Reading Reviews for A New Arrival
  
99 Reviews Found

Review #1, by oldmrspotter ... and Baby Makes Three

9th September 2011:
cute story! think you managed to get ron and hermiones characters perfectly! can totally see them acting out this story. keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Silver Rain ... and Baby Makes Three

26th October 2007:
10/10 this was a great fic!

 Report Review

Review #3, by naureen89 ... and Baby Makes Three

13th February 2007:
This story is by far the best story I've read yet, good job.

 Report Review

Review #4, by ron_worshipper ... and Baby Makes Three

18th July 2006:
1) 9.5 - i loved it but it was formatted like a poem so i took of 0.5!!!
2) My fav bit was the bit with the "baby-buddies" family - reminded me of when Rachel gave birth in friends!!!
3) The other story?????
EXCELLENT IDEA!!!!!!!!!

On a personal note I love that you called the baby Rachel for two reasons:
i) Rachel Weasley does sound lovely and
ii) That's my name!!!! Admittedly I spell R-A-C-H-A-E-L but hey, its said the same so I'm not bothered!!!!

I whole story. Your style is great!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Rach x0x0x0x0x

 Report Review

Review #5, by sophie ... and Baby Makes Three

18th March 2006:
1 9 1/2 2chapter 11 yes yes and yes

 Report Review

Review #6, by sophie Safety Spells and Sitting For Satan

18th March 2006:
so far so good congrats on your exam results!!

 Report Review

Review #7, by maggiedalena ... and Baby Makes Three

2nd March 2006:
I love this story and it's so cute and fluffy and sweet. Hermione's mood swings are my favorite part. I'd give this story a 10. My favorite part was chapter eighteen 'cause the names are just plain old funny. Yes. Please put the one going up to the engagement and the wedding 'cause this story seems kinda empty without it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by zabeth716 ... and Baby Makes Three

10th January 2006:
hmm... i would rate it a 8 out of 10 which is quite good man... and my favorite bit was when hermione was swearing at the nurse and the baby buddies... and yaya for the wedding idea!!! wheeee!!!! i loved it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by zabeth716 The Wrong Thing to Say

10th January 2006:
OH... ron is SUCH an IDIOT BLOKE... ah well i lurv him anyway... but then again dont we all?? lurvely job on the fanfic... yay ron/hermy shippers

 Report Review

Review #10, by Lizzie ... and Baby Makes Three

3rd January 2006:
ITS 10 OUT OF 10 IT A GREAT STORY I LOVE IT

 Report Review

Review #11, by Roxanne ... and Baby Makes Three

17th December 2005:
10,19,yes,You should also write a sequel to this where maybe rachel gets sibilings then goes of to Hogwarts.

 Report Review

Review #12, by cassidy ... and Baby Makes Three

17th December 2005:
1. on a scale of 1-1what wou...9/10 #2 favorite chapter 7(Cradles and conmen) #3 other fanfics? yes

 Report Review

Review #13, by Zaphira Freaks and Storks

13th December 2005:
the 'baby buddies' is funny, i can so imagine it!i love the storks idea, it's cute :) keep it up

 Report Review

Review #14, by Zaphira ... and Baby Makes Three

13th December 2005:
Nice story. I like that the chapters aren't too long - i don't have a very long attention span! i liked this chapter the best :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Blu_canine ... and Baby Makes Three

22nd October 2005:
Loved that story! Glad you didn't end it! here's your questions answered: 1. On a scale of 1 to 10 (10 being the highest, obviously), what would you give this story? 9/10 2. What was your favourite chapter/line/bit? I loved it all! 3. I\'m thinking of writing another story about Ron and Hermione\'s wedding, and the engagement running up to it. It\'d be written in a fairly similar style, again, not too serious! Do y\'all think it\'s a good idea? Sure, awesome idea! I'll certainly be looking forward to some more of your stories!

 Report Review

Review #16, by j__sugar__sparks ... and Baby Makes Three

25th August 2005:
Hi l give the story a ummmmmmmmmmm 100 *he he giggle giggle*

 Report Review

Review #17, by Oh_nothing ... and Baby Makes Three

25th July 2005:
1. i would give it a 9 2. favorite chapter 16/ favorite line,"baby buddies,"/ favorite bit, baby buddies. 3.yea, i think it's a great idea!

 Report Review

Review #18, by bex ... and Baby Makes Three

22nd July 2005:
well this iz v. good ratin i fink 9 and yeah go 4 da story!!! im not sure bout q.2 tho dont ask me lol!

 Report Review

Review #19, by bluegirl ... and Baby Makes Three

9th June 2005:
hmmmm...I give this story a nine. I saw a couple of gramatical errors throught the story. My favorite was the birth. the answer to number 3, what ever feels right. but, if u do write another story, i'll be sure to read it!-blue

 Report Review

Review #20, by Mallari ... and Baby Makes Three

7th May 2005:
I just read the entire thing, I like it alot. I haven't seen many stories with an actual pregnancy and birth, it was very good. Keep up the good work.

 Report Review

Review #21, by ari ... and Baby Makes Three

21st April 2005:
THIS WAS AMAZING!!!! i LOVED TI. WRITE SOME MORE

 Report Review

Review #22, by Kate ... and Baby Makes Three

14th April 2005:
Firstly congratulations on an excellently written story, well done!! In response to your questions: 1. 8/10 2. I liked chapter 16 Freaks and Storks best!! 3. well it's too late for me to say coz you wrote this ages ago but yea that sounds good!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Totally Tonks ... and Baby Makes Three

12th April 2005:
1. I give it 8. 2. Like it all! 3. Great idea rock on!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Totally Tonks A Rose By Any Other Name...

12th April 2005:
Hey! Rachel's my name! Hee hee! I guess Ron and Hermy like me so much they named their baby after me!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Krista ... and Baby Makes Three

26th March 2005:
1. I would give the story a 10! Its the 3rd story that is so creative.. Now i am scared of having a baby =P 2. I liked the part when Ron had a bad taste on names! You've got to be kidding! Those names sucks.. Oh well i think Rachel is great 3. I think its a great idea!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>