8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Camilla Monet #Get down and boogy like it's 1979!#

30th September 2009:
omggg write more!
LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #2, by XD Kiss me, beneath the milky twilight...twi-light?...twilight?...huh.

19th September 2009:
Yeah you write well but you can really tell that your not an experienced writer. Also its hard to tell who's talking. Other then that really good.

 Report Review

Review #3, by chopper bana How old are you again?

6th September 2009:
wooohw, how do u do this? i mean this is so brilliant! the way u write its sooo good n one day ur gonna b an aawesome auther!

 Report Review

Review #4, by chopper bana Plots and Plotters.

6th September 2009:
one wrd...awesome!
ok since the minimum lenghth requires more wrds...im gonna hav to use my really not soo gud imagination n saaay..it was TOTALLY AWESOME!

Author's Response: Chops, I dunno if I should be honoured or decide that you are making an absolute mockery of me! :D Still love you with my big heart (that goes with the big head..and feet) x

 Report Review

Review #5, by Historyrepeats How old are you again?

11th August 2009:
LMAO another execellent chappie!
Please continue.
Eagerly waiting the next installment,
Holly

Author's Response: Ta very very much my dear! Just put up the next one, hope it's enjoyed!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Historyrepeats Plots and Plotters.

11th August 2009:
LOl!

Love it!

Absolutely brillant!

Author's Response: Thank you lots love! It's very very much appreciated! :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by lily evens P jr  Plots and Plotters.

20th January 2009:
ok your writing or how you charicterise rose is really confusing... so i really cant read it... its fun but a little too much i think you have to rain it in. but its a good idea

Author's Response: I'm trying to make her seem really energetic and kooky and then as the story goes on, gradually rein her in. But thank you for your views, much needed.

 Report Review

Review #8, by hp_123456789 Plots and Plotters.

7th January 2009:
Staring at his crotch, indeed.
These kids are so sweet, I'll be keeping up to date.

Author's Response: They are a slightly adorable bunch, yeah.Thankyou :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login