Reading Reviews for Magic Mistletoe
  
29 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ju Hana Magic Mistletoe

12th November 2013:
Superb! No other word can describe this!

 Report Review

Review #2, by hhrgrock Magic Mistletoe

16th February 2012:
Keep on writng! IT is the BEST story so far!

 Report Review

Review #3, by HoneyBabyDarlin Magic Mistletoe

5th July 2011:
That was an adorable and fantastic one-shot. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dragoness101 Magic Mistletoe

14th November 2010:
CUTE. I loved it, haha Pansy.

Author's Response: Thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #5, by romeoxjuliet Magic Mistletoe

23rd June 2010:
hahahahaha oh that was great :) very cute, and i LOVE that their classmates are just like "???"

Author's Response: Thank you! I keep thinking I must do more holiday related one-shots. x

 Report Review

Review #6, by IS bookworm Magic Mistletoe

24th December 2009:
I loved it! Very sweet! Really well written and unique plot behind it all. Keep writing! Merry Christmas! :7)

Author's Response: Thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #7, by Harry and Ginny Magic Mistletoe

9th April 2009:
awww... sweet fic. I think this deserves a sequel!!!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: thanks lol...you'll have to wait till Christmas though! x

 Report Review

Review #8, by silvergreen Magic Mistletoe

17th March 2009:
I am so sorry I missed this great story at Xmas, it would have been a nice present for such a keen Dramione fan as me :)
So well-written, nice vocabulary, growing tension, happy and cute ending, fantastic idea of the magic mistletoe-thing... Simply superb.
10/10 Congrats!:)
PS: as Easter is coming soon, you could write some Easter offering for Dramione lovers... :)

Author's Response: Glad you liked it! As for Easter...you read my mind! x

 Report Review

Review #9, by Veela_is_me Magic Mistletoe

26th February 2009:
aww so cute, even though i missed it for the christmas season i thought it was very interesting and well written. i thought it good how you didn't make them kiss straight away like they argued about it first, adding to favourites, well done :)10/10
Veela_is_me

Author's Response: thanks so much! I'm really glad you enjoyed it x

 Report Review

Review #10, by Marie Magic Mistletoe

20th February 2009:
Please write some more chapters!

Author's Response: Thank you! But I don't think I will to be honest - I'm quite happy with that one as a one shot lol x

 Report Review

Review #11, by queen_luna Magic Mistletoe

27th January 2009:
How did I miss this little one-shot of yours? Anyway, it was adorable :) I loved it. It leaves the reader feeling warm and fluffy inside :P Very well-written. Nicely done!

Author's Response: thank you! Gotta love the fluff! x

 Report Review

Review #12, by Winnie Law Magic Mistletoe

18th January 2009:
that's so sweet!

xxx

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #13, by eastlundena Magic Mistletoe

11th January 2009:
no no no NO! thats a cliff hanger and leaving it as a one-off thing would NOT be fair- pleeease just the next chapter??

yes? yes? yay!! great! i'll be waiting...

Author's Response: you'll have to wait until next Christmas lol! x

 Report Review

Review #14, by KittyKarma Magic Mistletoe

5th January 2009:
Ok, I love Christmas stories to begin with, but one that is so very short and concise. I loved it.

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it! x

 Report Review

Review #15, by tammara Magic Mistletoe

5th January 2009:
hey this was so creative i loved it. its got the traditional hermione/draco relationship which i always love lol but this one was different to all the others that iv read and it was great

Author's Response: thanks so much! x

 Report Review

Review #16, by Ellaoptimistic Magic Mistletoe

25th December 2008:
I loved the ending! Very cute! Amazing work on it!

Author's Response: Thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #17, by writers_passion Magic Mistletoe

24th December 2008:
OH I loved this lol. It was great, a lovely x-mas gift.

-WP

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #18, by catie Magic Mistletoe

23rd December 2008:
so perfectly swet!!! love it!

Author's Response: thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #19, by ashes Magic Mistletoe

19th December 2008:
that was a great christmas offering i loved it. Pansy sure did not see that one blowing up in her face.
maybe you can do a part 2 and please dont make me wait till next xmas cus you can just do one for new years but great story.
10/10

Author's Response: Thanks - glad you enjoyed it! x

 Report Review

Review #20, by IHeartDracoMalfoy Magic Mistletoe

19th December 2008:
Cute, very clever one-shot!

Author's Response: Thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #21, by Krystle Lynne Magic Mistletoe

18th December 2008:
Oh, I love when Pansy's plans backfire on her. Awesome job!

~Krystle Lynne~

Author's Response: Thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #22, by Deni Magic Mistletoe

18th December 2008:
Haha that was cute! Really good read.

I think you should make a sequel ;)

Author's Response: Thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #23, by sparkle15 Magic Mistletoe

18th December 2008:
That's so cute! I like how pansy got out of the picture and that it focused on draco and herms.

Author's Response: Thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #24, by Amanda Magic Mistletoe

18th December 2008:
that was really good you should make a 2nd part to it please do

Author's Response: You never know, you'll have to wait till next Christmas lol! x

 Report Review

Review #25, by Helen Magic Mistletoe

18th December 2008:
Nice.snort and sweet

Author's Response: Glad you enjoyed it! x

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>