Reading Reviews for Superiority and Sarcasm
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mMalfoy Superiority and Sarcasm

7th March 2011:
This was good. I liked it very well. Love your characterize of Astoria.

 Report Review

Review #2, by TheClockStrikesTwelve Superiority and Sarcasm

5th March 2009:
I found this very interesting in the fact most people pair him with some wimpy boo-hoo child and not someone he would really go with. The interaction was real feeling and you could almost see it happening.

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm glad you found Astoria to be his type. :]

 Report Review

Review #3, by Karkaroff Superiority and Sarcasm

26th January 2009:
That was a great idea and I liked you wrote Draco and Astoria. Thanks for writing.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #4, by insideout orange Superiority and Sarcasm

23rd January 2009:
Hi, me again! I hate to be one of those people who shoves graphics at people who don't ask, but you're story is too good to not have a banner. So I made one! You don't have to use it, of course, but I thought I'd offer. (The url is http:// i45.photobucket .com/albums/f58/insideoutorange/superioritycopy .jpg, without all the spaces).
Anyway, your story is amazing and I had fun making the banner. And I'm off!

Author's Response: OMG! What a beautiful banner!! Thank you so much! I'll go put it up right away!

 Report Review

Review #5, by insideout orange Superiority and Sarcasm

23rd January 2009:
Wowza, that was great! Fabulous characterization of Draco, and I can't really imagine him with anyone not pureblood, arrogant, rude, and with a teeny soft side, so this was brilliant. The writing was very smooth as well--some authors have trouble writing actions along with dialogue, but this worked very well.

One thing I noticed was that this sentence: "This is beautiful, though, isn't it?" she said softly, her voice very different from ...was unfinished. That's the only mistake I saw.

Anyway, I just woke up needing a weird Draco/Astoria fix (weird because I've never previously read that pairing), and I'm so glad I did. Now I'm off to see if you have any other stories...

Author's Response: Thanks for catching the mistake! :] If you're looking for another Draco/Astoria fic, I have another one called "All the World's a Stage", though I rather like this one better. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #6, by Childish_Fairy Superiority and Sarcasm

5th January 2009:
The first, Draco/Astoria story I ever read, and you set the bar extremely high!
i love it

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you liked it, and I have another Draco/Astoria fic called "All the World's a Stage" if you want to read another one, though I like this one better.

 Report Review

Review #7, by froxenshadow Superiority and Sarcasm

3rd January 2009:
fantastic story!
Astoria & Draco 4 ever!
keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by hp_123456789 Superiority and Sarcasm

1st January 2009:
Damn, this is good.
I loved it - I love egotism!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks! I had a ton of fun writing it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by redherring Superiority and Sarcasm

31st December 2008:
Oh, I do love a good Draco/Astoria fic. Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login