Reading Reviews for Duplicity
  
135 Reviews Found

Review #1, by jenny The Banquet

19th August 2014:
Dear padfoot4ever,
I`m sure this isn't a right place for writing this, but what can I do? I must say you are an extraordinary writer, and this is quite big coming from me, believe me. First, I must thank you. I'm such a huge HP fan, and I could say the biggest, but I am for sure the biggest one I know. This summer, instead learning for my exams, I read for the millionth time HP series, and once again, was extremely disturbed it's all over. And than I accidentally came across this site, and luckily picked one of your stories to read. I was skeptical, I must say, because I never wanted to read any of the fan fiction stories before. But I did, and Delicate has made such an impression on me, that I couldn't believe! Naturally, I read and Still delicate afterwards, and I was surprised how you managed to exit all the mess with Rose and finish it the only way possible. I read both of them in 3 days, and considering English isn't my first language this is quite something! I don't remember reading anything like your stories, except for J.K.'s HP books, of course, in such a hurry! Not leaving the house until I'm done, almost without any sleep... I couldn't believe that something like this actually exists! So once again, thank you, thank you so much! You truly helped me with letting Harry Potter go, and your Delicate stories gave me the ending I needed. And you really are the person who can continue where J.K. stopped. I must say, there were some things I don't believe J.K. would "let happen", but those are just some background stuff, so I wasn't much disturbed you put things tat way. And, as I mentioned, I enjoy reading HP over and over again, so be sure your Delicate stories are to be read for much more times by this girl ;)
What actually made me write all of this is your Duplicity story. What happened??? This is for sure one great story, and when I see what you have done with Delicate, I know that idea of writing this one would be great too! You're so unfair, leaving it like this... I would love, and I'm sure there are lot of other people too, to see what happens next... It is quite promising...
I don't know if you are still writing... I see that your last changes were made somewhere in 2012, but I really hope you will continue this writing of yours, because you are great with it! I'll be there, just in case you ever decide to finish it...
xxx, Jovana

 Report Review

Review #2, by Corey The Banquet

17th June 2014:
just wondering if you are going to post any more chapters?

 Report Review

Review #3, by OifTanker1 The Banquet

5th May 2014:
Please please please continue this story!! I absolutely love your stories, and have read them all in the last two days. You are an extremely talented writer, and I wait with great anticipation your next effort.

Eric

 Report Review

Review #4, by Sophia The Banquet

31st March 2014:
MORE CHAPTERS RIGHT NOW

 Report Review

Review #5, by dementurd The Banquet

4th November 2013:
I wish there was more!

 Report Review

Review #6, by QuaffleBat4160 The Banquet

8th October 2013:
This is all awesome so far! Can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #7, by MsErrol The Banquet

5th October 2013:
This is so amazing, im supprized it didn't come out of j.k herself!

 Report Review

Review #8, by pottercrazy17 The Banquet

7th December 2012:
This chapter was really nice :) I just wish it was longer though. I'm kinda shocked at the thought that Godric and Rowena might have had a relationship. But at the same time, it seems really possible. But when I read the books, I've only ever seen the four founders as best friends with complex relationships. Still a good chapter though. :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by pottercrazy17 Burnt

7th December 2012:
It's a great and very possible beginning of Salazar Slytherin's story and his hatred for muggles. It's a nice start and I can tell that it's gonna be good. Keep writing :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Rettopyrrah The Banquet

10th September 2012:
oh please give us more :3 i feel this could really go somewhere. genuinely

 Report Review

Review #11, by Rettopyrrah The Boy

10th September 2012:
ohgod this is too good. you rarely find a really good founders fic, but i think i have.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Rettopyrrah Burnt

10th September 2012:
ugh, founders is so under-appreciated. i love how you've got this background for why salazar hates muggles so much.

 Report Review

Review #13, by InfinitePottah Burnt

31st August 2012:
This is great! I've always wondered why some wizards - *cough* Slytherins! *cough* - hated the Muggles so much, and this all makes perfect sense! Great work :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jtorres The Banquet

23rd August 2012:
Great story, I hope you update soon

 Report Review

Review #15, by Keikokeiko999 The Banquet

26th June 2012:
Please please please update! So far, this is a really good story. I loved delicate and still delicate, and this is just as good. Don't stop!

 Report Review

Review #16, by NightCrimson The Banquet

17th June 2012:
I don't usually read Founders of Hogwarts..but this is nice:)
It is believable and pretty good..
Please update!

 Report Review

Review #17, by zazzy Burnt

25th May 2012:
i love your stories...they soo imaginative and addictive..ive got an exam tomorrow but cant stop reading...

 Report Review

Review #18, by Shayor The Banquet

4th May 2012:
Love it! It's interesting to see the many different takes to the Founders Era! Well written and descriptive!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Potterblotter The Banquet

12th March 2012:
So... guna need you to continue with this brilliant story. Delicate and Still Delicate were diamonds, this is gold. Please dont stop.

 Report Review

Review #20, by RosettaSmurf The Banquet

23rd February 2012:
Please, please keep this one going!

 Report Review

Review #21, by LeonNnyl The Banquet

7th February 2012:
great chapter, please keep writing :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Amy McEvoy Roantree The Banquet

21st January 2012:
That was a good chapter i cant wait to see how the story plays out. Will there be a next chapter and if so when?

 Report Review

Review #23, by Amy McEvoy Roantree Burnt

21st January 2012:
I love the idea of writing a founders story i always wanted to know more about them! Its so cool actually getting to here where the term 'mudblood' came from and why the slytherins are against muggles. Amy x

 Report Review

Review #24, by Aley The Banquet

29th December 2011:
Sooo god! I demand more!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Hannah Seekings The Banquet

28th December 2011:
its amazing! i really love it! do more soon! and the still delicate one too, its quite sad but every time i log on i check to see if you've written anymore chapters, my heart always sinks a bit when you haven't and leaps when you have! sad isn't it :P anyway, you are so talented it is unbelieveable! you should do a story about house elves. anyway thankyou for writing these strories! lots of love x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>