Reading Reviews for Holiday Trap
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Clarissa 1 of 1

24th February 2014:
Hello,
I would like to ask you if I can translate your story to Czech language. I will of course link you back here, to the original story. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Shelbi 1 of 1

13th April 2013:
Cute and short and sweet. Wish that would happen to me and my crush.

 Report Review

Review #3, by CrookshanksWand 1 of 1

9th August 2012:
It's Amazing! and i have never read a ship between Hermione and George before, so i was extra curious!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Wicked_Obsessions 1 of 1

16th February 2012:
Aw, this is so cute!

Author's Response: Thank you so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Lys 1 of 1

22nd November 2011:
Aw! I love it :D Keep writing!

Author's Response: :) Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by mindifislytherintom 1 of 1

17th July 2011:
It was cute! I laughed at the "My eyes" part. It was really good

Author's Response: I'm glad you thought so! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by jenkent 1 of 1

6th January 2011:
Very cute. I loved it! Great job!

Author's Response: I'm glad! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Leesie 1 of 1

29th November 2010:
MUST... HAVE... SEQUEL!

Author's Response: I originally did make plans for a sequel, but I'm not sure now. I am in the works of another George/Hermione though!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Joi de Coeur 1 of 1

26th September 2010:
I like it. I've always had a thing for Fred and George and found it very sad that JKR killed off Fred.

Author's Response: Me too! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Geeky_DMHG_Fan 1 of 1

10th March 2010:
I loveed it. It was amazing! :D I really hope you continue making Hermione/George fanfictions. :D

Author's Response: I have another in the works!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dagaz 1 of 1

12th January 2010:
I love it! Mrs. Weasley set them up :)

Author's Response: Yes! I'm glad you enjoyed it.

 Report Review

Review #12, by hprbdfan 1 of 1

27th November 2009:
It was very well written..Loved it! Great job ;)
-iliana

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad you enjoyed it and be sure to stay tuned for the sequel!

 Report Review

Review #13, by alexia 1 of 1

9th August 2009:
i so loved it,it was great it made me sad that fred,s gone..please add part 2..please.

Author's Response: I'm happy you liked it! And between you and me, this christmas the sequel will be out. :D Shh!

 Report Review

Review #14, by suzy 1 of 1

21st July 2009:
Good one! I liked it alot.

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm glad :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by visionary dreams 1 of 1

7th June 2009:
Cute. I really liked this, very sweet. :)
-faves-

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I really tried to make it short and sweet, especially since it was written for the holidays. I'm glad you enjoyed it. Thanks again. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #16, by Timballisto 1 of 1

13th May 2009:
WOOOHO GEORGE AND HERMIONE SNOGGING IN THE TREE, K-I-S-S-I-N-G! You definitly need to write another one, I love HermionexFred/George fics!

 Report Review

Review #17, by DracoFerret11 1 of 1

5th April 2009:
Hey, it's DarkRose from the forums!

AMAZING one-shot! I really loved it.

Your characterization and writing style are really nice.

I loved your descriptions too. :]

It was really adorable, good job!

--DracoFerret11/DarkRose

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I'm so glad you enjoyed reading it. This particular story was written over the holidays and I was aiming for cuteness throughout it. I'm usually a drama writer, so I needed to just sit down and write a happy, fun fic. Thank you again :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Ellaoptimistic 1 of 1

16th March 2009:
I LOVE IT. I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT. Twas more than amazing.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you so much! I'm glad you liked it so much. :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Blondejoke101 1 of 1

22nd February 2009:
Very interesting. And funny! Mrs. Weasley is a devious woman, isn't she. Very smart too. I loved it. 10/10!

Author's Response: I'm glad you thought so! Molly is definitely devious, but I love it too. And she had good intentions in mind when she set her eye on Hermione and George. Thank you for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by IheartRonald 1 of 1

19th January 2009:
Very good i loved this story.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you did! :D Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by ClearAsCrystalrEyes 1 of 1

17th January 2009:
Awww how cute. I loved that, especially how Mrs. Weasley set them up!!

Author's Response: Haha Well, when I was writing it I wanted it to be just a small really cute story. And I wanted it to show Mrs. Wealey's manipulative nature, but in a good way. Because, she does it all out of love. :) Right? Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Crazygirl_GinnyWeasley 1 of 1

10th January 2009:
Haha...That was awesome and hilarious!
I loved it!!
10/10
xoxo Crazygirl!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm really glad, because it was so so fun to write.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Jessiy 1 of 1

10th January 2009:
Good, though it did not see hours passed, more of an explanation to y mrs weasly did this! excellent tho!

Author's Response: When I was writing it I just thought that there was no need to go into detail on those missing hours. I'm so sorry if it was annoying while reading it! As for Mrs. Wealsey, she just did this because she cares about George and Hermione. They were both single and she probably felt that they would balance each other out. It's in her nature to be sort of manipulative, but in a good way and for the better of her loved ones. Anyways, thank you so much for the review! I'm so glad you liked it! :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by fft dallas 1 of 1

6th January 2009:
That was so awesome! George was sexy as hell.

Author's Response: I'm so happy you thought so! Mmmm George. Thanks for the review :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by RiseAKnight 1 of 1

4th January 2009:
Awww this is so cute...i love this!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so glad you liked it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>