Reading Reviews for The Marauder Commandments
  
41 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Johanna Wish Stealer and Engorgio

3rd April 2012:
=.=" Update?

Maybe its too late to ask for one but you write SO good and SO funny.
Maybe flattering wont get me anywhere but at least I can try.
Fanfic writing might seem less important as we get older,
but if you ever feel like writing pls update you fictions because they are somewhat unic. And really good.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lillylover22 Wish Stealer and Engorgio

20th December 2011:
you really do need to update these stories. they are great and funny. 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lillylover22 Knight(s)

20th December 2011:
haha that's hilarious. 9/10 =]

 Report Review

Review #4, by Reign Wish Stealer and Engorgio

9th August 2011:
Oh, il2ec! Why will you not continue? It's a beautiful piece! Do you want me to be depressed?

Author's Response: I'll try! I have so many stories going on and being in the air force I hardly have the time to breathe! Thank you for all the wonderful, lovely support!!!

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #5, by Reign Knight(s)

9th August 2011:
How is Amie more normal? God, you must be insane. I love Amie! Too bad she's on the Marauder's hit list... Lovely start.

Author's Response: Haha she's more normal than usual...maybe not? :P

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #6, by Grace Arie Knight(s)

19th March 2011:
At first I wanted to destroy your hair, now I just want to play in it
Haha that line made me laugh so hard! I like this story!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it!

~Lauren


 Report Review

Review #7, by Malfoylover01 Wish Stealer and Engorgio

16th June 2010:
omg you have 2 be the most funniest person on hpff i never laugh so much in my life cool story plz update soon xxx

Author's Response: Aah thank you! That's a huge compliment :)

~LB


 Report Review

Review #8, by RoseParsons Wish Stealer and Engorgio

25th April 2010:
i love it, so funny:)
can't wait to see where the story goes.
i loved it when she attacked sirius with the hairbrush
update soon :D
R
x

Author's Response: Glad you liked it :)

~LB


 Report Review

Review #9, by hp4eva786 Wish Stealer and Engorgio

7th January 2010:
loved it. update soon the bit in the ravenclaw dorm was the best

Author's Response: Thank you!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #10, by hp4eva786 Knight(s)

7th January 2010:
hilarious! i love her. she is so insane

Author's Response: Thanks :)

~LB


 Report Review

Review #11, by Roonyskatoony Wish Stealer and Engorgio

11th September 2009:
O god you crack me up! She's a complete and utter nutter this is so one of my favourite stories, god ur hilarious!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) You're a awesome reviewer to have!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #12, by Spicky Wish Stealer and Engorgio

25th August 2009:
its ridding, not riding :)
GREAT story!!!
love it loads
:-)
xxx

Author's Response: Ha thanks for pointing that out. I will fix that :)

~LB


 Report Review

Review #13, by Spicky Knight(s)

25th August 2009:
hehehe!
so amazingly hilarious!!! i LOVE it!!!
:-)
xxx

Author's Response: Thanks! You guys seriously rock!! Read my other stories!!!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #14, by Roonyskatoony Knight(s)

25th August 2009:
OMG!!! I was practically rolling on the floor laughing! You're just too much! God, the part when she was like 'At first I wanted to destroy your hair, now I want to play in it', lol. You had me in hysterics! 100/10

Author's Response: Thank you!!! You're an awesome reviewer :P

~LB


 Report Review

Review #15, by casey Knight(s)

20th August 2009:
Nice chapter, except For The Dig On WISCONSIN!!! We really arnt that bad! i mean all we do is drink and party! whats more fun than that? oh and i only see a cow every once and a while. anyways sorry for going off on a personal tangent, but seriously i really liked the chapter! You have a great sense of humor.

Author's Response: Haha I'm actually from Wisconsin so I am allowed to make fun of it considering I live here :P And partying is a good part of it, and the Packers OF COURSE. Screw Favre though :/ But thank you so much fellow Wisoconsin-er!

 Report Review

Review #16, by love the heart Wish Stealer and Engorgio

4th May 2009:
alright ive read the summary but i dont want to read it til its at least almost finished cause im SUPER impaitant(spelled wrong i know) no offence or anything but ill like die if i dont read more.

totally kidding but i REALY want to read this.

please finish it.

Author's Response: I will try I swear!

 Report Review

Review #17, by WitchWannabe Knight(s)

12th January 2009:
Haha, this is cool. I love it. It was hilarious when she said "At first I wanted to destroy your hair, now I just want to play in it." Hahaha!

Author's Response: Glad you enjoy it :)

~LB


 Report Review

Review #18, by XD Wish Stealer and Engorgio

18th December 2008:
Wow I luv this story.

Author's Response: thank you!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #19, by marieluz Wish Stealer and Engorgio

18th December 2008:
amie's funny! okay chapter..

Author's Response: Thank you!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #20, by marieluz Knight(s)

18th December 2008:
Listen, she's no threat to any of you. She can hardly stand up on her own two feet. She can't swallow pills even if you put them in cake. Sometimes she has such bad sneezing fits that she's bitten off the tip of her tongue. She will destroy herself just fine without your help.

that sounds like me!! great so far!

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it :)

~LB


 Report Review

Review #21, by Siriuslyinlurve Wish Stealer and Engorgio

17th December 2008:
Love this so far! Update update update!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm trying!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #22, by prongslittleflower Wish Stealer and Engorgio

17th December 2008:
This is such a hilarious story! I'm falling in love with it just like I did the story about Evangeline (i think that's how you spell it). Anyways, update soon and longer chapters please! I want to read more!

Author's Response: Yes, that's how you spell it, yay! I'm glad you're falling in love with it. I'm trying to update, but there's a thing called life...and it's catching up with me.

~LB


 Report Review

Review #23, by FancyFeast Wish Stealer and Engorgio

17th December 2008:
Again-hilarious. Update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks =] I'm trying!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #24, by FancyFeast Knight(s)

17th December 2008:
Wow I love this! On to the next chappie!

Author's Response: Thank you!

~LB


 Report Review

Review #25, by Elisa_Weasley Wish Stealer and Engorgio

16th December 2008:
the 'blueberry pankake day' is ingenius!!
fav quote:
'"If you ignore it it's not really happening, like poverty."
"What's like pottery?" Kelsi said as she sat down next to Bethany and Amie.
"Poverty," Amie corrected.
"Pottery?"
"Poverty."
"Pottery..."
"Pov...yes, Kelsi, Pottery."'
dunno why but ^ made me laugh!! :]
you're wit astounds me! can't wait for the next chappie!

Author's Response: Wow thank you so much!!! I'll try to update soon!

~LB


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>