Reading Reviews for Baby, look up when you're down
  
207 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sabrina VI.

14th January 2014:
I love how Teddy named his owl Tonks! i think i might incorporate that into my personal canon hehe

10/10!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Allie IV.

7th January 2014:
Aw why did chloe have to come see teddy!! I would have loved to see the conversation that victoire and teddy would have :( Anyways this is the best teddy/victoire fic i've ever read!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Nora VI.

22nd December 2013:
awww teddy and vic are so damn adorable! I'm not finished yet but just had to review! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by insert name IIX.

20th December 2013:
Where have you been?! It's been two years! D: Anyways I have a feeling that Chloe may try to use love potion on Teddy :( Hope to see you finish the story! :) It's great!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Trixie IIX.

20th December 2013:
omg teddy and vic are too cute for words! xoxo

 Report Review

Review #6, by Some random IIX.

19th December 2013:
I really hope you haven't abondoned this story :( It's so good

 Report Review

Review #7, by mmmmmmm IIX.

29th November 2013:
Please please update :(

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mary IIX.

5th November 2013:
Please update! This story is too good

 Report Review

Review #9, by Max IIX.

22nd October 2013:
Now that is what I call a fantastic story!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Pete VI.

22nd October 2013:
Hm wait did Teddy tell Dom that he and Vic slept together? Great story by the way!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Rainbow  VII.

22nd October 2013:
That was so cute omg!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Daphnexxx IIX.

22nd October 2013:
Ah stupid Chloe I hope she doesn't ruin everything :(

 Report Review

Review #13, by Reggie IIX.

19th October 2013:
This story is fantastic :) I'm looking forward to the next chapter. Just some advice, I think it would be great to hear what made Victoire fall in love with Teddy and not just the negative parts about him being a player haha. Hoping you update soon.

P.S. I love Cameron haha

 Report Review

Review #14, by zoemuppet IIX.

5th October 2013:
I love this story has a special place in my heart because it was the first fan fiction i read! I had never heard of fan fiction before i click on this haha the picture came up on a harry potter google search and i wondered what it was and clicked on the site haha and read it and fell in love with everything about it and then explored this site! I need to say thank you because i would be nowhere with out you! xxx

 Report Review

Review #15, by Cynthia IIX.

22nd September 2013:
Omg this is my favourite Teddy and Vic fanfic! And trust me I have probably read all of them. It's so adorable! And you captured their characters perfectly as I imagined them! I always thought Teddy might be a bit of a womaniser haha. Please update soon! I hope you haven't decided to stop writing the story :( By the way how many chapters are you planning to write?

 Report Review

Review #16, by Tinkerbell IIX.

4th September 2013:
THIS IS SO AMAZING! Please write soon!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Wendy IIX.

29th August 2013:
Amazing work!! Please please keep writing :D Only thing bothering me. Isn't it impossible for Vic to be in 6th year and Teddy in 7th? Because in the epilogue she's still in school but Teddy would be 19. So that's definitely at least a two year difference. But it's your story, I guess you could change some aspects :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by Melody IIX.

28th January 2012:
This is a amazing book, I beg you to keep on writing a am addicted to this story :) please keep on writing this story I love it so so so much :D this is so good I don't think you can rate it :D love it !

 Report Review

Review #19, by Lilly IIX.

11th January 2012:
I love when Vic and teddy are alone together they are so sweet :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lilly  VII.

11th January 2012:
The best story ever so cute I wish I was Vic :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lilly IV.

11th January 2012:
The best story :) so cool, I love it so much! So devastating when Vic sees teddy and that Chloe girl kissing :( love this story so much :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by Lilly III.

11th January 2012:
Awesome:) want to know what happens next , so cool it is like moden day hogwarts/ Harry potter :) love it :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Lilly II.

11th January 2012:
Really cool !! I liked it a lot :) you should write a book and publish it !! I am a big fan of hp and I like the story you have created :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lilly I.

11th January 2012:
Awesome ;)
I would like to know what happens in the next chapters !!! Good job to the person who wrote this :D love this story hope the rest of it is as good ;)

 Report Review

Review #25, by sga  VII.

26th August 2011:
way too many times using "icy", "icily", "ice" as descriptors.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>