Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Dangerous
  
22 Reviews Found

Review #1, by flying_rabbit Mission

17th February 2010:
It must be terrible to have such gaps in your memory, to know that there's more but you have no idea what :| Ah, and James... is he going to tell her someday that he, in fact, kept all his memories? She seems to be slowly falling for him, doesn't she? With all the frustration that he won't let her in and how she feels about that... Sure, she might not love him (yet?), but he's growing on her :)
Their first task is to do something in Romania? Woah, that seems tough! Hopefully they'll succeed, or at least survive! Slim really lacks self-confidence :( Sure she's good with something... But is there any reason why Dumbledore wouldn't let her go with James II?
Can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: I know. I've never had it happen to me, but I would be completely frightened if I had gaps in my memory. James might. Or he might not. Hehe. We will find out. He is growing on her, but she won't admit it.
It is a little, but you will find out why Dumbledore doesn't want her to go with James II. They will survive. I promise that much.
I'm so glad for your review, It makes me smile.


 Report Review

Review #2, by Kirsty Weasley Put Away The Future

21st January 2010:
oh my god. Scorpius is giving up?! But will they ever come home? Or is life for them just going to be the past? And how come no one notices how alike James and James Sirius look? But i love this! Unbelievably so! :D please update soon - Kirsty xxx

Author's Response: I know. As much as I didn't want Scorpius to give it, someone had to be the one to give up, and I knew that I couldn't let Albus be that person, since he is love with the girl.
But you will understand why Scorpius said what he did in time.
I wont tell you. haha. I'm just kidding. But yes, Slim and James will return home. It time. They have a lot to learn. Not just about the past, but about each other.
I sort of, just played it that people notice, but don't notice. They sort of just assume that they are related, because James Sirius is taking the name Albus Potter from Salem. So, everyone just assumes that he is somehow related to James.
I'm so glad that you do. That makes me happy that you love it. It has to be one of my favorite stories that I have written.
I will update soon.
Maria


 Report Review

Review #3, by flying_rabbit Put Away The Future

21st January 2010:
Aw :( It's all so sad :(
Slim must really be confused right now. Hm, and Lily and James don't remind her of herself and James (the other one)?
Won't Dumbledore know what James did? I mean, if he gave them both a vial but he doesn't get James' back, wouldn't he become suspicious?
If Al already knew that his brother loves Slim, it shouldn't really be a shock, right, when Scorpius told him? I think that Al should really talk things through with Slim (and James, maybe) when they get back. But he probably will :) And Scorpius won't look for her anymore? It's over? He doesn't mean that he thinks she's not coming back at all, right?
Hope you'll update soon!

Author's Response: Aww. :( I didn't mean to make things sad.
Yeah, she is just a little bit confused, but I decided that the next chapter you will see what is going on through her mind. You will also someone new coming along shortly.
They way Slim sees it, she doesn't see James and her they way she sees Rose and Scorpius. But you are right, James Sirius and Slim are more like Lily and James. But since she never taken a liking to anyone, this is all new to her.
I guess I didn't write it into the chapter, but Dumbledore wont be getting the vials back. He wants them to keep them, however you will see more of him. :) That is all I am going to say.
You are right, Al already knew, so it isn't that much of a shock. However, it is a shock that James told Scorpius about his love for Slim.
And you will have to wait and see about Albus talking to Slim. I see something for them, and it is rather surprising. :) I hope you will like it.
Scorpius doesn't want to see his best mate get hurt, and he doesn't want Al to keep looking for her, because he knows in the end he is going to get hurt. Scorpius hopes Slim comes back; he just means that he doesn't want to keep getting hurt when they don't find her. He does love Slim; she is like a sister to him. And the more that him and Albus search for her, the more he hurts, and the more he wonders if she will come.
I will update soon.
I'm working now, but I have time at work to update my stories.
So I will update this story after I update the others.
:)
Thank you for all the questions and the wonderful review.
Maria


 Report Review

Review #4, by Caesar Mariana Magna Memories

5th December 2009:
Awesome. Yeah, I found another two spelling mistakes - vial is not vile, and accept is not accapet.

Author's Response: Thank you for letting me know. :) The next chapter should be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Caesar Mariana Magna Right Now is Enough

5th December 2009:
Absolutely terrific! But wrapped is spelt incorrectly.

Author's Response: Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Caesar Mariana Magna I Just Wanna Be Mad

4th December 2009:
That was awesome! But before the first paragraph of Aire's flashback, 'And James' is supposed to be 'and James'. Brilliant effort, though!

Author's Response: Thank you for all your help. :)
Thanks you for reading!
Maria


 Report Review

Review #7, by Caesar Mariana Magna Look What You've Done

27th November 2009:
Terrific, as usual. But ritual is spelt incorrectly. Overall, however, it's an excellent story so far!

Author's Response: Thank you. I am so glad that you like. Thank you for letting me know, I changed it. :)

Enjoy
-- Maria


 Report Review

Review #8, by Caesar Mariana Magna Blast From the Past

21st November 2009:
This is also brilliant, but in the paragraph that begins with, "Hey. I'm Slim." has a few mistakes in it. But overall, very original!

