Reading Reviews for Marauder's Dictionary
  
23 Reviews Found

Review #1, by malfoydraco Mr. Wiggywart

20th December 2010:
okay then. no comment...

Author's Response: lol, random story that I got the idea for from a kiwi. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #2, by crystalblue Patience

30th September 2010:
i think this is hilarious

Author's Response: lol, thanks, I'm glad you thought so! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by J_O_I_Rowling Patience

22nd March 2009:
laughter again! god...! this just gets better and better...! did you know, i am completely alone at home, and there is no sound but my laughter? it echoes quite nicely, too. coeee!

Author's Response: lol! I'm glad you find all of these funny, I do my best to make ALL of my stories humourous.

If you like this one check out my We Are Family Story which I have just finished. I couldn't stop laughing when I wrote the first chapter!

Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #4, by J_O_I_Rowling Pureblood and Mudblood

22nd March 2009:
awww!*pouts sadly* that's all? and it was running away and everything...:( maybe that's why it was so fast...not that heavy...

this wasn't as lighthearted as the last chapter, and we still don't know about miss hottybotty!

Author's Response: Miss Hottybotty will be coming up soon, lol, along with a few ex-girlfriend tales.

 Report Review

Review #5, by J_O_I_Rowling Mr. Wiggywart

22nd March 2009:
i am laughing...so hard...sirius! oh god! you are too good! this is so...*breathes deep, and tries to keep a straight face* too good. *fails at straight face*

aaah...my cheeks hurt now. next chapter, wait for me! please excuse me, i have a runaway chapter to catch...("WAIT FOR ME, DAMMIT! GET BACK HERE!") *disappears from view, still red-faced from laughing*

Author's Response: lol, thanks, I'm really glad you enjoyed it. My friend kept reading all the chapters during school and interrupted class and had everyone look at her which made her laugh harder and me laugh harder and no one had any idea what we were laughing at.

 Report Review

Review #6, by tashmash Patience

17th March 2009:
LOL!!! =P
hell yes!

Author's Response: lol, thanks, I'm glad that you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #7, by tashmash Mr. Wiggywart

17th March 2009:
i havent been able to breath for about 1 minute & 1/2!!!

Author's Response: lol, I'm glad you found it funny!

 Report Review

Review #8, by mbstargirl123 Patience

6th March 2009:
Wow that was a pretty interesting chappie haha.
"There's a Peeping Tom!" Of course Sirius would be the one to go on about that lol. And actually, reading the name name and summary, I thought this would be about Jame's being patient waiting for Lily, but I was much happier to read a humorous chapter lol. Great job and PLEASE update soon!!!

Author's Response: lol, thanks, there will be an update very soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by mbstargirl123 Pureblood and Mudblood

6th March 2009:
Good chapter again! I liked how you gave Narcissa more of a personality than she has in the book, yet the characterization still fits with who she becomes later in the HP books. Also, I like Sirius' comments at th end!

Author's Response: lol, thanks! I've always felt bad for Narcissa and wanted to show her in a nicer, more loving way. I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by mbstargirl123 Mr. Wiggywart

6th March 2009:
Keep adding onto this story!!! I have two more chapters to read that you've written so far on this story, but I think I could read a hundred more chapters and not get bored! This was completely entertaining. I must hurry on and read the next chapters though...

Author's Response: lol, thanks, I hope you enjoy the other chapters too!

 Report Review

Review #11, by CleverCloggs235 Patience

1st February 2009:
omg! this is so funny!
carry on with these AMAZING stories, plz!

Author's Response: lol, thanks, I will!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Abi Patience

22nd January 2009:
I love this story! Please write more!

Author's Response: lol, thanks, I will!

 Report Review

Review #13, by werewolf_at_heart Patience

3rd January 2009:
OMG! That was hilarious. I think Remus should do an entry about a full moon. Not saying the moon is technically in the sky per say. Great job on yet another update.

Author's Response: uh huh, if u want me to an entry on that, then on monday, u'll have to help me write a funny one!

 Report Review

Review #14, by ness17 Patience

3rd January 2009:
hahaha! loved it! hilarious as always! i loved the stick part up the ass thing! i love the shower thing! keeps getting better! keep it up:D

Author's Response: lol, thanks, im glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ness17 Pureblood and Mudblood

3rd January 2009:
omg i still loved it even if it was a little sad! great job and can't wait for more :D

Author's Response: lol, thanks, there will be an update soon- i have two chapters in the works!

 Report Review

Review #16, by ness17 Mr. Wiggywart

3rd January 2009:
omg that was hilarious! espically the end where he streaked haha!! def should write more!

Author's Response: lol, thanks, you can definetely count on more chapters!


 Report Review

Review #17, by lestrange123 Pureblood and Mudblood

27th December 2008:
=0it is really good
keep writing

Author's Response: lol, thanks, I'll try to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by werewolf_at_heart Pureblood and Mudblood

18th December 2008:
I like how you put Bella's ways changing. I think it was a good story but I prefer your funny ones!

Author's Response: haha, well next time help me think up funny words although I do have a few new ones up my sleeve...

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jen Pureblood and Mudblood

18th December 2008:
Another gret chapter. The perspective is correct in this one, so weel done on that bit. :)
I have a bit of a soft spot for Narcissa... I've always thought of her as being led into things and it's good to know that I'm not the only one that sees that in her.
Thanks for the quick update too.

Author's Response: lol, thanks, I'm glad you liked it. I really appreciate the review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by deea Mr. Wiggywart

18th December 2008:
hahaha!that was great!i hope you will write another story like this.

Author's Response: lol, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #21, by 7157 Mr. Wiggywart

17th December 2008:
that was so funny, compaion story would be great!
keep up the good work ^^

Author's Response: lol, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jen Mr. Wiggywart

17th December 2008:
Highly amusing and inventive. I love the explanations of words. It threw me a little that it started in first person and then changed to third person, even though Sirius was telling the story. Other than that, very good... And yes I would love to read a companion story. :)

Author's Response: lol, thanks, I was a little nervous since this is my first marauder story and all and I wasn't sure about how everything would fit together. Thanks for the kind words!

 Report Review

Review #23, by werewolf_at_heart Mr. Wiggywart

17th December 2008:
Okay this was halarious!! Ask two kids in my geography class I laughed so hard I was almost crying then i spent the rest of the class wondering wear you come up with these things! Great job 10/10!

Author's Response: lol, omg i can not believe u read it during geography! And like Sirius says in the story, dont try to comprehend my brilliant mind. Besides, it would probably give u a headache lol!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login