1,886 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Ginnyizmygurl Medical Leave and the Coming of Spring

30th July 2014:
To Mrs. Granger,

Thank you for this novel. Well worth the week I have spent reading it and your other, well done.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Derek Medical Leave and the Coming of Spring

30th July 2014:
Outstanding! Can't wait for the next story!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Tanis_74 The Note

9th July 2014:
This story as well as your previous one are wonderful, I am half way through and all I can say is I hope you write more. These stories have really sucked me in!!

Author's Response: Dear Tanis 74,

Thank you for your review and your kind comments. I appreciate that you took the time to leave them for me.

Best,

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #4, by DUMBELDAVE Medical Leave and the Coming of Spring

26th June 2014:
This was an amazing story , thank you so much for sharing it with us all
But alas I am now done with it ??? What will I do now ??
Sheesh

Thank you

DUMBELDAVE

Author's Response: Dear Dumbledave.

Thank you for all the reviews. I appreciate that you took the time to leave them for me.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #5, by DUMBELDAVE All Part of the Job

26th June 2014:
Awesome , this is a great story , not sure what I'm going to do with out more chapters can't be too manny left

Author's Response: Dear Dumbeldave,

Thank you for the kind comments and sharing your thoughts with me. I do appreciate it. Thank you for reading my work.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #6, by DUMBELDAVE Healing and Loss

25th June 2014:
Brilliant chapter !!!

Author's Response: Dear Dumbeldave,

Thank you. I'm glad you liked it.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #7, by DUMBELDAVE The Aftermath

25th June 2014:
Truly outstanding Loved it

Author's Response: Dear Dumbeldave,

Thank you. I'm glad you still like it.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #8, by DUMBELDAVE The Main Event

25th June 2014:
Wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow Stupendous Outrageous Unbeilavble

Author's Response: Dear Dumbledave,

Thank you for that! I'm glad you liked this part of the story.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #9, by DUMBELDAVE Best Laid Plans of Wizards & Muggle Men

25th June 2014:
It's getting lose I can feel it Wow

Author's Response: Dear Dumbeldave,

Thank you for the review. Just a few more chapters to go.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #10, by DUMBELDAVE Behind the Glass

25th June 2014:
Excellent chapter once again Loved it

Author's Response: Dear Dumbeldave,

Thank you very much. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #11, by DUMBELDAVE The Magic of Fiancees

24th June 2014:
Well at least they found the women but wow how crazy was that !!

Author's Response: Dear Dumbeldave,

This was definitely one of those tense sort of chapters. They did learn something more though, so that was good.

Thanks for the review.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #12, by DUMBELDAVE Workdays and Memories

24th June 2014:
It's getting close now I can feel it

Author's Response: Dear Dumbeldave,

It might be. Hang in there.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #13, by DUMBELDAVE New Work for the AMASS

24th June 2014:
Poor dudders had to see a dragon What ashock !!

Author's Response: Dear Dumbeldave,

Thanks for the review. Yes, Dudley definitely got a shock in this chapter.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #14, by DUMBELDAVE Birthdays and Meetings

24th June 2014:
Wow Robards didn't have any snide comments or issues !

Author's Response: Dear Dumbeldave,

Robards is a very politically minded character, and by that I mean he is in tune with the politics of his work place rather than government politics. He is sensitive to the winds of change and does his best to ride them out. That is what is going on here. He is beginning to sense the winds of change in the Auror department, and is busy listening instead of being critical about it at this time.

Thanks again for the review.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #15, by DUMBELDAVE Art, Babysitting, and Progress with Sonar

24th June 2014:
Love the dialogue that you have between Ginny and Harry
It's written very well

Author's Response: Dear Dumbeldave,

Thank you for your comments and for faithfully leaving me your reviews. I do appreciate it.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #16, by DUMBELDAVE Kingsley Intervenes

23rd June 2014:
Exellent chapter once again

Author's Response: Dear Dumbeldave,

I'm glad you are enjoying it. Thank you for the review.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #17, by DUMBELDAVE Valentines

23rd June 2014:
Love this story ! ! ! !

Author's Response: Dear Dumbeldave,

Thanks! I'm glad you are still enjoying it.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #18, by DUMBELDAVE The Secret of Magical Glass

23rd June 2014:
Wow non good not good At al

Author's Response: Dear Dumbeldave,

Thank you for leaving me your thoughts as you make your way through my story.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #19, by DUMBELDAVE Harry's Explanation

23rd June 2014:
This does not sound good Att all

Author's Response: Dear Dumbeldave,

It sounds like I have you in suspense. I hope you like the way this turns out.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #20, by DUMBELDAVE The A.M.A.S.S. Meeting

23rd June 2014:
Working with the muggles Robards would flip out !

Author's Response: Dear Dumbeldave,

You might be right ... somebody is bound to.

Thank you for the review.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #21, by DUMBELDAVE A Lesson in Elf Magic

23rd June 2014:
Elf magic and kreacher helping Awesome

Author's Response: Dear Dumbeldave,

I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter.

Thank you for leaving me your review.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #22, by DUMBELDAVE Breakfast With Muggles

23rd June 2014:
I have to say he plot line , writing and chapter length is awesome Thank you for wiring this story !!

Author's Response: Dear DumbelDave,

Thank you for your feedback on my writing. I appreciate hearing your thoughts on my story and my work.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #23, by DUMBELDAVE Dr. Summerby, Two Large Rocks and Some Scones

23rd June 2014:
Better and better So impressed with this story

Author's Response: Dear DumbleDave,

Thank you for your kind words.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #24, by DUMBELDAVE The Dawlish Dilemma and the A.M.A.S.S.

22nd June 2014:
Wow better and better AND BETTER

Author's Response: Dear DumbelDave,

Thank you so much,

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #25, by DUMBELDAVE Boxing Day and the Start of a New Year

22nd June 2014:
Way to go !! Perfect chapter Loved it

Author's Response: Dear DumbelDave,

Thank you for the review.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>