Reading Reviews for The Baby Project
  
191 Reviews Found

Review #1, by VioletPotter The Truce

8th February 2013:
I Beg you to finish this story. I have been checking back here every month since you stopped just in case you have updated it. please finish this story or else i will cry.

 Report Review

Review #2, by hiddenbyhair The Truce

25th December 2012:
Please update I'm falling in love with this story, and MERRY CHRISTMAS!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lily101 The Truce

24th July 2012:
finish this story please

 Report Review

Review #4, by ChocolatSugar The Truce

30th April 2012:
Update soon love the story!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by harrypottergirl55 The Truce

28th November 2011:
write more soon or i will cry till the end of the world:)
best story ever by the way!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mary Ann Back Aboard the Hogwarts Express

27th November 2011:
great chapter, but didn't the story say that Allie was in her last year? Then towards the end Allie is telling Lily she's a 6th year. It was well-written (though it could have done with out that vivid description of Allie), getting interesting with that Scene with Allie and James. Was he flirting with his girlfriends twin? and the drama begins!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mary Ann Stupid, Gorgeous, Perfect Life

27th November 2011:
I'm just on the first chapter, story seems pretty good so far except for one thing:
Her hair growing out of it's frizz, eye sight improved, braces removed...all in pretty much one summer? A bit too coincidental.
If only frizz could grow out! And for the eyes it probably would have been better to say she got contacts. Also nice that you didn't go into full details about her appearence, usually when writers detail their characters appearence, the character tends to look to perfect and what not.

Other than that pretty good...on the the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Aleena The Truce

18th November 2011:
Finally they are starting to get along!! I really love this story so I can't wait to find out what happens so pleeeasseee post the next chapter soon!! Great story!! x

 Report Review

Review #9, by Violet 70 The Truce

21st April 2011:
Please finish the story. It's really good

 Report Review

Review #10, by Kathryn The Truce

12th April 2011:
what is going oN! HAVE U ABANDONED IT! please sayy no and come back! I am seriously in love with this story!

 Report Review

Review #11, by cindy The Truce

7th January 2011:
please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please PLEASEEE
update! this is the best hp story ever!

 Report Review

Review #12, by The Notoriu Stupid, Gorgeous, Perfect Life

4th November 2010:
I really like this story and can't wait to keep reading!!!:)

 Report Review

Review #13, by feefee The Truce

2nd October 2010:
heyy its been bout 9 months now..have you abandoned thr story? if you havent then please update soon...i've been waiting for a while now :(

 Report Review

Review #14, by not given The Truce

28th July 2010:
this is awesome. i found this story and loved it instantly. I hope you finish it soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by ashgal72 Unbelievable [Part I]

22nd July 2010:
When life gives you lemons you chuck them back and say "I want the Potterverse!" I swear I didn't copy that eather. I love your story, but is Allie (umm... I'm not good with names, so I hope i'm right) a redhead? And Andrea blonde? Just curious :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by lunajane The Truce

14th July 2010:
Ah! i need to know what happens. please continue to write this story. dont abandon it. i will live my whole life not knowing what happened. i think i might just go crazy. okay, maybe im being a bit over dramatic. well, i hope to read a new chapter soon. ill be checking like every day. peace.

 Report Review

Review #17, by hp_lover The Truce

13th July 2010:
i love this fanfic! Hope u update soon!

 Report Review

Review #18, by WhisperInTheRain The Truce

8th July 2010:
i love the whole idea of the story...the Baby Project!

Please update this story soon?

 Report Review

Review #19, by ginnywinny The Truce

24th May 2010:
i love this story!!!
it is so good :D
cant wait for the next chapter
x
10/10 for the whole story so far :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by LOLIKINS The Truce

9th April 2010:
Are you continuing this great story?!

 Report Review

Review #21, by prongslittleflower The Truce

10th March 2010:
AH! I went to go to the next chapter, and there isn't a nifty little next button! So update soon, okay, because I am loving this!

And the fact that you've chosen Gaspard Ulliel as James (Swoon). Alright, sorry I don't have time for a long review, but I'll do better next time!

10/10 for sure!

 Report Review

Review #22, by twinkies Stupid, Gorgeous, Perfect Life

28th February 2010:
I was going to ask about Twilight but you already answered my question.

I loved the beginning. I think you would work on flowing the sentences a little more but that'll come with time. I used to be horrible at writing and now I'm not too bad. But that's just my opinion.

Anyway, it was really good. I can't wait to see what happens at school!!!

10/10 for the good beginning!!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by irrelevant The Truce

20th January 2010:
likey likey :) and Wacker needs to go down... or just change for the better. Can't really see that happening though xd
rock on :p

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!
Haha, I don't like Wacker either...or the girl who inspired her character. >:/
Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #24, by Catriona7 The Truce

17th January 2010:
Even If it was a filler chapter I still loved it! XD

Can't wait to see the dimensions between Allie and James as the story goes on! They are very intriging together!

Keep up the good work! X

Author's Response: Aww, thank you!
I'm glad the pairing is coming off so well!
Thank you so much for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #25, by beautiful_blues The Truce

5th January 2010:
Dang! Everything would be wonderful if James would stop being stupid and break up with that snot girlfriend. Actually, Allie deserves some one way better than that prat.

Author's Response: Haha, I hate Cassidy too. She's actually inspired by a real person in my life...who is exactly the same. xD
Haha, I think James is going to be perfect for Allie, to be honest. xD Then again, I'm the author and this is my story. I'm SUPPOSED to say that. xD
Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>