Reading Reviews for Lily's Hair
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DontBeSilly Of Grandmothers, trips, jumpers, professors, and snow

15th September 2011:
I'm not usually a fan of the next generation, but this story caught my interest. I love how you layed everything out into the five different parts coinciding with the five different reasons Lily disliked her hair. This was definitely a cute fic. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Rhianna Of Grandmothers, trips, jumpers, professors, and snow

27th February 2010:
i really liked this story. well done. there definately needs to be more lily/scorpius fanfics. it was beautifully done. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by amy Of Grandmothers, trips, jumpers, professors, and snow

17th January 2010:
i love this short story its just real nice

 Report Review

Review #4, by NessaTelemnar Of Grandmothers, trips, jumpers, professors, and snow

31st December 2009:
Again, love your story !
It's very original and I like your writing style ^^


Love,
Nina x

 Report Review

Review #5, by baletgir Of Grandmothers, trips, jumpers, professors, and snow

9th September 2009:
Aww very sweet. I think you could have changed up the structure of each section, I think you were going for a similarity, but a different start, but still with her age, probably would have sounded smoother. Each section could also use a bit more detail, it felt a bit rushed. Some paragraphs had wonderful descriptions, and others lacked, a lot. Good job and I really enjoyed this, I think you just need to build on this as a great start!
:)BaletGir

 Report Review

Review #6, by SweetSerendipity Of Grandmothers, trips, jumpers, professors, and snow

4th September 2009:
Aw, that's so cute I would squeal, if it wouldn't result in my whole family waking up and killing me =] Lol.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Chloelove Of Grandmothers, trips, jumpers, professors, and snow

2nd September 2009:
aww! so cute, i love it

 Report Review

Review #8, by shanelizken Of Grandmothers, trips, jumpers, professors, and snow

2nd September 2009:
I love this one shot. Too darn adorable for my good :) I've never awed so many times in one chapter of anything :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Violatrix Stone Of Grandmothers, trips, jumpers, professors, and snow

25th August 2009:
Aww, how sweet, good story :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by LilyMilly Of Grandmothers, trips, jumpers, professors, and snow

9th March 2009:
lovely!
so cute :)
keep on writing :)
you are an really good author :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by thecoolestdork13 Of Grandmothers, trips, jumpers, professors, and snow

30th December 2008:
Aw, very cute, I liked it a lot!

Author's Response: Thank you, thank you, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #12, by redherring Of Grandmothers, trips, jumpers, professors, and snow

26th December 2008:
Awww, that was so cute! Great job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #13, by GryffindorGal87 Of Grandmothers, trips, jumpers, professors, and snow

26th December 2008:
Awww! That was a sweet little one-shot. I loved it! :)

Author's Response: Thanks very much!

 Report Review

Review #14, by edenvirg Of Grandmothers, trips, jumpers, professors, and snow

26th December 2008:
Loved it. :) Loved the way you focused on the hair, on how the story was written, listing down all the things Lily hated and then debunking them one by one... Fantastic! 10/10! :)

Author's Response: My best review yet, thank you lots

 Report Review

Review #15, by PenguinsWillReignSupreme Of Grandmothers, trips, jumpers, professors, and snow

26th December 2008:
I thought this was really sweet. I much prefer Lily/Scorpius to Rose/Scorpius and you wrote it really well.
x

Author's Response: I'm glad you agree with my Lily/Scorpius, and i am working on a full length fic about the two of them which you can hopefully enjoy as well!

 Report Review

Review #16, by icegreen89 Of Grandmothers, trips, jumpers, professors, and snow

26th December 2008:
It's such an aww- inspiring story.

:P

Happy holidays! :D

Author's Response: Thanks! and happy holidays to you too!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login