17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AbbyDaiquiri Two Compliments

18th November 2012:
You seriously need to write more

 Report Review

Review #2, by mystery_reader Two Compliments

13th December 2009:
i am very intrigued to as wich way this story is going. i have theories as i do with all stories but i would love to see which way your going.
so please continue to write and ill continue to read with the same enthusiasm!

m.r.

 Report Review

Review #3, by kerzyinluv Two Compliments

16th April 2009:
I LOVE IT! Please keep writing :-D

 Report Review

Review #4, by AlexavieraJRaven Train Ride

14th March 2009:
LOl uh huh I already had that thpought in my mind you know about Justin...

:) Wonderfully written loving it!

Alexa

 Report Review

Review #5, by AlexavieraJRaven Boarding Day

14th March 2009:
He's right you know, Draco is right and wow a brother cool!

Sorry i haven't gotten back to your story sooner but rl has a tendency to bite one in the butt and well computers also like to malfunction..

10/10 loving this story so much so far and hehe

Yes Hermione you like Draco alot and wish that guy cousin of Fleurs was him hehe...

Alexa

 Report Review

Review #6, by guildfan Two Compliments

13th January 2009:
Well of course we know that this Justin is Draco's younger brother. That is unless there is a major twist on down the road. Regardless of knowing this I am still intrigued as to what lengths his brother will go. Also can't wait until Hermione gets closer with Draco and really starts to realize that she has feelings for him because of who he is, not because he looks like Justin. The anticiaption is killing me but that isn't to say that I want them to just jump right in. Anticipation is what makes a good story great. However, there is a fine line between too much and too little and unfortunately I have read stories on both sides. Am I rambling on too much? Anyway, I am liking it. The plot is different from what I have read before and I think it will make the story a great read. Keep up the good work and if you keep updating I will continue to read.

 Report Review

Review #7, by AlexavieraJRaven Two Compliments

13th January 2009:
hehe oh but if you stop then lol I can't read it!

Please don't stop it's getting good now. I wonder when the news is gonna hit the prevervial fan and Hermione realizes that Justin isn't who he says he is??

:) yes i figured it out lol I like it can't wait to see how you write it. 10/10

Alexa

 Report Review

Review #8, by leezdz Boarding Day

1st January 2009:
I really like the interaction between Draco and his mom. By the way, it's Platform 9 and 3/4, not 1/3 if you are talking about where you go thru to the Hogwarts train. Can't wait to see Hermoine and Draco on the train. Please let Harry and Ginny end up together?

Author's Response: oh my goodness thank you for finding that mistake,i'll be sure to fix it thanks again for the review. I am not saying yet as to who ron may wind up with but i always take my readers thoughts in to account.

 Report Review

Review #9, by hermioneism Boarding Day

1st January 2009:
Happy New Years to you as well! :) Good chapters, Draco having a brother is an interesting twist.

Author's Response: Lol, yeah I've always wanted him to have a sibling, I am not to sure though how having Damian for a brother will go over well with people when they learn the Malfoys disowned one of their own. hehehehehehehe.hope you had a great new years and thanks for the reveiw.

 Report Review

Review #10, by leezdz Parting of the Ways

31st December 2008:
Good start to your story. Will Ron find someone too (not Lavender)--maybe Luna, although I always thought Luna nd Neville made a good match.

Author's Response: I can't say right now if ron will find someone, but i can tell you if he does it won't be lavender brown...

 Report Review

Review #11, by AlexavieraJRaven Saying Goodbye to a Great Weasley

31st December 2008:
So sad but expertly and wonderfully written.

You hit it perfectly on the head.

Love that Draco wants to be his own man now too. Thats wonderful and I think that i'm enjoying this one very much.

10/10 and you well deserve it.

Alexa

Author's Response: Ah, thank you so much. I cried like a baby when i wrote the chapter, i think that if you write something it should effect you as the writer fist, otherwise who else is going to be effected by your words? Yeah, I want Draco to break away from what he has known his whole life and make a name for himself so I started out this way. Hope you keep reading as i post more chapters.

 Report Review

Review #12, by AlexavieraJRaven Parting of the Ways

31st December 2008:
hehe nice work!

loving this please continue on and I am looking forward to reading more of your excellent writing.
I especially like the end where Harry asks her why she's not telling Ron she'll be in school with Malfoy hehe perfect.

10/10

Alexa

Author's Response: LOL, yeah, i am not to sure ron will like it when he finds out, but then again there's a lot of things ron won't be liking in this story so he'll just have to get used to it. thanks for reading, hope you had a great new years.

 Report Review

Review #13, by hermioneism Saying Goodbye to a Great Weasley

30th December 2008:
I like the amount of detail you have given, it builds up the relationships between the characters. The story sounds promising, I am looking forward to the next chapters. :)

Author's Response: thank you, I think i write to much sometimes but things have to be said otherwise the point is lost. I just posted another chapter, I hope you like it. thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #14, by GiovannaV Saying Goodbye to a Great Weasley

30th December 2008:
i think it was wonderful it protrayed the weasly family just as it should be

Hermione always the helper

and Ron always the knuckel head lol

i truly enjoyed it cant wait to c where it goes

Author's Response: Thank you, I might have them go slightly ooc but for the most part i am hoping they stay true to their orginal parts... thanks for reviwing. I'll try to post another chapter soon.

 Report Review

Review #15, by mad_4_hp_123 Saying Goodbye to a Great Weasley

30th December 2008:
Aw
I Had Loads of wetness On My Face At The End Of That!

Author's Response: You too??? I was crying like a baby as i was writing it, I hope you like the story.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Halgy Saying Goodbye to a Great Weasley

30th December 2008:
This is a great start; I'm looking forward to reading the next chapter. Keep up the good work.

Author's Response: Thank you, i hope that you like the rest of the story.

 Report Review

Review #17, by HarryGinny4eva Saying Goodbye to a Great Weasley

30th December 2008:
This is a great and VERY touching start. I look forward to more. Thank you. HG4eva

Author's Response: Thank you for reading and i am glad that you like the story so far.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login