Reading Reviews for The Pain of Love
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by FutureAggie09 The pain of love

24th February 2009:
Lovely =] Although I disagree with Hermione saying that they don't have a choice. Life is about choices. And it would be hard, but they could have made it work.ah well. You wrote it beautifully :) well done!

Author's Response: Hermione didn't feel like she had a choice..
Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #2, by amnitaleandra The pain of love

15th February 2009:
aww, wat a sad ending.. :(

Author's Response: Yeah.. :(
Thanks for your review..


 Report Review

Review #3, by dramione4ev The pain of love

4th January 2009:
This made me cry the first time! (This has to be the fourth or fifth time I've read this) It's so sad, I know it's not like him to go with Hermione, but you should make another story showing him going against his parents will, and going out with Hermione. (If you haven't already.) Since he's already going out with Hermione, you should just end it, and make them together. (By the way, one-shots are always the best, because then there's always room to write more) And if I haven't told you already...I loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you a lot!
This review just made my great day perfect! :D Thank you so much!
There's not going to be a sequel.. I'm morally against them, but I guess I should never say never.. ;)


 Report Review

Review #4, by pinwheelgoddess The pain of love

2nd January 2009:
I couldn't stop reading it! Too addicting!

Author's Response: Thanks a lot!

 Report Review

Review #5, by dracoishott The pain of love

31st December 2008:
That was beautifully written,but I think you should have made them together in the end, like having Draco change his mind and going to Hermione not be with the pureblood girl lolz, it's up to you. Keep on writing!

Author's Response: Well, that would be kind of out of character for him. But thanks for your review! ;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by nila The pain of love

31st December 2008:
i loved the story plez write more!!! with a little more sexual content before they leave each other and it'll be great!

Author's Response: See the answer below ;) Thanks

 Report Review

Review #7, by nila The pain of love

31st December 2008:
i loved the story plez write more!!! with a little more sexual content before they leave each other and it'll be great!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks a lot for your review!

 Report Review

Review #8, by cdiggory23 The pain of love

31st December 2008:
It was okay, but I would have loved to have seen a happy ending between these two. I hate seeing them not togther. Maybe if you do another one, make them stay together and have their happily ever after. Lol! But good job.

Author's Response: It was a Romeo and Juliet challenge.. I find it hard to think of any happy ending there..
Thanks for the review..


 Report Review

Review #9, by HPchick_tn The pain of love

31st December 2008:
OMG that's so sad! I'm literally crying over here. Fabulous Story!

Author's Response: Thank you!
Aww don't cry!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login