Reading Reviews for Duplicity
  
134 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Corey The Banquet

17th June 2014:
just wondering if you are going to post any more chapters?

 Report Review

Review #2, by OifTanker1 The Banquet

5th May 2014:
Please please please continue this story!! I absolutely love your stories, and have read them all in the last two days. You are an extremely talented writer, and I wait with great anticipation your next effort.

Eric

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sophia The Banquet

31st March 2014:
MORE CHAPTERS RIGHT NOW

 Report Review

Review #4, by dementurd The Banquet

4th November 2013:
I wish there was more!

 Report Review

Review #5, by QuaffleBat4160 The Banquet

8th October 2013:
This is all awesome so far! Can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #6, by MsErrol The Banquet

5th October 2013:
This is so amazing, im supprized it didn't come out of j.k herself!

 Report Review

Review #7, by pottercrazy17 The Banquet

7th December 2012:
This chapter was really nice :) I just wish it was longer though. I'm kinda shocked at the thought that Godric and Rowena might have had a relationship. But at the same time, it seems really possible. But when I read the books, I've only ever seen the four founders as best friends with complex relationships. Still a good chapter though. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by pottercrazy17 Burnt

7th December 2012:
It's a great and very possible beginning of Salazar Slytherin's story and his hatred for muggles. It's a nice start and I can tell that it's gonna be good. Keep writing :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Rettopyrrah The Banquet

10th September 2012:
oh please give us more :3 i feel this could really go somewhere. genuinely

 Report Review

Review #10, by Rettopyrrah The Boy

10th September 2012:
ohgod this is too good. you rarely find a really good founders fic, but i think i have.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Rettopyrrah Burnt

10th September 2012:
ugh, founders is so under-appreciated. i love how you've got this background for why salazar hates muggles so much.

 Report Review

Review #12, by InfinitePottah Burnt

31st August 2012:
This is great! I've always wondered why some wizards - *cough* Slytherins! *cough* - hated the Muggles so much, and this all makes perfect sense! Great work :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jtorres The Banquet

23rd August 2012:
Great story, I hope you update soon

 Report Review

Review #14, by Keikokeiko999 The Banquet

26th June 2012:
Please please please update! So far, this is a really good story. I loved delicate and still delicate, and this is just as good. Don't stop!

 Report Review

Review #15, by NightCrimson The Banquet

17th June 2012:
I don't usually read Founders of Hogwarts..but this is nice:)
It is believable and pretty good..
Please update!

 Report Review

Review #16, by zazzy Burnt

25th May 2012:
i love your stories...they soo imaginative and addictive..ive got an exam tomorrow but cant stop reading...

 Report Review

Review #17, by Shayor The Banquet

4th May 2012:
Love it! It's interesting to see the many different takes to the Founders Era! Well written and descriptive!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Potterblotter The Banquet

12th March 2012:
So... guna need you to continue with this brilliant story. Delicate and Still Delicate were diamonds, this is gold. Please dont stop.

 Report Review

Review #19, by RosettaSmurf The Banquet

23rd February 2012:
Please, please keep this one going!

 Report Review

Review #20, by LeonNnyl The Banquet

7th February 2012:
great chapter, please keep writing :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Amy McEvoy Roantree The Banquet

21st January 2012:
That was a good chapter i cant wait to see how the story plays out. Will there be a next chapter and if so when?

 Report Review

Review #22, by Amy McEvoy Roantree Burnt

21st January 2012:
I love the idea of writing a founders story i always wanted to know more about them! Its so cool actually getting to here where the term 'mudblood' came from and why the slytherins are against muggles. Amy x

 Report Review

Review #23, by Aley The Banquet

29th December 2011:
Sooo god! I demand more!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Hannah Seekings The Banquet

28th December 2011:
its amazing! i really love it! do more soon! and the still delicate one too, its quite sad but every time i log on i check to see if you've written anymore chapters, my heart always sinks a bit when you haven't and leaps when you have! sad isn't it :P anyway, you are so talented it is unbelieveable! you should do a story about house elves. anyway thankyou for writing these strories! lots of love x

 Report Review

Review #25, by Rosie_xx The Banquet

19th December 2011:
Keep up the good work, I can't wait for another chapter, if there is one! It's so interesting to see someone do a fan fiction from before Harry, Ron and Hermionie were even alive, before Hogwarts even!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>