Reading Reviews for The Unbreakable Vow
  
141 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Natalie The Shocking Truth of the Situation

11th February 2013:
I love your story so please update soon

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kamber27 The Shocking Truth of the Situation

14th June 2012:
Great chapter! Teddy and Vic are jerks, but well written jerks all the same :)

Author's Response: Haha, I know! :) Thanks for the review and your encouraging words! :) I hope to continue the story someday soon :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Kamber27 The Despoiled First-Date

14th June 2012:
Dom is really getting drug through the mud here eh? Vic kind of strikes me as a pretentious jerk. She and Teddy just seem like they think their better than her, it's annoying.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kamber27 The Second Sister

14th June 2012:
Aw... I feel so bad for Dom :(. I'm kinda nervous for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Kamber27 The Coming Out of Closets

14th June 2012:
Wonderful chapter :) I can't wait to see what happens!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ginnypepl The Shocking Truth of the Situation

13th June 2011:
I love this story! I am so curious as to how it will end, and it is an amazing and original idea. Great work! I really don't want a sad end, but I want them to be together!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ginnypepl The Shocking Truth of the Situation

13th June 2011:
I love this story! I am so curious as to how it will end, and it is an amazing and original idea. Great work! I really don't want a sad end, but I want them to be together!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Ginnypepl The Shocking Truth of the Situation

13th June 2011:
I love this story! I am so curious as to how it will end, and it is an amazing and original idea. Great work! I really don't want a sad end, but I want them to be together!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Arcturus The Shocking Truth of the Situation

18th April 2011:
right, I demand moar. Like now!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Izaebele The Kiss That Meant Nothing

3rd December 2010:
Ah ha, I'm only on the third chapter & I love this!

You're a fantastic author C:

I laughed at a few parts, including:

'"Fine..?"

"Fine?"

"Fine!?"'

&

'"Six.?"

"Six?"

"Six!?"'

Keep writing ;O

Well, I think you are ... BUT NEVER GIVE UP.

'Cause I love all your stories on here :D

I'll probably be posting more reviews on later chapters ~

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! I don't usually write humor, but I had a great time typing up the first few chapters of this fic. It will turn darker soon, though ;)

Oh, and I will keep writing, for sure! I love to write and I subsequently find myself plotting new fics while at work. I want to finish the ones I've already started before I post something new, though :) But I will definitely be working on this one because I have many ideas!

And do feel free to leave me more review ^^, They really encourage me to keep writing, and they're helpful when I'm doing rewrites and decide which parts to cut or leave or embellish!

So thanks for reviewing! :)


 Report Review

Review #11, by Nandini The Shocking Truth of the Situation

2nd December 2010:
Heyy.
Aren't u wrting more..?
PS - Really nice one :) :)

Author's Response: Hi :)

Yes, I am :) It's only been a week since the last time I updated, and I am a busy girl who has four other stories also in need of updating, sp I simply can't find enough time to update every other day. I had the future chapters of most of my stories lined up on my old computer, but it crashed, and I haven't been able to retrieve my old files :( So now I have to start from scratch again, so that's why it's taking me a tad long to update.

Thanks for reviewing :) I'm glad you're enjoying the story and hopefully I'll find time to write the next chapter soon!


 Report Review

Review #12, by Savi The Shocking Truth of the Situation

28th November 2010:
Ew about the last bit but the rest was bloody terrific!

Author's Response: Haha, I know, that was nasty.

Thanks for reviewing, though! :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by potterhead444 The Shocking Truth of the Situation

25th November 2010:
amazing story so far. i love the concept, it's really unique. i can't help feel bad for dominique though :(

i can't wait for your next chapter! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) I'm glad you like it!

I feel really bad for Dominque, too. I love her character in this fic, so I'm definitely shooting for a happy ending for her sake, wether it's with Teddy or she finds someone who can give her the attention she deserves.

