Reading Reviews for Sing me a Love Song
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by korell The reasons why James Potter should never – EVER – be allowed to sing

19th July 2011:
is this true? and James Potter is a much much better and powerful wizard then Thomas Marvolo Riddle he just happened to murder them when James had forgotten his wand thats all.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Clover The reasons why James Potter should never – EVER – be allowed to sing

23rd April 2010:
this is so funny i almost got cought being up after 2 in the am i was laughing so hard!

 Report Review

Review #3, by LOLhaily The reasons why James Potter should never – EVER – be allowed to sing

3rd February 2010:
i think i did when he was rapping like a *gangsta*
-LOLhaily

 Report Review

Review #4, by Bookworm045 The reasons why James Potter should never – EVER – be allowed to sing

7th January 2010:
I loved the rapping. It was all so funny! This was a wonderful story to read. :) Peace.

 Report Review

Review #5, by ravenclawstar The reasons why James Potter should never – EVER – be allowed to sing

15th July 2009:
this is was soo hilarious!!!
the verses were awesome!! are u a poet or something??
i cracked up laughing soo hard at the rapping scene. LOL
anyway, great story!!

Author's Response: Haha thanks very much.
A poet? Are you kidding? I'm TERRIBLE at poetry. =D hehe.
Thanks again! I appreciate it! =D


 Report Review

Review #6, by Radcliffe_PotterFan319 The reasons why James Potter should never – EVER – be allowed to sing

6th July 2009:
Awww, it was really cute. And funny. I was smiling the whole way through. And the last little piece at the end there . . . totally adorable. Amazing story. :)

Author's Response: Haha! Thank you so much! =D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lily 4 James The reasons why James Potter should never – EVER – be allowed to sing

3rd May 2009:
Sure, the snows fine, the snows alright,
But beautiful? Not when you’re in sight.

Awww cute :)

Author's Response: Haha! Thanks so much for reviewing! =D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Starved4Romance The reasons why James Potter should never – EVER – be allowed to sing

13th March 2009:
Aw, it so cute. But what about the actual falling-in-love-slash-kissing moment? Or is that just up to our imagination? Oh well, it's a really cute and fluffy story.

Author's Response: Well, i was going to write that bit in, but then i thought that if Lily hated James as much as i think she hated him she wouldn't just decide to kiss James, she'd have to have time, get to know him without yelling at him etc. But that's just my opinion! =D
Thanks so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #9, by dramione4ev The reasons why James Potter should never – EVER – be allowed to sing

3rd March 2009:
LOL not only do u make the best banners but u also write totally awesum stories! So please writ more on it emily Moore story(sorry I forgot what its called) cuz I'm addicted to it now! So good with ever writing enough to satisfy my addiction to it stories!

Author's Response: Hi! I'm so happy you like my banners and stories! *hugs* I'll try to update a boys world (so not offended you forgot the name, i did too the other day... But my memory is really bad and of my friends could tell you that :D)
Thanks for all your reviews and for favouring me as an author!


 Report Review

Review #10, by AussieAnatomy627 The reasons why James Potter should never – EVER – be allowed to sing

13th February 2009:
It was nothing short of fabulous, don't worry. My only question: "Last time it was 1-2 3-4, now its 1-2-3-4" Maybe you could write that differently. Besides that it was amazing!

Author's Response: Thanks for the advice! It's now changed ^-^

 Report Review

Review #11, by marauderluverz The reasons why James Potter should never – EVER – be allowed to sing

31st January 2009:
Oh my gosh! That was hilarious. I loved it. Great job! Lol! 10/10 although a few spelling errors you might want to go through again and check. :D

Author's Response: Hehe thanks!
I'll go and check for those errors!


 Report Review

Review #12, by CoolCucumber123 The reasons why James Potter should never – EVER – be allowed to sing

16th January 2009:
AWWW!
Funny, funny, sweet, FUNNY!
10/10

Author's Response: hehe THANKS!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by happy_person The reasons why James Potter should never – EVER – be allowed to sing

14th January 2009:
O M G!! that was amazing!! the whole plot was awsome and the rhymes were incredible!! it would have taken me FOREVER to think them!! really well done, 10/10!

Author's Response: aww, thank you so much! ^-^
I'm glad you didn't think my rhymes weren't incredibly lame... ^0^
Thanks so much for the day-brightening review!


 Report Review

Review #14, by princessdee The reasons why James Potter should never – EVER – be allowed to sing

12th January 2009:
hahahahaha...omg...lmao...great job!! *wiping tears of laughter from cheeks* wonderful to read after the totally exhausting day i had...whew!!am off to check out your other stories!!! keep up d great work!!!

