Reading Reviews for Heroine
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by confusedlover Heroine

8th August 2010:
very lovely.

i liked what you did with this, how it started out mellow, played it up a bit in the middle of the story, and then brought everything back down again. it's an interesting style but one i would love to read and decipher more often. you did a wonderful job with this story. keep up the amazing writing skills and have a wonderful day! (:

 Report Review

Review #2, by Casey Folk Heroine

27th December 2009:
this pne shot was really good. one of the best ones ive read so far.

 Report Review

Review #3, by truthfullymalfoyed Heroine

24th July 2009:
This was fresh. And by fresh, I mean that the story is always mainly from Hermione's POV, or starts from it. I liked this. A lot. :)

-alexis

 Report Review

Review #4, by extant Heroine

25th April 2009:
Nice story - I think you managed to portray both Draco and Hermione well (: I seem to like ones that have unhappy endings - they're so much more interesting and heartfelt ^_^.

 Report Review

Review #5, by princessmalfoy Heroine

22nd January 2009:
hiya i loved this story u made me cry :'( lol
keep writing our great at it

 Report Review

Review #6, by anonie Heroine

19th January 2009:
Nicely done!! This is certainly one of my favorite Dramione One-Shots! Thanks for writing! It was Excellent!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Diva Heroine

19th January 2009:
great mixture of angst, cruelty and love (Im pretty sure he loves her here!)

congratulations!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Andy Heroine

11th January 2009:
You are fabulous! This is literally one of the best D/H one shots I've ever read

 Report Review

Review #9, by Hearts Then Tears Heroine

10th January 2009:
This Was Very Well Writen.

Through The Whole Story I Never Got Bored So That's Great.

I Really Liked It.

Ten Out Of Ten.

~Hearts Then Tears

 Report Review

Review #10, by Brazilian_Girl Heroine

30th December 2008:
I Loved! It was a long time since I read something as good as you wrote! It was really, really good, beautiful!! ^_^
I want to read more storys written by you!

(sorry about the english, i'm not very good at it... )

Simplesmente maravilhoso!! =D

 Report Review

Review #11, by death is our fate Heroine

30th December 2008:
Everyone one loves a good forbidden romance! Good Job.

 Report Review

Review #12, by bewitched Heroine

29th December 2008:
Happy Christmas, and thank you for this story! I like the tone it sets and am now off to read more of your stuff

 Report Review

Review #13, by emotionalrangeofateaspoon Heroine

26th December 2008:
Thrilling, i loved it in an odd way.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login