Reading Reviews for In The Clouds...
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by hogwartsgirlsrule In The Clouds...

13th March 2014:
Congratulations. You just made me cry. I NEVER cry when reading.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Fatima In The Clouds...

4th September 2013:
I loved it it is awesome

 Report Review

Review #3, by anon In The Clouds...

14th August 2012:
That was beautiful. I'm smiling so hard.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ekroman In The Clouds...

17th July 2010:
Omg I love this! Especially how the people who dies turns up and how they react :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by aznmafia In The Clouds...

17th June 2010:
I absolutely adore this story! It is so funny and gives a whole new light to the series! :D At the end, you can just imagine everyone gathered around, like watching the FIFA world cup! :D It's amazing, love it! :D I hope you write more stories this is captivating! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by anna In The Clouds...

27th April 2010:
really good, lots of different emotions. when fred dies, gaahh, so sad:(

 Report Review

Review #7, by padfootandprongslover In The Clouds...

16th March 2010:
This was amazing! I love how you did this, and had everyone important showing up as the story progressed. Excellent one-shot!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Bookworm045 In The Clouds...

22nd December 2009:
I love the story! It's amazing.

I would have put Harry's wedding in, and James gloating, but it is still wonderfully terrific.

:)

Peace.

Happy Holidays.

 Report Review

Review #9, by darkefantasy In The Clouds...

13th December 2009:
aw...that was so sweet, I love it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by victoria In The Clouds...

20th August 2009:
that is one fantastic story!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by ParkerGirl In The Clouds...

4th June 2009:
Wow, great story! Loved Sirius's reaction when Bella died hahaha. PG

Author's Response: Thanks so much, PG :D Haha, I thought people might like that ;] Thanks for reading and reviewing!

-MrsK.


 Report Review

Review #12, by mugglebornwitch_J In The Clouds...

16th May 2009:
This is the best story I've read in awhile =D

Author's Response: Thank you so much!!

--Tomi


 Report Review

Review #13, by darkxangelx In The Clouds...

17th April 2009:
aw it was brill , i totally loved it especially that bit at the end to the Man who lived

Author's Response: :D I'm so glad you liked it. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

--Tomi


 Report Review

Review #14, by Aashna In The Clouds...

28th March 2009:
Hi Tomi
All i wud say is a fantabulous job u did with all the events created by JK Rowling and the little scenes left behind it which she always missed, u portrayed them in ur own style and i must say that turned out extremely well.
I am a writer too, actually just started so i know review makes feel good. I decided to write a short one but, ur story was so nice that it actually compelled me to write a good enough length for u.
Overall, nice plot and excellent job with words.
Keep it up!
Love,
Aashna

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it :) I have always wondered what they would be doing watching Harry fight all his life. Just thought it would be fun to actually write what I thought! I'm so glad that it sparked some inspiration for you! Thank you so much for reading and reviewing, this one made my day!

--Tomi.


 Report Review

Review #15, by 1h1j1p1f1a1n1 In The Clouds...

8th March 2009:
that was so good!! i really liked it, it was really interesting! 10/10! write more stories!

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!!

--Tomi


 Report Review

Review #16, by hpgirl373 In The Clouds...

28th February 2009:
aww!! i loved this! the whole idea is so cool, and it was written well.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!! Thanks for reading and reviewing, you rock!!

--Tomi


 Report Review

Review #17, by saraie12 In The Clouds...

27th February 2009:
o my gosh, i ADORE this. this is the best post-death fanfic i've read of lily and james I LOVED IT! i cannot say that enough. when sirius died and was cursing bellatrix, i lost it- he's so AWESOME! and i love your lily and james! so wonderful! i laughed, i cried, i favorited it!

Author's Response: Wow, I'm so glad you liked it!! And I love Sirius too ;) Thanks for reading, reviewing and favoriting!!

--Tomi


 Report Review

Review #18, by Leonidas Nemo In The Clouds...

27th February 2009:
I like it! Love the concept of it, although I was surprised Cedric didn't appear in the Clouds with them, and was also wondering what might have happened to Bellatrix when she was killed. But still...minor quibbles over a brilliant piece!

Author's Response: Yeah, I didn't want to go too over board with it, with EVERYONE dying...and I also just kinda...forgot ;) lol And what could I have done with Bella? I'm not too sure what, considering she'd never go to heaven...lol. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!!

--Tomi


 Report Review

Review #19, by Rachel In The Clouds...

26th February 2009:
I'm crying.

That had to be one of the sweetest one-shots I've ever read.

One of favorite moments was when Snape showed up and he and James... made a truce.

Overall one of the best stories I've ever read.

Author's Response: WOW. What a compliment!! Thank you so so much!!

-Tomi


 Report Review

Review #20, by DR_CHICK909 In The Clouds...

28th January 2009:
Loved it loved it loved it!

That is all i can say...


-Megan-

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reading and reviewing! ;] That's all I can say ^.^

--Tomi


 Report Review

Review #21, by kelty1546 In The Clouds...

24th January 2009:
who was the dude that kept saying ahem

Author's Response: God :] LOL Thank you for reading and reviewing!!

--Tomi


 Report Review

Review #22, by nickie02 In The Clouds...

22nd January 2009:
I loved the story, especially the ending where Harry is welcomed by his mother when his time came.

Author's Response: :D Thank you so much! Yeah, I was a little iffy on the ending, because I wasn't particularly sure how I wanted it to be played out, but I like it I guess...I'm glad you liked it though!! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Bridget In The Clouds...

20th January 2009:
I really really enjoyed it, thanks. I can't believe that it made me cry though, I am such a wimp...

Author's Response: Aww, I'm glad you liked it! I'm sorry it made you cry though...:] Thanks for reading and reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Veela_is_me In The Clouds...

16th January 2009:
this was a great story :)
i loved every sentence of it :)
in the epilogue when harry is re-united with his parents, is that when he died?
i really liked this story 10/10
Veela_is_me

Author's Response: Thank you soo much for reading and reviewing- and yes, the epilogue is when he died. Thanks again!!

--Tomi


 Report Review

Review #25, by Sara C. In The Clouds...

15th January 2009:
It was wonderful. I enjoyed reading it.

Author's Response: Thank you very much!!

--Tomi


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>