43 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Isy The Secret Chamber

29th July 2012:
I LOVE this story! I know you haven't posted for a couple of years but I really hope you see this and decide to update again! Please, please, please!

 Report Review

Review #2, by LunaStar The Secret Chamber

9th May 2011:
This is an amazing story! It deserves a 10+ rating!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mrs_Black_Potter_Lupin The Secret Chamber

3rd December 2010:
I love it please up date soon :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by grimmichi The Secret Chamber

14th June 2010:
wow, I can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #5, by novelreader The Secret Chamber

16th May 2010:
I love this story, hope you update it soon, cant wait

 Report Review

Review #6, by Warror The Secret Chamber

21st March 2010:
I can't wait for the next chapter! 10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Tonks the Klutz The Secret Chamber

19th February 2010:
Amazing! Freaking brilliant! This story is completely unique and brilliantly written. I love this story! Update asap. 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #8, by green skwrets The Secret Chamber

17th August 2009:
I love stories with time travel. I really love this story... please update soon...

 Report Review

Review #9, by blackittey The Secret Chamber

15th August 2009:
what a fascinating story please update it soon if possible
i can tell the rest will be a very enjoyable read when all of the story is finished

 Report Review

Review #10, by Nicki The Secret Chamber

29th July 2009:
Awesome!
Please continue!

 Report Review

Review #11, by snapeangel The Secret Chamber

5th June 2009:
very good very intersting..love salazar's personality

 Report Review

Review #12, by snapeangel The Secret Chamber

5th June 2009:
I love this chapter..so, in your story, is Snape a direct desent of Salazar or is it just interesting that you have Salazar having the same eyes and manorism as Snape?

 Report Review

Review #13, by snapeangel A Wish to Santa

5th June 2009:
love that you remembered to be period correct with the old english words..or mostly so that we could still understand ;-)

love the story so far

think it's cool that Salazar isn't impressed with Riddle! HA! Riddle would have a shit fit!! LOL

 Report Review

Review #14, by angel_devil_chick15 The Secret Chamber

24th March 2009:
this is a really good story keep it up
is the grrifins familar harry ?

 Report Review

Review #15, by BigTiggaPwnz Fruits and Potions

12th March 2009:
Oh my, your cliff-hanging days are over!(I wish. :() So this story is like one of my favorite children's stories--EVER! And that's right up there with Dogzilla, I swear. Your writing is funny with all grammar and everything. I love it. Please continue. 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #16, by BigTiggaPwnz 3 - Animagi to the Rescue

12th March 2009:
I'm loving it more and more as I go along. Please keep this story going. 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #17, by BigTiggaPwnz First Steps in Happiness

12th March 2009:
How could you end it with him falling!?!? lol. That's so not cool! I love your use of children imagery. Beautifully mastered work. ;) 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #18, by BigTiggaPwnz A Wish to Santa

11th March 2009:
Interesting use of old words. They almost look Welsh to me, but I know very little of that so Japanese could fool me for it. lol. Very nice so far. I'm really loving the concept of it all. 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jeeva1216 The Secret Chamber

3rd February 2009:
the story is good... but pls update as soon as possible...

 Report Review

Review #20, by natholius The Secret Chamber

2nd February 2009:
this is a great story, and I think that it will be amazing till the end. update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words! Well, I'm just writing chapter 35, and I'm still far from the end - hope your prediction will be correct :-)

 Report Review

Review #21, by sinwillys822 The Secret Chamber

1st February 2009:
ohh i think the familiar is harry seeing his future self can turn into a grifin

Author's Response: Hm, no! Harry has several abilities, but he won't be able to transform into a griffin! Only into a sand phoenix.

Thank you so much for reviewing and guessing - even if it was only partly correct. The griffin will be Harry's familiar.


 Report Review

Review #22, by 7157 The Secret Chamber

1st February 2009:
oooh interesting chapter!
the young griffin is harry's familiar isn't it??
Updates soon! (no more cliffies please!)

Author's Response: I'm truly sorry, but unfortunately I'm addicted to cliffies :-(
I think within the thirty something chapters I already wrote and posted to ffnet, there was one without a cliffy, and everyone was so shocked about the missing cliffy that they forgot to review. So I think I'm going to stick with my cliffies - I love them ;-)

Concerning the griffin, you're correct - of course! Thank you so much for reviewing, and yes, I will update soon :-)


 Report Review

Review #23, by FriendofMolly The Secret Chamber

31st January 2009:
Let me guess, the griffin cub will be looking for Harry. I like how you've had Harry show shades of his strong will, and disregard of rules. Nothing he'd be able to do, if he were with the Dursleys. I do look forward to what you have coming next.

Author's Response: Correct :-)
Thank you so much for taking the time to review; I really appreciate it :-)


 Report Review

Review #24, by love4eva13 Fruits and Potions

30th January 2009:
its brilliant idea!
stick with it for your dedicated reviewers!
Good job!

Author's Response: Don't worry; I'm already writing chapter 35, and since this is my favourite among my stories, I will not give up :-)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Shmolie Fruits and Potions

27th January 2009:
It's good, whens the next chapter coming up.

Author's Response: As soon as about the number of people, who normally read the last chapter, have read it! Thanks for reviewing, I'm glad you liked it so far.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>