Author's Response: Thank you for letting me know. I will fix them right away. :) I'm glad you enjoyed it.

--Maria


 Report Review

Review #9, by marauders_girl11 Memories

21st November 2009:
wow, i love the twist! i love this story and am soo glad you upgraded. ;) fine grammar and no mistakes, a wonderful chapter, plot, and story in itself.

upgrade soon,

-Nickole.

Author's Response: Awe. Thank you. I'm glad that you like it. And I'm glad that I didn't make any mistakes. :) I will try to update soon. I've been in a slum, but now I'm back.

--Maria


 Report Review

Review #10, by Caesar Mariana Magna Just Another Morning.

20th November 2009:
Very well written! Although I did spot a few errors. In some of the first few paragraphs, you changed from my to her. Those are the only errors I can see, but I think you should fix it. But overall, it's brilliant so far.

Author's Response: Thank you for letting me know, I will change them right away. I'm glad that you like it so far. :)

--Maria


 Report Review

Review #11, by flying_rabbit Memories

20th November 2009:
A new chapter! :D :D
It was a little short, but nice enough :) But, James and Slim having to fight in de Order? :O Hopefully nothing will go wrong, but what are the chances at that? And I can see that it would be dangerous to keep walking around with memories of what will happen in the future, but I'd personally find it rather scary. So they won't know anything that has ever happened to them except the short period they've been in the past? I'm not sure if I'd like that :S
Huh, and Al being in love with Slim as well? I didn't see that coming... hopefully he'll get over it, though, otherwise it will be rather painful to see her with his brother...
Hope you update soon! :D

Author's Response: I'm sorry for the shortness. The next chapter will be longer, I promise. You will have to wait and see, but I do promise nothing to bad will happen to them. :) They will have some of there memories of their lives, just nothing that will hurt the future, like them letting it slip that Lily and James die. Small things like that, but some memories they will have.
We will have to wait and see about Albus. I can tell you, that he wont step in the way of his brother loving her. You'll find out why latter on.
I will update soon.
Thank you for the review.

--Maria


 Report Review

Review #12, by flying_rabbit Right Now is Enough

22nd September 2009:
Ah, it's so sad :( And she's so stubborn, I mean, wouldn't the Potters be able to get her some kind of security against her father? Good thing Lily's warming up to James as well :)
Great story/chapter, hope you update soon(ish)!

Author's Response: Im glad you like it. I don't want to give anything away, but you'll see.

Maria


 Report Review

Review #13, by marauders_girl11 Right Now is Enough

22nd September 2009:
aw, so sweet! i really love this chapter, and i'm glad you (finally! sorry, no offense!) upgraded. it really put a smile on my face!

upgrade soon,

-Nickole.

Author's Response: Thank you. I dont take any offense at all, I know I haven't updated. Im glad I got you to smile.

I will, no worries.
Maria


 Report Review

Review #14, by marauders_girl11 I Just Wanna Be Mad

30th July 2009:
you upgraded! yeah!

i spotted a lot of spelling errors, but it's a really great plot! *(cough) i hate her father (cough)* :)

keep it up, and upgrade soon,

-Nickole.

Author's Response: Yes I did. Her father isn't that good. You'll be seeing some of him soonish. And im sure you wont like him then., Im glad you like the story. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by nickole Look What You've Done

14th June 2009:
i still don't believe no one else has posted a review for this story! oh, and please upgrade soon has possible. love it,

Nickole.

Author's Response: Im glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #16, by nickole Look What You've Done

10th June 2009:
i like it. please update soon.

Nickole.

10/10

Author's Response: no worries i will.

 Report Review

Review #17, by nickole Blast From the Past

31st May 2009:
love it.

keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you. Im glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #18, by nickole Just Another Morning.

31st May 2009:
i like so far.

keep it up and know you have a reader waiting for an upgrade. now i am off to read chapter two!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. I hope chapter three is up to your standers.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Music is Magic Just Another Morning.

4th January 2009:
This sounds like an intresting story, and I like it.

Author's Response: Thank you. i hope you keep reading.

 Report Review

Review #20, by redherring Just Another Morning.

4th January 2009:
Oooh, interesting start - I can't wait to see what happens next!

Author's Response: Thank you. I' glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sharryhanker Just Another Morning.

4th January 2009:
Wow, this is really good. So what i assume is that was a time-turner, they go back and help Lily and James fall in love.

JAmes II falls in love with her but she doesn't return it?

Author's Response: You would be right. I know its a bit over done, but I just thought it would bea neat twist for James and Slim to go back into time to when James and Lily fell in love, them somehow helping them do so.

You find out why Slim doesn't return his love. At first.


 Report Review

Review #22, by KarateGirl Just Another Morning.

3rd January 2009:
Ooh!! That was really good! Why did she pass out? I guess I'll have to wait to find out, so PLEASE update soon!

10/10

Author's Response: Thank you. I'm so glad you like it. I was just messing around and somehow this story came into my mind. I'm glad you like it. I'll upsdate soon.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login