Author's Response: hehe! Thanks so much! ^0^
I'm so glad you liked it!!!
Thanks for taking the time to review!


 Report Review

Review #15, by girly1393 The reasons why James Potter should never – EVER – be allowed to sing

4th January 2009:
That was so sweet. And, you're right, the rhyming isn't too hot, but who cares? I thought it was adorable. James having to sing all day? Music is the viewfinder of the soul! Great job, by the way.

Author's Response: hehe thanks :)
Yes, my lyrics do suck, but isn't that the fun of it? ;)
Thanks so much for taking the time to review!


 Report Review

Review #16, by MUSEx3MSI The reasons why James Potter should never – EVER – be allowed to sing

2nd January 2009:
aw, that was really cute
I loved it :D

Author's Response: I'm happy you did!
Thanks for the review!


 Report Review

Review #17, by luv2theWeasleys66 The reasons why James Potter should never – EVER – be allowed to sing

30th December 2008:
i luv this! it is really creative! i would never have been able to make up all those lyrics and have them make sense!! i luvd it! good job! totally 10/10!!

Author's Response: aw! Thanks so much! I'm glad you think them songs weren't totally lame!
I'm so glad you liked it!
Thanks so much for the review and rating!


 Report Review

Review #18, by ihavealife iswear The reasons why James Potter should never – EVER – be allowed to sing

29th December 2008:
aww this story is really cute ad sweet! :P
i liked the last song about the snow and her beauty, it was soo cute.. but the rap was by far the funniest!!
kt

Author's Response: Thanks glad you think so.
Glad you liked the song... I liked the rapping part too, but you can totally tell why I'm not going to write lyrics...


 Report Review

Review #19, by Sweetferal The reasons why James Potter should never – EVER – be allowed to sing

29th December 2008:
That was sweet, very, very sweet :)

Author's Response: So was this review! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #20, by anni The reasons why James Potter should never – EVER – be allowed to sing

29th December 2008:
oh my... the rapping part was hilarious... and I also coincidentally had "I can't stop loving you" by Phil Collins playing in the background - very fitting :p.
hilarious story :)

Author's Response: hehe thanks! =D
I'm so glad you liked it!


 Report Review

Review #21, by Elisa_Weasley The reasons why James Potter should never – EVER – be allowed to sing

28th December 2008:
haha
funny, cute ...
I seriously started laughing out loud like a total loon when the marauders started rapping!

Author's Response: lol! They should start a band... Actually... that would be dreadful...

 Report Review

Review #22, by Childish_Fairy The reasons why James Potter should never – EVER – be allowed to sing

28th December 2008:
Awww, this was a great story! Really cute!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! I'm so happy you think so!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Perri The reasons why James Potter should never – EVER – be allowed to sing

28th December 2008:
Ah, you made my day. My bff's dad, who was like a father to me died today, and this story was actually able to make me laugh.
Absolutely freaking fantastic. I'm still laughing from the rapping part, because while I was reading it, I was ableto picture James, with his dorky glasses and crazy hair wearing a bunch of gangster crap and trying to rap. And then the marauders got up and.*Dies* Remus BEATBOXING? I nearly split my sides from laughing so hard. I'm actually working right now, so I had to close the page and wound up falling out of my spinny chair.
Ah, yes, it was utterly amazing.
It's being favorited as soon as I finish reviewing.
Thank you for posting this.
A billion out of ten for making my day.

Author's Response: I'm so sorry about your friend's dad, that's so sad, but I'm glad I could make you laugh :)
LOL! The rapping part! Remus hehe. Don't you think he would make a good beatboxer...? LOL!!!:D
Haha, i fall of my spinny chair ALL THE TIME so don't worry ;D
A billion out of ten? Wow, that's quite a rating!
Thanks so much for the wonderful review! It made me laugh so much!


 Report Review

Review #24, by hiyapie The reasons why James Potter should never – EVER – be allowed to sing

28th December 2008:
That is so cute, I love it!

Author's Response: Thank you very much!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Pheonix_Lullaby The reasons why James Potter should never – EVER – be allowed to sing

28th December 2008:
AW! OMG!!! That was a VERY cute story!!! And I loved your corny lyrics, they were very cute (although I have to admit, the rap thing was rather disturbing...) Great job, 10/10 : )

Author's Response: lol! Yes, it was very disturbing...
I'm glad you liked the corny lyrics, they were fun to write ;D
I'm so happy you enjoyed the story and thrilled you reviewed!
Thanks so much!


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>