whatever reason.

very good = adding it to favs !

Author's Response: no, it's not a one shot. thanks. you'll find out hte reason eventually.

 Report Review

Review #8, by xquisitely_sirius Everyone Has a Secret

14th June 2009:
great story! i like the idea tht theres always someone tht can see through the lies you tell - always that special someone. its like thats the person you are meant to be with because you never have to be any one other than yourself as they can see the real you any way.

plz update soon its going to be a great story when you get more chapters added

10/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by Rhoanna The Silence of the Darkness

19th May 2009:
Great wonderful fabulous. More real-life then magic but who cares? I don't.(:

Author's Response: thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by iha_02 Everyone Has a Secret

10th May 2009:
I really like this story! i think it has great potential and im really excited to see where your gonna go with it:)update soon!

Author's Response: thanks. i'm glad you're excited about it. i'll update as soon as i have hte time.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Francesca A Perfect Lie

10th May 2009:
Wow! I really like so far!

Author's Response: thank you so much!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by jaguar1223 The Silence of the Darkness

10th May 2009:
I quite like the fact that Sirius not James can see her for who she is.

Author's Response: thank you.

 Report Review

Review #13, by AmberEyes A Perfect Lie

9th January 2009:
I love the story so far! I can't wait to read the rest! It sounds really intriguing - please keep updating!

Author's Response: thank you so much. i'll update as soon as i can.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login