1,895 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gigi Confrontations

16th October 2014:
Looks like its time to use a time turner.

Author's Response: Good idea!

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #2, by michael Medical Leave and the Coming of Spring

16th October 2014:
i hope you remember my review from your first story. I still agree that you need to take up writing full time. I tried reading other peoples fan fiction after reading the end of this and i cant, your writing and understanding of the characters is unique. For this i am thankful i hope you think about another story, Something nice but has something evil in it, ron and hermionies wedding, harry and ginny's dudley and esmes, esme having a little muggle born wizard/ witch would be amazing. I literally love you sorry for the length of the review.

Author's Response: Dear michael,

Thank you for your kind comments. I'm glad you enjoyed my interpretation of the characters from JKR's novel so much. I enjoyed writing this story and watching them mature.

I appreciate it when readers take the time to leave me a review. I do read them and enjoy recieving them.

At the moment I'm enjoying creating my own world and unique characters, so though I am still writing, I am no longer posting new stories here.

Thank you for your encouragement. I hope you continue to find things you like to read.

Best,

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #3, by diversrock Medical Leave and the Coming of Spring

18th September 2014:
Thank you for this series! I've really enjoyed it, especially since they are at the age I am, just starting to move on into adult life. I understand that you are not planning to write any more,, but if you do, I would be very interested to read it!

Author's Response: Dear diversrock,

Thank you for letting me know you enjoyed the story! I appreciate it. Good luck with your own endevors as you move into adult life.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #4, by Ron my fav Medical Leave and the Coming of Spring

18th September 2014:
it was really an excellent story!! awesome writing and was very addicting!! loved the plot with the death eaters. Great work :)

Author's Response: Dear Ron my fav,

Thanks for your kind review. I appreciate it. I'm glad you enjoyed my story.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #5, by LoonyMooney Medical Leave and the Coming of Spring

11th September 2014:
Very well written. Thank you very much :)
Are you planning or would you consider a sequel?

Author's Response: LoonyMooney,

Thank you so much for you kind words and for reading my story.

I'm not planning a sequel at this time. Sorry. I do get asked that alot :)

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #6, by RT Medical Leave and the Coming of Spring

20th August 2014:
Excellent story. The plot is well thought out but has enough twists and turns to keep one interested in the outcome and has good character development.

Author's Response: Dear RT,

Thank you for the constructive feedback. I appreciate it.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #7, by Debvfr All Part of the Job

17th August 2014:
I've just read your bio and understand why I get the story so much and you're life must be full on.
I've joined wattapp and I'm looking forward to your Star Trek story.
I think maybe if you had more time you could come up with another hp story as your previous work is stunning that said I'll read anything that you put pen to paper with and disappear into the world you create. I'm a big rita Larkin of the getting old series and the best compliment I can give you is I enjoy your writing as much as hers.
Wether it's a harry potter another fan fiction or out of your head I can't wait to be transported.
Oh and sadly only just realised I should have given you a mark
on the previous review should have been a 10
Deb

Author's Response: Dear Deb,

First of all, thank you for your review. I appreciate your kind words.

Secondly, I am touched that you decided to follow me to Wattpad. I hope you enjoy my work there as much as you did this HP story.

Please note that my Star Trek story was written years ago, before either of these Harry Potter stories were created, and represents an earlier stage in my development as an author. I hope you enjoy it, along with my new series 'The Dreamers', a new fantasy series I am working on. This will be original work with my own characters rather than fan fiction, so I hope you enjoy that too.

I hope to hear from you again on Wattpad.

Best,

Mrs_Granger aka cpstabell


 Report Review

Review #8, by Jacob Medical Leave and the Coming of Spring

15th August 2014:
Excellent story. It was truly good and I look forward to reading more from you.

Author's Response: Dear Jacob,

Thank you very much.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #9, by Debvfr Medical Leave and the Coming of Spring

15th August 2014:
Wow thankyou for writing such a great novel.
It's such a shame you have stopped as I'm dying to
Find out how the 2 weddings went, more about hetmys
And Harry's family relationships.
This could easily be made into a film a little more special
For me as many happy times on iom with family.
I'll check out your new writings good luck in you're future
Endeavours. If you ever find the time I'm sure your fans
Would like more hp.
Thanks again for the sheer joy and taking be back
To the wizarding world.
Xx

Author's Response: Dear Debvfr,

Thank you for your review. I appreciate your kind words.

I have thought about writing a third hp story from time to time, but one thing I've learned is in order it to be good, a story in a genre like hp needs a specific plot. I managed to find one for the first two stories I did. The result of that work is what you see here. Without that, my attempts at a story seem to wander, pointlessly.

