Reading Reviews for Don't tear me down
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by vampiremuggle Chapter 1: Nightmares and First Kisses

15th September 2009:
when are you going to update?

 Report Review

Review #2, by BarbiiBaybii Chapter 1: Nightmares and First Kisses

22nd March 2009:
PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ PLZ POST THE NEXT CHAPER LIKE NOW!

Author's Response: Yup, It's waiting. They keep rejecting me. I WILL POST IT!

 Report Review

Review #3, by ddog Chapter 1: Nightmares and First Kisses

8th March 2009:
i loved it!!! please update soon!!:D

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm trying! I promise I'll try and be done as soon as I can. My deadline is at the end of the month. I have so much testing and school stuff to do, I don't have much time for writing.

 Report Review

Review #4, by rowenaravenclaw94 Chapter 1: Nightmares and First Kisses

18th February 2009:
good job! 10/10! rose and scorpius are so funny together! :) update soon!
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: Sorry, I'm trying to finish the next chapter, but I don't have any ideas :). Haha, I'll try and finish it today. Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #5, by rowenaravenclaw94 Prologue

18th February 2009:
good job! 10/10! scorpius following rose around is kind of cute...
-xoxo, rowenaravenclaw94

Author's Response: Thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by ginny Chapter 1: Nightmares and First Kisses

16th January 2009:
Awsome! it is so cool! love it!

Author's Response: Thanks, Ginny! It's nice you were one of the first people to review! Please tell all of your friends to read and review this, I'm only posting another chapter every fifty or so reviews! Another chapter is sure to be on it's way.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Rosie Prologue

13th January 2009:
Woah what a flirt! For an eleven year old too! Slightly unrealistic in that sense but great apart from that :)

Author's Response: Thanks. I didn't realize how bad I made the prologue until I read it :/. Thanks for the review though!

 Report Review

Review #8, by scarlett unkown Chapter 1: Nightmares and First Kisses

12th January 2009:
amazing, prolgue and this. I've fallen in love with your drawings of these characters, don't stop writing!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Tell all the people you know on here to check it out. I'm already half-done with the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Avanell Prologue

25th December 2008:
Oh, what a great, fun, new story :) Can't wait for more...and whenever they finally get together. Want to know more what Scorp knows about Hermione

Author's Response: Ahh, thanks for being the first to review. I'm writing the second chapter already and I'm almost done. A little later in the story is when Rose finds out what Scorpius knows about Hermione.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login