Reading Reviews for Daddy Project
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #1, by theWICKEDone Arguements

29th September 2013:
I absolutely LOVE this story so far!!! I can't wait until the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #2, by HeyMrsPotter Thinking

28th May 2013:
I've just started reading this story, I like the plot and think it has potential. A couple of tips though, try to make your chapters a little longer and be careful of using "Americanisms" it can put readers off as the characters are meant to be British. For example, 'mommy' should be mummy, or mum (even though the children were born in America, they still have a British mother) and also 'asshole' would be arsehole.

 Report Review

Review #3, by bookworm530 Thinking

26th May 2013:
Oh geez Hermione...well let's hope she doesn't get knocked up again! Interesting fic...hope Draco admits they are his kids soon...

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dr. No II A Land Far Away

10th March 2013:
I really like this! Please please please write more!!

Author's Response: I actually have the other chapters up on fanfiction. net. Same name.

 Report Review

Review #5, by draco_lover12 A Land Far Away

10th May 2012:
Just started reading this story and I really like it. I think Draco is simply in denial and sooner rather than later he will see that North and Ariel are his kids, who are so adorable.

Author's Response: Thank you. I am glad you are enjoying the story.
~Goddess Faith


 Report Review

Review #6, by SerpentineOffering Reunion

22nd March 2012:
Awe, poor Hermione!! Hopefully he comes to his senses!! Great chapter!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by SerpentineOffering Going Back

22nd March 2012:
Great chapter! Ah, what's is Draco going to say!? So excited! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by SerpentineOffering How It All Began

22nd March 2012:
I'm incredibly excited to see the next chapter! Great writing! I am really liking the plot so far! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by griffindorechicky101 A Land Far Away

12th March 2012:
soo good i love it i cant wait for you to update

 Report Review

Review #10, by griffindorechicky101 Going Back

12th March 2012:
really ginny just had to die ahaha not cool

 Report Review

Review #11, by MiSTY_VoLPe A Land Far Away

8th March 2012:
cool story but can there be more interaction between draco and hermione soon?
cant wait to read more!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by KxxDxx A Land Far Away

8th March 2012:
Awesome story, post soon :D x

 Report Review

Review #13, by crazygrl27 Father-Son Bonding

30th October 2010:
wow that is shocking.. I'm liking it.

 Report Review

Review #14, by LunaGirl Father-Son Bonding

24th January 2010:
LOVE IT! WRITE MORE! WRITE MORE NOW!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Mafeex3 Father-Son Bonding

7th January 2010:
I love it : )
It's so cute : )
I didn't get what he mean by 'sweepers' until Draco said Harry was asleep xD
Sorry, but anyway, brilliant :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by gryffindorrocker Father-Son Bonding

25th December 2009:
that was funny

merry christmas

 Report Review

Review #17, by gryffindorrocker Reunion

25th December 2009:
well done harry, listen to harry, draco he's got some sense for once... he he

excellent chapter

 Report Review

Review #18, by gryffindorrocker Going Back

25th December 2009:
dadada.

the drama, what will happen next. sad how ginny's dead and arthurs in mungos but awesome chapter

 Report Review

Review #19, by gryffindorrocker How It All Began

25th December 2009:
cool chapter, I liked the bit with draco going to help in the war with ron and harry.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Avanell 2 Father-Son Bonding

16th December 2009:
OH, what a cute story! Now, now Draco! ;)

 Report Review

Review #21, by kh2020 Father-Son Bonding

15th December 2009:
Very good story. Am anxious to read more. Update soon

 Report Review

Review #22, by lunalay99 Father-Son Bonding

15th December 2009:
Nice story. I really like the way you gave Harry a role in the story. a lot of other dramiones don't. i hope you update soon because i honestly can't wait to see what happens.

 Report Review

Review #23, by malfoy's-love-741 Father-Son Bonding

15th December 2009:
yay!! good chapter! i can't wait for more!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #24, by Serious_Black Father-Son Bonding

15th December 2009:
This is really good! I usually don't go for Dramione stories but this one kind of rocks! Keep up the good work and update soon?
-Serious_Black

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! I am really glad you like it! I will update soon.
~Goddess Faith


 Report Review

Review #25, by Laiqualassiel Reunion

20th September 2009:
Gahh, Draco's so self-centered! 10/10

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>