Reading Reviews for Trust Me
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by shana Trust Me

16th July 2014:
Please cary on with this when I read it I cried

 Report Review

Review #2, by Tor Petty Trust Me

6th January 2009:
Oh my God. This is so personal and so... amazing. How ever did you right such a wonderful piece of work? And this screams 'Amanda' all over it - I can't believe I didn't read this one first! -Gushes-

Wowee. His descent into madness, but still so eloquent. And accidentally slipping 'Prongs' into the one letter to Tonks.

The last letter was the best. I nearly jumped and squealed.

Just. Ah - Just Fantastic. I'm nearly speechless.

Author's Response: Wow, you're so sweet, hon!! It just makes me miss you terribly!! :'(

 Report Review

Review #3, by ginevrahermione Trust Me

31st December 2008:
Ooh wow. All the luck in the world with this. Please continue it, a great start. I know it's not easy to continue a song fic but you can have a go!

Well done,

ginevrahermione

Author's Response: heh, I'm not sure if I want to continue this one or not; I've got a lot of stuff going on at the moment, fanfic-wise. I still have to crank out the last few chapters of two fics, but they just won't come! D:

But, perhaps I shall try once those are done!

Thank you very very much for the encouragement!


 Report Review

Review #4, by tgirlanjel_16 Trust Me

30th December 2008:
wow
this was really great.
i loved reading it.
Although i got the vibe that Sirius would be more like a father for her, or at least a daughter to him.
I felt i could really see Dora getting older through her letters as it was very well written.
Fantastic story!

Author's Response: Oh thank you very very much!
Yeah, I suppose him being a father-figure would make more sense, but I've just always loved imagining that when she joined the Order she and Sirius would get all sibling-y, and Sirius would give Remus a hard time for having a crush on his cousin and whatnot.
I'm glad you could see the transition; it had taken a lot of proof-reading to get the feelings right.
Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #5, by dora_luvs_remus Trust Me

28th December 2008:
HI, Its me again! Where do u get ur idea's? They just keep coming and coming!!! By the way, are u KTtonguetied from fanfiction? Cause ur stories are there. HAve u heard of Twilight? If u are KT and u have heard of and read Twilight u should so write about it!!!

Author's Response: :D Yes I am KT. I made this account before I got my nickname.
To be perfectly honest, my ideas usually fall right out of the sky. Otherwise, I usually get an idea from movies or music.

I am trying my darndest to write a Twilight fic, really I am! But everything I start turns out to be crap!

Thanks for reading, dear!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Marauder_In_Disguise Trust Me

28th December 2008:
That was awesome, what song are those lyrics from?

Author's Response: ack, I should have posted that! Thanks for pointing that out. The song is Trust Me by The Fray. I HIGHLY recommend them!
Thanks for reading!


 Report Review

Review #7, by obliviatethemoon Trust Me

27th December 2008:
that was good!!! loved it, as i do with all ur stories :P i liked how it was in letters, it was nice to read. keep up the good work!! cant wait for ur next story

Author's Response: thanks so very much! I'm already cooking up another possible one-shot and one mini-or-maxi story, but I HAVE TO GET OUT ANOTHER CHAPTER OF OBLIVIATE FIRST!! -_- I'm so bad at finishing things.

 Report Review

Review #8, by queenflora09 Trust Me

26th December 2008:
It was great! You know as read more and more of your story I am coming to relize you are my favorite author on this website! Any way it was great!

Author's Response: 0.0 ...*cries with the happy* You're SO SWEET! I'm turning all pink! Siriusly! Thank you so much, you've just made my whole day!

 Report Review

Review #9, by amy02 Trust Me

26th December 2008:
that was brill. luved your tonks and sirius. carry on with the story please!

Author's Response: Oh, this was just a one-shot, I'm sorry to disappoint you! Perhaps after I get some more of my stories updated again, I might take another look at it. Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by nobody Trust Me

26th December 2008:
It is amazing. I love it. I really really love it!!!

Author's Response: thank you very much! I'm so glad you liked it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login