Other writers have done the weddings. I've thought about it and felt I couldn't do anything more than what's already been done. What I was interested in exploring was more of the transition of Harry and the gang from school-aged young people into fully functional, independent adults. Finding an end point for a third story has proved to be much, much harder.

Thanks again for reading my work.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #10, by Ginnyizmygurl Medical Leave and the Coming of Spring

30th July 2014:
To Mrs. Granger,

Thank you for this novel. Well worth the week I have spent reading it and your other, well done.

Author's Response: Dear Ginnyizmygurl,

Thank you for letting me know. I appreciate it.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #11, by Derek Medical Leave and the Coming of Spring

30th July 2014:
Outstanding! Can't wait for the next story!

Author's Response: Dear Derek,

Thank you for your review. Unfortunately, I don't currently plan to write more Harry Potter stories. I'm glad you enjoyed this one though.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #12, by Tanis_74 The Note

9th July 2014:
This story as well as your previous one are wonderful, I am half way through and all I can say is I hope you write more. These stories have really sucked me in!!

Author's Response: Dear Tanis 74,

Thank you for your review and your kind comments. I appreciate that you took the time to leave them for me.

Best,

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #13, by DUMBELDAVE Medical Leave and the Coming of Spring

26th June 2014:
This was an amazing story , thank you so much for sharing it with us all
But alas I am now done with it ??? What will I do now ??
Sheesh

Thank you

DUMBELDAVE

Author's Response: Dear Dumbledave.

Thank you for all the reviews. I appreciate that you took the time to leave them for me.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #14, by DUMBELDAVE All Part of the Job

26th June 2014:
Awesome , this is a great story , not sure what I'm going to do with out more chapters can't be too manny left

Author's Response: Dear Dumbeldave,

Thank you for the kind comments and sharing your thoughts with me. I do appreciate it. Thank you for reading my work.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #15, by DUMBELDAVE Healing and Loss

25th June 2014:
Brilliant chapter !!!

Author's Response: Dear Dumbeldave,

Thank you. I'm glad you liked it.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #16, by DUMBELDAVE The Aftermath

25th June 2014:
Truly outstanding Loved it

Author's Response: Dear Dumbeldave,

Thank you. I'm glad you still like it.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #17, by DUMBELDAVE The Main Event

25th June 2014:
Wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow wow Stupendous Outrageous Unbeilavble

Author's Response: Dear Dumbledave,

Thank you for that! I'm glad you liked this part of the story.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #18, by DUMBELDAVE Best Laid Plans of Wizards & Muggle Men

25th June 2014:
It's getting lose I can feel it Wow

Author's Response: Dear Dumbeldave,

Thank you for the review. Just a few more chapters to go.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #19, by DUMBELDAVE Behind the Glass

25th June 2014:
Excellent chapter once again Loved it

Author's Response: Dear Dumbeldave,

Thank you very much. I'm glad you enjoyed it.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #20, by DUMBELDAVE The Magic of Fiancees

24th June 2014:
Well at least they found the women but wow how crazy was that !!

Author's Response: Dear Dumbeldave,

This was definitely one of those tense sort of chapters. They did learn something more though, so that was good.

Thanks for the review.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #21, by DUMBELDAVE Workdays and Memories

24th June 2014:
It's getting close now I can feel it

Author's Response: Dear Dumbeldave,

It might be. Hang in there.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #22, by DUMBELDAVE New Work for the AMASS

24th June 2014:
Poor dudders had to see a dragon What ashock !!

Author's Response: Dear Dumbeldave,

Thanks for the review. Yes, Dudley definitely got a shock in this chapter.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #23, by DUMBELDAVE Birthdays and Meetings

24th June 2014:
Wow Robards didn't have any snide comments or issues !

Author's Response: Dear Dumbeldave,

Robards is a very politically minded character, and by that I mean he is in tune with the politics of his work place rather than government politics. He is sensitive to the winds of change and does his best to ride them out. That is what is going on here. He is beginning to sense the winds of change in the Auror department, and is busy listening instead of being critical about it at this time.

Thanks again for the review.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #24, by DUMBELDAVE Art, Babysitting, and Progress with Sonar

24th June 2014:
Love the dialogue that you have between Ginny and Harry
It's written very well

Author's Response: Dear Dumbeldave,

Thank you for your comments and for faithfully leaving me your reviews. I do appreciate it.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review

Review #25, by DUMBELDAVE Kingsley Intervenes

23rd June 2014:
Exellent chapter once again

Author's Response: Dear Dumbeldave,

I'm glad you are enjoying it. Thank you for the review.

Mrs_Granger


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>