44 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Anastasia The Secret Chamber

12th April 2015:
It is a very good story, why did you stop updating? Can you please add another chapter or more?

 Report Review

Review #2, by Isy The Secret Chamber

29th July 2012:
I LOVE this story! I know you haven't posted for a couple of years but I really hope you see this and decide to update again! Please, please, please!

 Report Review

Review #3, by LunaStar The Secret Chamber

9th May 2011:
This is an amazing story! It deserves a 10+ rating!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mrs_Black_Potter_Lupin The Secret Chamber

3rd December 2010:
I love it please up date soon :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by grimmichi The Secret Chamber

14th June 2010:
wow, I can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #6, by novelreader The Secret Chamber

16th May 2010:
I love this story, hope you update it soon, cant wait

 Report Review

Review #7, by Warror The Secret Chamber

21st March 2010:
I can't wait for the next chapter! 10/10!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Tonks the Klutz The Secret Chamber

19th February 2010:
Amazing! Freaking brilliant! This story is completely unique and brilliantly written. I love this story! Update asap. 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #9, by green skwrets The Secret Chamber

17th August 2009:
I love stories with time travel. I really love this story... please update soon...

 Report Review

Review #10, by blackittey The Secret Chamber

15th August 2009:
what a fascinating story please update it soon if possible
i can tell the rest will be a very enjoyable read when all of the story is finished

 Report Review

Review #11, by Nicki The Secret Chamber

29th July 2009:
Awesome!
Please continue!

 Report Review

Review #12, by snapeangel The Secret Chamber

5th June 2009:
very good very intersting..love salazar's personality

 Report Review

Review #13, by snapeangel The Secret Chamber

5th June 2009:
I love this chapter..so, in your story, is Snape a direct desent of Salazar or is it just interesting that you have Salazar having the same eyes and manorism as Snape?

 Report Review

Review #14, by snapeangel A Wish to Santa

5th June 2009:
love that you remembered to be period correct with the old english words..or mostly so that we could still understand ;-)

love the story so far

think it's cool that Salazar isn't impressed with Riddle! HA! Riddle would have a shit fit!! LOL

 Report Review

Review #15, by angel_devil_chick15 The Secret Chamber

24th March 2009:
this is a really good story keep it up
is the grrifins familar harry ?

 Report Review

Review #16, by BigTiggaPwnz Fruits and Potions

12th March 2009:
Oh my, your cliff-hanging days are over!(I wish. :() So this story is like one of my favorite children's stories--EVER! And that's right up there with Dogzilla, I swear. Your writing is funny with all grammar and everything. I love it. Please continue. 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #17, by BigTiggaPwnz 3 - Animagi to the Rescue

12th March 2009:
I'm loving it more and more as I go along. Please keep this story going. 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #18, by BigTiggaPwnz First Steps in Happiness

12th March 2009:
How could you end it with him falling!?!? lol. That's so not cool! I love your use of children imagery. Beautifully mastered work. ;) 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #19, by BigTiggaPwnz A Wish to Santa

11th March 2009:
Interesting use of old words. They almost look Welsh to me, but I know very little of that so Japanese could fool me for it. lol. Very nice so far. I'm really loving the concept of it all. 10/10.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Jeeva1216 The Secret Chamber

3rd February 2009:
the story is good... but pls update as soon as possible...

 Report Review

Review #21, by natholius The Secret Chamber

2nd February 2009:
this is a great story, and I think that it will be amazing till the end. update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for your kind words! Well, I'm just writing chapter 35, and I'm still far from the end - hope your prediction will be correct :-)

 Report Review

Review #22, by sinwillys822 The Secret Chamber

1st February 2009:
ohh i think the familiar is harry seeing his future self can turn into a grifin

Author's Response: Hm, no! Harry has several abilities, but he won't be able to transform into a griffin! Only into a sand phoenix.

Thank you so much for reviewing and guessing - even if it was only partly correct. The griffin will be Harry's familiar.


 Report Review

Review #23, by 7157 The Secret Chamber

1st February 2009:
oooh interesting chapter!
the young griffin is harry's familiar isn't it??
Updates soon! (no more cliffies please!)

Author's Response: I'm truly sorry, but unfortunately I'm addicted to cliffies :-(
I think within the thirty something chapters I already wrote and posted to ffnet, there was one without a cliffy, and everyone was so shocked about the missing cliffy that they forgot to review. So I think I'm going to stick with my cliffies - I love them ;-)

Concerning the griffin, you're correct - of course! Thank you so much for reviewing, and yes, I will update soon :-)


 Report Review

Review #24, by FriendofMolly The Secret Chamber

31st January 2009:
Let me guess, the griffin cub will be looking for Harry. I like how you've had Harry show shades of his strong will, and disregard of rules. Nothing he'd be able to do, if he were with the Dursleys. I do look forward to what you have coming next.

Author's Response: Correct :-)
Thank you so much for taking the time to review; I really appreciate it :-)


 Report Review

Review #25, by love4eva13 Fruits and Potions

30th January 2009:
its brilliant idea!
stick with it for your dedicated reviewers!
Good job!

Author's Response: Don't worry; I'm already writing chapter 35, and since this is my favourite among my stories, I will not give up :-)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>