Reading Reviews for In Between The Lines
124 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ggggg The Final Chapter

14th July 2011:
Can u make a sequel. Please

Author's Response: I am flattered you want one! Unfortunately, I'm not the best at writing sequels... I'm sorry to say I won't be writing a sequel for this story. I hope you enjoyed it though! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by XenaMalfoy41 The Final Chapter

19th February 2011:
This is a really great story and a great banner!
p.s- scorpius n rose look really cute!

Author's Response: aw thank you! credit for the banner goes to sweetsorrow @ TDA! I am thrilled you loved the story! Thank you so much for the great review! You brightened my day! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by SiriusxRemus4life Sincerely Yours...

11th December 2010:
This was interesting. I liked it and that was cute and sad at the same time.

Author's Response: awww i'm glad you liked it! thanks for reviewing! I'm glad it wasn't too cute or too sad. :)
thanks for reading! This fic has got to be one of my faves that I ever wrote :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by _hedwig_ What More Can I Do?

11th August 2010:
When you wrote about the elves baking cookies, I thought of the Keebler elf and that quote from Glee:

"I thought I smelled cookies from the tears of elves weeping that live in your hair."

Author's Response: haha that's hilarious! I loved that part in glee. XD
Thanks for reading!

 Report Review

Review #5, by serenity_1 The Final Chapter

24th January 2010:
Great story!

I read all the chapters back to back - I honestly couldn't stop reading. Hope you write more stories like this one.

Author's Response: aw thanks! I really didn't think this story was that great but it's nice to hear you liked it! I plan on writing more stories! Currently my focus is on Je T'aime but I am thinking of a James/OC and possible another next gen fic. Thanks for reviewing!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by sophia coberly The Final Chapter

27th December 2009:
i love this story, its one of my favourites!

Author's Response: aw thanks! I'm glad you like it!!! It's one of my favorites that I've written, next to Je T'aime. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by loserface Sincerely Yours...

15th November 2009:
Oh My, Oh My! I can't believe i found this story again! Yay! I read half of it a while ago but then my laptop screwed up and i couldn't remember the name of it so i couldn't read the end which was depressing. Im so happy now though(: Looks like you're my new favourite author as well. You've written two of my most favourite stories on this site. Damn you for being so incredibly amazing at writing;)

Author's Response: wow thanks!!! *blushes* I am flattered I'm one of your favorite authors and my stories are some of your favorites!!! :)
Seriously, I love this fic I wrote and I don't think there will ever be another like it. It did so well and I hope you get a chance to read the entire thing!

Thanks for the sweet comments! You totally have made my day and I hope you continue reading!!! :)

Bee xx

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ava Pearce The Final Chapter

3rd November 2009:
awww what a beaut way to end the story! I love it! Great writing, this story was great!
I loved Ron and Draco's interaction in this chapter LOL
"Weasley" was Draco's short and curt reply.
LOLZ! Awesomness!
luv ya,
P.S. Free time? pop over to my page and check out either my Rose and Scorp story, "weasley and malfoy the forbidden love" there is also a oneshot with Draco and Astoria titled Hallelujah

Author's Response: aw thanks! I love Draco and Ron not being quite good friends! They are so fun to write! I'll definitely check out your fics!!! Thanks for reading mine!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by NoLifeKing Sincerely Yours...

2nd November 2009:
pretty crazy and hard to believe that you wouldnt remember a person after 5 years... if u played with them and wrote them letters for like 3-4 years.. but i shall accept this fact and try to ignore it as well ^^ cant wait to red the rest. :)

Author's Response: yeah it doesn't seem logical now that I think back on it. :P
Thanks for giving some helpful feedback! I appreciate it!!! I'm glad you liked it otherwise. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by kassandra466 The Final Chapter

18th October 2009:

Author's Response: aw thanks! I'm glad you liked it! :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by harryandginny The Final Chapter

3rd September 2009:
this is a nice story. lovely ending :)

Author's Response: thanks! I'm glad you liked the ending! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Chloe I Hope To See You Too...

