Reading Reviews for Around the World in a Year
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lil_hermione_at_heart Around the World in a Year

21st July 2011:
Aw I love it. It's so cute and I like how you set it up going by month. I haven't seen one like that before but it was cool. Really great job.

Author's Response: thnks so much

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sebastian07 Around the World in a Year

28th December 2010:
Was very enjoyable. Thank you for your time and effort.

Author's Response: oh, thank you very much!!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by cheeky_squirrel Around the World in a Year

17th August 2009:
This is a very sweet story :-) Fluff and just the right amount of humour. Thank you for sharing.

Author's Response: oh, im so happy yo liked it, thank you!

 Report Review

Review #4, by meltonk2 Around the World in a Year

23rd July 2009:
so cute! plus it put me in a Christmas spirit... in July!

Author's Response: lol, yeah, it was posted during x-mas, but had to revise it to add in a proper disclaimer so there we go. lol

 Report Review

Review #5, by tonksloveswerewolves Around the World in a Year

27th December 2008:
*hyperventilates from the CUTE*

this is THE BEST HHr Christmas fic EVAR. 10/10!!

Author's Response: aw, thanks so much, but you must broaden your spectrum if you truly think so as I'm sure there are far, far, far better ones ;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Concused_Duck Around the World in a Year

24th December 2008:
I loved it =] It put a smile on my face and I dunno, I'm feeling really Christmassy today and I just loved this =]

Nicely written!

Author's Response: lol, so happy to hear that, THANK YOU!

 Report Review

Review #7, by nickie02 Around the World in a Year

16th December 2008:
I loved your story. It was really sweet and I really liked the fact that you didn't have the characters get together right after they broke off their other relationships.

10/10

Author's Response: oh thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #8, by penelope*oink Around the World in a Year

16th December 2008:
this was adorable =] it put a smile on my face. good job!

Author's Response: that's very kind of you to say, thank you

 Report Review

Review #9, by auror_snape Around the World in a Year

15th December 2008:
Ummm, you're supposed to warn people if there's slash. That's one of the choices in the list of warnings when you post the story.

Author's Response: there was no slash, it's HHr

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login