I'll try to update as soon as I can squeeze in some time for writing into my busy schedule ;)


 Report Review

Review #14, by browneyedbrunette The Shocking Truth of the Situation

24th November 2010:
oh to the no : )
its great. really great. looking forward to more soon.
there has GOT to be a way around it : )

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing! :)

I haven't decided wether or not there will be a way around it yet. If there is, it's gonna be really hard to do, though ;)


 Report Review

Review #15, by Savi The Despoiled First-Date

21st November 2010:
just make sure you keep writing because this book is amazingly fabulous and i want to keep reading! and get over your sloth flu! you are fantastic and so is this book. i also love your book constance which you need to keep writing. i am deprived of your wonderful works! (i am going to your page to see what else you are writing so i can keep breathing! (: ) i love your work!

Author's Response: Haha, thank you! :D I'm just generally a pretty lazy person, and what with my real life being so hectic I have a hard time sitting down by the computer and calm down enough to actually write.

I'm so glad you left me this review, though, because it really makes me want to get back to writing :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by Savi The Second Sister

21st November 2010:
I think it was really good. Fabulous ending.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Savi; I'm glad you think so :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Savi The Coming Out of Closets

21st November 2010:
This is fantastic!! Keep writing!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Savi! :) You truly are an inspiration!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Savi The Kiss That Meant Nothing

21st November 2010:
Oooo! Can't wait to see what happens next

Author's Response: Good thing there're a few more chapters to go :)

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #19, by Savi The Best-Friend Reunion

21st November 2010:
That was a fabulous ending!

Author's Response: Haha, thank you :) I quite enjoyed writing that!

And thanks for reviewing, once again :)


 Report Review

Review #20, by Savi The Unknowable Vow

21st November 2010:
Ooo! This is fabulous. U are an amazing author

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Savi :) That's really sweet of you *blushes*

And thanks for reviewing :) You're really encouraging me to keep writing!


 Report Review

Review #21, by Winni3 The Despoiled First-Date

14th July 2010:
Wow, I wonder how things will pan out! I really hope they can find a way to get around the vow. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Yeah, I can't make any promises though, so don't hold your breath :) An unbreakable vow is unbreakable, after all...

Thanks for reviewing! :)


 Report Review

Review #22, by RoseCrimson The Despoiled First-Date

3rd January 2010:
Wow, amazing cliff-hanger! I can't wait to read the next chapter, I love it when there's lots of drama and conflict :)

And I wonder how long it'll take them to realise that they made an Unbreakable Vow... Also, this Vow thing is making me think this story will not get a happy ending. Am I right?

I do feel a little sorry for Dominique, poor girl... and this is the first time I've read about Victoire as a bit of a selfish girl, so this is definitely an interesting take on her character.

Kudos to you, I'm definitely going to keep reading, this is a great story!

Author's Response: Haha, generally I hate conflict and drama in real life, but it makes a good read :)

I think they're realization is due in the next chapter, though when I'm going to write that is still unclear. Ugh, I hate being busy. I generally let my stories have happy ending, though, so I think this one will be no different :)

Thank you! I've read my share of fics where Victoire has a close to perfect personality combined with her good looks, so I thought I would change it up a bit :) Glad you like it!


 Report Review

Review #23, by Liza The Despoiled First-Date

8th August 2009:
Really good :)
I really enjoyed it and it was a really original idea for a story!
The realistic aspect of Dom being jealous of Victoire was clever and it added to the story.
Please update soon:)

Author's Response: Thank you so much, Liza! :) I'm glad you liked the story and the ideas behind it! I love writing Dominique's character, she's a sweetheart ^^,

I will try and update as soon as I can, but no promises on when that'll be with my busy schedule :(


 Report Review

Review #24, by mary The Despoiled First-Date

2nd August 2009:
oh my god! cliffhanger!!!
i love your story. it's great with such a unique plot (the unbreakable vow). Was victoire stunned and just couldn't breath or was the vow preventing her to do so???
ah! please please please update soon!!

Author's Response: Haha, yeah, I have a knack for those.

Thank you so much for the review, despite the cliffhanger! :D I'm really glad you like the plot, and yes, the reason Victoire had a seizure of sort was kudos to the vow ;)

Update will be up as soon as my fingers have a free second by the computer.


 Report Review

Review #25, by Bookworm045 The Despoiled First-Date

26th July 2009:
I think these are amazing!!
Please Write More!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) I'll try to get back to writing this fic as soon as I get a free minute!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>