2nd September 2009:
Well you do move rather quickly and it's a shame, because I like how you write and the idea is great! Please don't get me wrong, I'm not a fan of pagelong descriptions, but more details and so do make you get more into the story :)

Author's Response: thanks! I'm glad you like my writing and I'm glad you're being honest. Thanks for reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by hpff_till_the_end The Final Chapter

19th August 2009:
i just thought the whole thing was so damn cute, that was an amazinng wedding/reception...i loved this story, thanks SO much for writing it

ifiniti/10 :P

Author's Response: aw thanks! I'm thrilled you liked the ending! Thanks for reading and reviewing!!! :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by ochalke5 The Final Chapter

18th August 2009:
This was a great story. I really enjoyed it. I think it was a great way to end an amazing story. It was a fun read.

Author's Response: thanks for your review! I am thrilled you liked the ending and enjoyed reading it! I loved writing it! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by RonNiffler The Final Chapter

18th August 2009:
Wow! I loved the final chapter! Congrats on finishing! I'm glad it was a happpy ending! :)

Author's Response: Aw thanks! I'm glad you liked the ending! Thanks for reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by HP_4_LIFE The Final Chapter

18th August 2009:
i cried. for two reasons. The first: omg it's finished, i'm going to miss logging in and reading your latest update to this story. i started reading this when it was 2 chapters long *sobs* lol. and second: that was so romantic! 10/10 for the final chapter, as it was for all the others :)

Author's Response: aw thanks for your continual support! I'm glad you liked it! i was worried I rushed it too much! Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by ilj I Hope To See You Too...

16th August 2009:
aaaw cute :) i like it alot

Author's Response: thanks for your reviews! I hope you keep reading! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by ilj Sincerely Yours...

16th August 2009:
It moved fast but it was a GOOD fast not a boring slow thing :)

Author's Response: thanks for your honesty! I'm glad you like it! I didn't want it to drag so I'm glad you can understand. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by ochalke5 Say Yes

10th August 2009:
This is a great story and it wasn't cheesy... Please update soon. It's amazing.

Author's Response: thanks! I'm glad you like it! I'll update this week! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Camilla Monet Pefect Relationship? I Think Not...

9th August 2009:
She was just fighting him because people said they didn't fight enough?
thats ridiculous

Author's Response: yeah it was kind of stupid of them to fight like that. However, I don't want them to seem like the perfect couple as no couple is perfect. Thanks for your reviews and your input! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Camilla Monet I love You Too....

8th August 2009:
Uhm like is it just me or are they like making out way too early and they said I love you before they went out on a date or kissed!

Author's Response: thanks for your input on my fic. I'm glad you're reading it and giving critique. I find it helps me know what to work on in the future. I'll remember this for next time. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Camilla Monet Sincerely Yours...

8th August 2009:
uhm... it just like skipped skipped skipped

Author's Response: yeah looking back I would've rewritten it because it went sooo fast but I can't really change it now as the story is almost complete.

 Report Review

Review #23, by <3 Say Yes

8th August 2009:
OMG!! that was like the most AMAZING Scorpius and Rose fic on the planet!! IT ROCKED MY SOCKS OFF! it was SO GOOOD!!
X hugs

Author's Response: aw thanks! I'm glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by HP_4_LIFE Say Yes

2nd August 2009:
OH MY GOD HE PROPOSED! *screams and jumps up and down like someone in dyer need of a piss* No, it wasn't cheesy! I thought it was so romantic, the way he proposed, and I also thought it was sweet how nervous he was. It will be interesting to see whether the parents know or not and how it turns out. I loved it, please keep it coming! xxx

Author's Response: aw thanks! Glad you liked it! I was worried it would be cliche or cheesy! i will update asap! Don't worry! I'm on vacation but when I get back, I'll post a new chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Manderz A Little Reminder

30th July 2009:
aw draco isnt made of ice after all how sweet.

Author's Response: thanks! i wanted to show that about Draco! i don't think he's as bad as he seems to be. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>