Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for In The Clouds...
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hogwartsgirlsrule In The Clouds...

13th March 2014:
Congratulations. You just made me cry. I NEVER cry when reading.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Fatima In The Clouds...

4th September 2013:
I loved it it is awesome

 Report Review

Review #3, by anon In The Clouds...

14th August 2012:
That was beautiful. I'm smiling so hard.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ekroman In The Clouds...

17th July 2010:
Omg I love this! Especially how the people who dies turns up and how they react :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by aznmafia In The Clouds...

17th June 2010:
I absolutely adore this story! It is so funny and gives a whole new light to the series! :D At the end, you can just imagine everyone gathered around, like watching the FIFA world cup! :D It's amazing, love it! :D I hope you write more stories this is captivating! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by anna In The Clouds...

27th April 2010:
really good, lots of different emotions. when fred dies, gaahh, so sad:(

 Report Review

Review #7, by padfootandprongslover In The Clouds...

16th March 2010:
This was amazing! I love how you did this, and had everyone important showing up as the story progressed. Excellent one-shot!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Bookworm045 In The Clouds...

22nd December 2009:
I love the story! It's amazing.

I would have put Harry's wedding in, and James gloating, but it is still wonderfully terrific.

:)

Peace.

Happy Holidays.

 Report Review

Review #9, by darkefantasy In The Clouds...

13th December 2009:
aw...that was so sweet, I love it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by victoria In The Clouds...

20th August 2009:
that is one fantastic story!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ParkerGirl In The Clouds...

4th June 2009:
Wow, great story! Loved Sirius's reaction when Bella died hahaha. PG

Author's Response: Thanks so much, PG :D Haha, I thought people might like that ;] Thanks for reading and reviewing!

-MrsK.


 Report Review

Review #12, by mugglebornwitch_J In The Clouds...

16th May 2009:
This is the best story I've read in awhile =D

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!

--Tomi


 Report Review

Review #13, by darkxangelx In The Clouds...

17th April 2009:
aw it was brill , i totally loved it especially that bit at the end to the Man who lived

Author's Response: :D I'm so glad you liked it. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

--Tomi


 Report Review

Review #14, by Aashna In The Clouds...

28th March 2009:
Hi Tomi
All i wud say is a fantabulous job u did with all the events created by JK Rowling and the little scenes left behind it which she always missed, u portrayed them in ur own style and i must say that turned out extremely well.
I am a writer too, actually just started so i know review makes feel good. I decided to write a short one but, ur story was so nice that it actually compelled me to write a good enough length for u.
Overall, nice plot and excellent job with words.
Keep it up!
Love,
Aashna

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it :) I have always wondered what they would be doing watching Harry fight all his life. Just thought it would be fun to actually write what I thought! I'm so glad that it sparked some inspiration for you! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, this one made my day!

--Tomi.


 Report Review

Review #15, by 1h1j1p1f1a1n1 In The Clouds...

8th March 2009:
that was so good!! i really liked it, it was really interesting! 10/10! write more stories!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!!

--Tomi


 Report Review

Review #16, by hpgirl373 In The Clouds...

28th February 2009:
aww!! i loved this! the whole idea is so cool, and it was written well.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!! Thanks for reading and reviewing, you rock!!

--Tomi


 Report Review

Review #17, by saraie12 In The Clouds...

27th February 2009:
o my gosh, i ADORE this. this is the best post-death fanfic i've read of lily and james I LOVED IT! i cannot say that enough. when sirius died and was cursing bellatrix, i lost it- he's so AWESOME! and i love your lily and james! so wonderful! i laughed, i cried, i favorited it!

Author's Response: Wow, I'm so glad you liked it!! And I love Sirius too ;) Thanks for reading, reviewing and favoriting!!

--Tomi


 Report Review

Review #18, by Leonidas Nemo In The Clouds...

27th February 2009:
I like it! Love the concept of it, although I was surprised Cedric didn't appear in the Clouds with them, and was also wondering what might have happened to Bellatrix when she was killed. But still...minor quibbles over a brilliant piece!

Author's Response: Yeah, I didn't want to go too over board with it, with EVERYONE dying...and I also just kinda...forgot ;) lol And what could I have done with Bella? I'm not too sure what, considering she'd never go to heaven...lol. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!!

--Tomi


 Report Review

Review #19, by Rachel In The Clouds...

26th February 2009:
I'm crying.

That had to be one of the sweetest one-shots I've ever read.

One of favorite moments was when Snape showed up and he and James... made a truce.

Overall one of the best stories I've ever read.

Author's Response: WOW. What a compliment!! Thank you so so much!!

-Tomi


 Report Review

Review #20, by DR_CHICK909 In The Clouds...

28th January 2009:
Loved it loved it loved it!

That is all i can say...


-Megan-

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! ;] That's all I can say ^.^

--Tomi


 Report Review

Review #21, by kelty1546 In The Clouds...

24th January 2009:
who was the dude that kept saying ahem

Author's Response: God :] LOL Thank you for reading and reviewing!!

--Tomi


 Report Review

Review #22, by nickie02 In The Clouds...

22nd January 2009:
I loved the story, especially the ending where Harry is welcomed by his mother when his time came.

Author's Response: :D Thank you so much! Yeah, I was a little iffy on the ending, because I wasn't particularly sure how I wanted it to be played out, but I like it I guess...I'm glad you liked it though!! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Bridget In The Clouds...

20th January 2009:
I really really enjoyed it, thanks. I can't believe that it made me cry though, I am such a wimp...

Author's Response: Aww, I'm glad you liked it! I'm sorry it made you cry though...:] Thanks for reading and reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Veela_is_me In The Clouds...

16th January 2009:
this was a great story :)
i loved every sentence of it :)
in the epilogue when harry is re-united with his parents, is that when he died?
i really liked this story 10/10
Veela_is_me

Author's Response: Thank you soo much for reading and reviewing- and yes, the epilogue is when he died. Thanks again!!

--Tomi


 Report Review

Review #25, by Sara C. In The Clouds...

15th January 2009:
It was wonderful. I enjoyed reading it.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!!

--Tomi


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>