Reading Reviews for Against a common enemy
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by marieluz Played like a fiddle

30th May 2009:
I'm loving this story.. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by marieluz Realize

30th May 2009:
Cheerleading at Hogwarts? Cool...

Great chapter.. And I finally learned her name!

 Report Review

Review #3, by marieluz The Moment I Said It

30th May 2009:
I don't think she's really quitting... or is she?

For your first attempt, it was pretty good..

Lenny's her first name right? And if so, is it short for anything.. And Hadley's her last name.. Cool last name..

 Report Review

Review #4, by aidygiz Played like a fiddle

30th March 2009:
oh i like it!
gotta love a girl who bites back.
can't wait for another chapter

 Report Review

Review #5, by EffyFoSho Realize

17th February 2009:
Hehe it's really funny!
Lenas hilarious! I love the way she overreacted ;]
Update soon! xx

 Report Review

Review #6, by mandrakeacle Realize

8th February 2009:
i like the plot
but you might wanna thin
about putting less spaces inbetween
the paragraphs
just my opinion

Author's Response: Yeah I don't actually know what happened there... it wasn't like that when i posted it!!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by asdfs Realize

8th February 2009:
thats it? I was looking forward to another chapter and it was so short!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Phoenix_Tear Realize

8th February 2009:
Second chapter was good but to be honest with you first chapter was better! but i aint complaining! it's still awesome!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Phoenix_Tear The Moment I Said It

8th February 2009:
This is soo Awesome! you should seriously keep going with it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by leeann The Moment I Said It

17th January 2009:
omg i love this story pleease update

 Report Review

Review #11, by Smith_Babe_1 The Moment I Said It

28th December 2008:
Awww wow thats amazing, you should definitly continue.
10/10

 Report Review

Review #12, by icegreen89 The Moment I Said It

26th December 2008:
Hey :)

I really like it, it's a little bit different, but just one thing... if poss, plz try and see that it doesn't get trivialised, yeah? All the women in such stories always lose it on the tiniest of provocations, though, to give credit where it's due, I'd be pretty unhappy if my captain forgot to mention my name, but remembered the towel- guys...

Happy Hols, and update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for the comment and yeah, I know what you mean - this isnt going to be one of those stories. she only gets mad at the serious ones and there isnt going to be a new one each chapter! Thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sam The Moment I Said It

24th December 2008:
I like it. Its something new and interesting- Never heard of her position before and I'm very happy you made her position up. keep posting- its great!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sam The Moment I Said It

24th December 2008:
I like it. Its something new and interesting- Never heard of her position before and I'm very happy you made her position up. keep posting- its great!

 Report Review

Review #15, by heyITSme The Moment I Said It

23rd December 2008:
:D i like it. update soon plzz

Author's Response: Thanks, don't worry I'm writting it as I type :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by october14 The Moment I Said It

23rd December 2008:
really good!!! it seems like a lot of girl characters in hpff get really upset about little things, it gets a bit tiresome after a while. So, just a though, maybe, if they're going to have a love-hate relationship, some of the stuff they argue about could be a little more important or they could not physically fight over some of the smaller stuff. I know that might not fit their personalities or the storyline, it's just a suggestion.
Please update soon. I really like it so far!

Author's Response: Thanks for the comments! Don't worry, she realises her stupidity along the way - so she doesn't stay forever annoyed or upset. Thanks again!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login