Reading Reviews for Duplicity
  
132 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sophia The Banquet

31st March 2014:
MORE CHAPTERS RIGHT NOW

 Report Review

Review #2, by dementurd The Banquet

4th November 2013:
I wish there was more!

 Report Review

Review #3, by QuaffleBat4160 The Banquet

8th October 2013:
This is all awesome so far! Can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #4, by MsErrol The Banquet

5th October 2013:
This is so amazing, im supprized it didn't come out of j.k herself!

 Report Review

Review #5, by pottercrazy17 The Banquet

7th December 2012:
This chapter was really nice :) I just wish it was longer though. I'm kinda shocked at the thought that Godric and Rowena might have had a relationship. But at the same time, it seems really possible. But when I read the books, I've only ever seen the four founders as best friends with complex relationships. Still a good chapter though. :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by pottercrazy17 Burnt

7th December 2012:
It's a great and very possible beginning of Salazar Slytherin's story and his hatred for muggles. It's a nice start and I can tell that it's gonna be good. Keep writing :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rettopyrrah The Banquet

10th September 2012:
oh please give us more :3 i feel this could really go somewhere. genuinely

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rettopyrrah The Boy

10th September 2012:
ohgod this is too good. you rarely find a really good founders fic, but i think i have.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Rettopyrrah Burnt

10th September 2012:
ugh, founders is so under-appreciated. i love how you've got this background for why salazar hates muggles so much.

 Report Review

Review #10, by InfinitePottah Burnt

31st August 2012:
This is great! I've always wondered why some wizards - *cough* Slytherins! *cough* - hated the Muggles so much, and this all makes perfect sense! Great work :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by Jtorres The Banquet

23rd August 2012:
Great story, I hope you update soon

 Report Review

Review #12, by Keikokeiko999 The Banquet

26th June 2012:
Please please please update! So far, this is a really good story. I loved delicate and still delicate, and this is just as good. Don't stop!

 Report Review

Review #13, by NightCrimson The Banquet

17th June 2012:
I don't usually read Founders of Hogwarts..but this is nice:)
It is believable and pretty good..
Please update!

 Report Review

Review #14, by zazzy Burnt

25th May 2012:
i love your stories...they soo imaginative and addictive..ive got an exam tomorrow but cant stop reading...

 Report Review

Review #15, by Shayor The Banquet

4th May 2012:
Love it! It's interesting to see the many different takes to the Founders Era! Well written and descriptive!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Potterblotter The Banquet

12th March 2012:
So... guna need you to continue with this brilliant story. Delicate and Still Delicate were diamonds, this is gold. Please dont stop.

 Report Review

Review #17, by RosettaSmurf The Banquet

23rd February 2012:
Please, please keep this one going!

 Report Review

Review #18, by LeonNnyl The Banquet

7th February 2012:
great chapter, please keep writing :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Amy McEvoy Roantree The Banquet

21st January 2012:
That was a good chapter i cant wait to see how the story plays out. Will there be a next chapter and if so when?

 Report Review

Review #20, by Amy McEvoy Roantree Burnt

21st January 2012:
I love the idea of writing a founders story i always wanted to know more about them! Its so cool actually getting to here where the term 'mudblood' came from and why the slytherins are against muggles. Amy x

 Report Review

Review #21, by Aley The Banquet

29th December 2011:
Sooo god! I demand more!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Hannah Seekings The Banquet

28th December 2011:
its amazing! i really love it! do more soon! and the still delicate one too, its quite sad but every time i log on i check to see if you've written anymore chapters, my heart always sinks a bit when you haven't and leaps when you have! sad isn't it :P anyway, you are so talented it is unbelieveable! you should do a story about house elves. anyway thankyou for writing these strories! lots of love x

 Report Review

Review #23, by Rosie_xx The Banquet

19th December 2011:
Keep up the good work, I can't wait for another chapter, if there is one! It's so interesting to see someone do a fan fiction from before Harry, Ron and Hermionie were even alive, before Hogwarts even!

 Report Review

Review #24, by ryan klodowski The Banquet

19th December 2011:
you really need to write more for this story you are an amazing author.

 Report Review

Review #25, by MoTown The Boy

10th November 2011:
Solid follow-up to chapter 1 and, as usual, great writing. The story thus far is well-paced and very engaging. I'm interested in knowing how young Salazar got along on his own for the last six years, especially without a wand. I suspect to survive he had to associate himself in some manner with muggles and their bizarre idiosyncrasies, further fueling his hatred (as if the burning of his mother wasn't enough). This could be a short story in itself.

Nice work! I look forward to reading the next installment.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>