26 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Bookcrazysongbird The Slippery Classrooms Rolanda Hooch, sixth year

29th January 2014:
Ha! This is awesome!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Padfoot The Slippery Classrooms Rolanda Hooch, sixth year

23rd July 2009:
I love this, its soo funny! When is the next chapter coming?

 Report Review

Review #3, by ShadowDog34 The Slippery Classrooms Rolanda Hooch, sixth year

21st June 2009:
haha this is an amazing story.

 Report Review

Review #4, by C The Slippery Classrooms Rolanda Hooch, sixth year

16th May 2009:
That was hilarious, I can't wait to read more! If only I could access my teacher's diaries.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dancer Prologue

1st February 2009:
All I can say to this and to Harry and the Founders ( or whatever the true title ) and after I had read all of the available chapters of the Founders Teddylonglong I might have known. You are my favorite of all the authors on this site that I have read and I read a lot. The story is as always well thought out, the plot impeccible and well written. Even the few mistakes in grammar you make aren't that bad. I don't believe I could begin to do as well in another language. Thank you so much for lighting up the darkness of so many lives.

Author's Response: The mistakes in grammer can't be helped since I'm not a native speaker of English, and if my beta doesn't catch them.

Thank you for your kind words - I'm glad you like my stories!


 Report Review

Review #6, by someone___1 The Slippery Classrooms Rolanda Hooch, sixth year

21st January 2009:
that was good! a griffin, excellent choice to make harry!
i cant wait till snapes diary (which im guessing is next, since everyone thinks hes a greasy git.) yayzers!

Author's Response: Well, let's see ;-)
Thank you so much for your kind words!


 Report Review

Review #7, by FutureAggie09 The Slippery Classrooms Rolanda Hooch, sixth year

21st January 2009:
Haha i love this story :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it - I'll update soon!

 Report Review

Review #8, by FutureAggie09 The Danger of Potions Brewing Poppy Pomfrey, sixth year

21st January 2009:
Oh my god that was so funny! Awesome job!

Author's Response: LOL Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #9, by FutureAggie09 The Potions Classroom Minerva McGonagall, fifth year

21st January 2009:
Haha i like this :) very original!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you liked it :-)

 Report Review

Review #10, by FutureAggie09 Prologue

21st January 2009:
Haha this looks like an amazzingly funny story :) Good idea!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Gondegoogoo The Babylon Charm Minerva McGonagall, sixth year

16th January 2009:
Awesome story! I loved the way you put the way on how they pranked people.:) Update!

Author's Response: What I like most is Minnie playing pranks ;-)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Muninn The Babylon Charm Minerva McGonagall, sixth year

4th January 2009:
I liked this chapter too, but the teachers are going to be able to guess who is pulling the pranks since they already know that Hermione, Fred, and George did the fidelius charm, and if the Hermione was involved, so were Ron and Harry. I like how the pranks the teachers pulled while at school are being pulled on them, as teachers.

Author's Response: Well, it'll take a few chapters until they find out, but they probably will sometime :-)

Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!!


 Report Review

Review #13, by safire smith The Babylon Charm Minerva McGonagall, sixth year

4th January 2009:
Great once again and I loved how fast you updated!

 Report Review

Review #14, by someone___1 The Babylon Charm Minerva McGonagall, sixth year

4th January 2009:
that was a good chappie! are you german, or just fluent in the language?? also, is professor prince snapes mom?

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind words. Yes, I am German. Professor Prince is not Severus' mother but his grandfather.

 Report Review

Review #15, by safire smith The Danger of Potions Brewing Poppy Pomfrey, sixth year

3rd January 2009:
This chapter was amzing as well...keep it up!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it :-)

 Report Review

Review #16, by GinnyPotter25 The Danger of Potions Brewing Poppy Pomfrey, sixth year

31st December 2008:
those are japanese words in the story aren't they? what do they mean? love the story by the way!

Author's Response: They mean 'read diary' and 'end of diary.' (sorry, it doesn't accept Japanese letters here).
Sorry, but I always like to use Japanese as symbols between paragraphs in all my stories, but it's not necessary for the understand them to know what they mean of course!
Thank you for your kind words - I'm glad you like the story :-)


 Report Review

Review #17, by GinnyPotter25 The Potions Classroom Minerva McGonagall, fifth year

31st December 2008:
awesome! great idea!

Author's Response: Thank you - I'm glad you liked it so far!

 Report Review

Review #18, by GinnyPotter25 Prologue

31st December 2008:
can't wait for the rest! :D

Author's Response: Thank you and Happy New Year!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ProfTomMulk The Danger of Potions Brewing Poppy Pomfrey, sixth year

31st December 2008:
I loved it. The visual image of Snape as a Pink teddy bear PRICELESS! What a great prank to play on him. Your story had me laughing which was just what I needed, after a long hard day at work. THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words. I'm glad you liked the story so far!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Muninn The Danger of Potions Brewing Poppy Pomfrey, sixth year

31st December 2008:
This chapter is just as funny as the last.

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm glad you think it's funny :-)

 Report Review

Review #21, by someone___1 The Danger of Potions Brewing Poppy Pomfrey, sixth year

31st December 2008:
professor mcgonogall pulling pranks? thats hard to believe, but you make it believeable! ;) love the story!

Author's Response: Thank you - I'm glad it's believable and that you like the story so far!

 Report Review

Review #22, by slytherinprincess22 The Potions Classroom Minerva McGonagall, fifth year

28th December 2008:
i love this story... good job... keep up the good job:)


10/10

ps: please update soon :]

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm glad you liked the chapter.
Well, keep reviewing, and I'll keep updating soon LOL


 Report Review

Review #23, by Muninn The Potions Classroom Minerva McGonagall, fifth year

28th December 2008:
This is really funny. I loved reading about Professor McGonnagal being a rule-breaker (not to mention the other two, but especially McGonnagal). Thanks for the quick update too.

Author's Response: Thank you for your kind words. I'm glad you liked my story so far :-)

 Report Review

Review #24, by safire smith The Potions Classroom Minerva McGonagall, fifth year

28th December 2008:
Again amzing chapter absolutly loved it update soon this is a awsome story.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing. Yes, I'll probably update soon since I've already finished writing this story.

 Report Review

Review #25, by safire smith Prologue

28th December 2008:
I think that this is a really story line and that you are doing a really good job with this and I didn't notice any mistakes. Keep it up it sounds good so far!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I'm glad you liked it so far!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>