Reading Reviews for Spinning in the rain
  
52 Reviews Found

Review #1, by holly Train ride and the great hall

23rd July 2010:
its really good ,i like it , its interesting

MORE

 Report Review

Review #2, by Swiftstar Train ride and the great hall

12th January 2008:
Please, please, please write more on this story. I know the status says that it's abandoned, but I implore you not to abandon it, and to take it up again. It has the potential to develope into a reat story, but you need to find your passion in it again. PLEASE! Anyway, now that my imploring is done, i thought you would like to know that I LOVED it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by LDR Train ride and the great hall

4th January 2008:
A really good start was really engaging and enjoyed it a lot

 Report Review

Review #4, by Emily Lupin Train ride and the great hall

22nd October 2007:
thats really good! im actually writing a story called ghost girl as a matter a fact. you should check it out and tell me what you think!

 Report Review

Review #5, by quidditchsnitch7878 Train ride and the great hall

7th August 2007:
Really good , liked it a lot!

 Report Review

Review #6, by enchantedrose Train ride and the great hall

5th August 2007:
I really like where this is going...

 Report Review

Review #7, by The Junebug Train ride and the great hall

28th June 2006:
I really liked this chapter. I'll visit later to see if you update. Just a question, though. How come everytime James is thinking, his words are 'outlined' with those little squiggle things? hehe. Great job, keep it up!!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by KathrynAmy13 Train ride and the great hall

2nd June 2006:
It okay. I like it

 Report Review

Review #9, by magic29 Train ride and the great hall

29th March 2006:
this is quite a good start

 Report Review

Review #10, by bill Train ride and the great hall

22nd March 2006:
that was great

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sparks Train ride and the great hall

2nd February 2006:
Some grammar/spelling issues, but otherwise a very good read. I liked it ♥

 Report Review

Review #12, by addictedtohp Train ride and the great hall

21st January 2006:
ooh,i liked it!dsnt go way toooo off jk rowlings plan and thats good=)really enjoyed it,write more!=)~addicted

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sophia Montgomery Train ride and the great hall

2nd January 2006:
Lily suddenly turns popular from being unpopular? Interesting. I always thought she was popular.

 Report Review

Review #14, by blue dragon Train ride and the great hall

30th December 2005:
I think I've reviewed before, but I was rereading it and remembered I'd wanted to point out that you tend to use Lilly said, James said, Remus said, and always use said. Try mixing it up with other words like asked, if it's a question, cried, gasped or whatever, to make it fit better. 'Cause when Lilly just had her glasses broken don't you think she'd be a little upset or annoyed? Just a thought. Awesome story other wise.

 Report Review

Review #15, by blue dragon Train ride and the great hall

29th December 2005:
This is REAL GOOD!!!!! Just after a period '.' there's two spaces. After a comma there's one ',' Just thought it'd help with the spacing, you know, make it a little easier to read. There were some places where you put the wrong form of the word like 'know-face-Evans' you know, simple stuff, but I guess it just stuck ou to me. I LUV it though!!! And I wanna see more up soon!!! Yeah!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Alex Train ride and the great hall

22nd December 2005:
this was a good first chapter I really enjoyed it I hope that you write more so that i can read it thank you

 Report Review

Review #17, by Hazelnutter Train ride and the great hall

30th November 2005:
oooooooooooh nice!

 Report Review

Review #18, by elle21 Train ride and the great hall

22nd November 2005:
lol, thanks for the help. it's great what gonna happen next??

 Report Review

Review #19, by kerry-lee Train ride and the great hall

29th October 2005:
*next chapter please*

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ashley Train ride and the great hall

27th August 2005:
I don't know if I have reviewd before in that case I'll just say it again you must update and keep writing cuz i wanna read your fic all to the end

 Report Review

Review #21, by jamesandlilyfreak Train ride and the great hall

27th August 2005:
Okay if you ever write another story i may go my gryffindor gurl. So if you ever get one of them and there are corny jokes in their you know it's me. Good Story! Let's see what happens

 Report Review

Review #22, by Drunk Elves Train ride and the great hall

14th August 2005:
Winky: wow. completely diffent from all of the other stories we has read! Dobby: In a good way! Winky: we likes! dobby: Keep updating and THE DRUNK ELVES LOVE YOU!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Neczy Train ride and the great hall

28th July 2005:
lol, update soon

 Report Review

Review #24, by dragon_aiden Train ride and the great hall

11th July 2005:
you must continue working on this. it seems to have potential. its a good peice of work!

 Report Review

Review #25, by shortnsweet Train ride and the great hall

9th July 2005:
omg that was awesome! i loved it and dont worry i hate the 'oddball of the bunch' too! update asap!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>