Reading Reviews for Still Delicate
  
11,028 Reviews Found

Review #1, by stillmourningfred Epilogue

23rd January 2015:
Oh my God I can't believe this is over now what am I meant to laugh insanely at so my family all think I'm even more of a weirdo than they already do for sleeping with a wand next to my bed?? Not even kidding, this story is literally one of the only good things in my life right now apart from food, andrew garfield and harry potter!! Ok now I'm ranting I'm sorry BYE I love your writing style

 Report Review

Review #2, by LiliLovegood Awkward.

23rd January 2015:
I do like Tom but I am still very loyal to Rosius! I love this story so much! my fave so far

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sky Yet Another Emotional Breakdown

20th January 2015:
I really don't want this to end! I absolutely loved Delicate and this is even better!! I can't stop reading, it's so addictive! Rose and Scorpius forever!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dumdum Epilogue

3rd January 2015:
I love you.
How you can write so beautifully is beyond me.
The ending is lovely.
Makes me wish I had a giant weird family like that. Well, almost.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dumdum Yet Another Emotional Breakdown

3rd January 2015:
Nonononono
I know rose and Scorpius end up together.
I just somehowanted wish it was tom

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dumdum Awkward.

3rd January 2015:
Omg omg omg omg omg
tom and rose.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Dumdum Intervention

3rd January 2015:
Aidan's POV is the cutest thing I've read in a long long time :')

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dumdum Turning Tables

3rd January 2015:
Wow Rose resisted.
Go Rose!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Dumdum Arrogance

3rd January 2015:
Woah. Seems like Daisy's evil kanival afterall.
You sure know how to end a chapter!
Even right now my fingers are itching to just get it done with this review and move on to the next chapter.
But moving on without appreciating your writing is sin. Now that would be pure evil.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dumdum Where Have All The Fishies Gone?

3rd January 2015:
Wow. I've read this before. I know what happens. Still gets me every time. Truly amazing.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dumdum The Crup And The Cow

3rd January 2015:
The cow jokes! Oh my, how I love them!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dumdum Welcome To My World

3rd January 2015:
I've read Delicate twice and Still Delicate once already. But I keep coming back. It's like my go to story to cheer me up. I adore you're writing.
The story's amazing. Thank you for writing this brilliant piece of fiction.
Thank you so much :')

 Report Review

Review #13, by Carola Epilogue

30th December 2014:
Ok... I've finished reading it now, after... 2 weeks? Well, I'm italian, so I could do some mistake... I loved the story, I didn't do my homework to read it, and not in Italian, in English! Well done!:)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Nancy Austin Turning Tables

21st December 2014:
Still enjoying "Still Delicate". It's creative, thoughtful, and fun with very, very few distracting typos. Thank you so much for your time and effort.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Aliciamckenzier Epilogue

19th December 2014:
I am beyond myself right now. I never read stories where one of the characters are pregnant! But I started reading Delicate a few days ago. I love it! I got so seriously emotional. I have a 7 month old, plus I understand what Jenny was going through with the miscarriage. I've been there. . .
But beside the point. I think that this story (both Delicate and Still Delicate) are brilliant. Thank you for making so I couldn't even concentrate on TV!
Offically a fan.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Nancy Austin Compromise

9th December 2014:
Among other things, I LOVED the "wombat on drugs."

 Report Review

Review #17, by Andrea Epilogue

8th December 2014:
I absolutely Loved this story!

 Report Review

Review #18, by petrichor51 Unwelcomed Changes

23rd November 2014:
I hate you! How could you do this to me! How can you write a splendidly addictive story which will not let me drop it even though i have two exams to study?! GAAAH, this story is just too good! And its so depressing for rose that when i stop reading i actually become depressed and cant concentrate at all! And you probably wont see this because the story is completed already, but i just had to express myself

 Report Review

Review #19, by Aakanksha Endings

20th October 2014:
They're back together! Thank you, this has been a wonderful experience for me.

I love you ! You're a fantastic writer, please keep writing forever!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ellen-Louise Epilogue

28th September 2014:
I've been reading this and your other fict over the last two weeks and I've fallen in love with them. Your interpretation of the characters, the clever story and plot - its all been wonderful. I've enjoyed it so much, I just had to comment to you. Thank you for sharing your amazing writing skills with, well, everyone! I've loved the rollercoaster that has been Rose's life and I hope that, maybe one day you will perhaps be inspired to write a follow up. A trilogy would be amazing ;)

Thank you again and I hope whereever you are, you're still writing.

 Report Review

Review #21, by AutumnRed Epilogue

25th September 2014:
I finished reading tonight... and now I'm depressed. Please write another New Gen fanfic! You're wonderfully talented and I've enjoyed every moment and every word.

 Report Review

Review #22, by abby A New Direction

22nd September 2014:
eyyy I just want to say your fanfics are great and I seriously love your stories but please do not describe Audrey as a "transgender prostitute"- it's disrespectful, transphobic and hurtful towards transgender people who are constantly dealing with things like this in their everyday lives. By implying being transgender is some terrible negative thing, you are putting down and dehumanizing a whole community of people so please be more wary of your wording and substitute those words with something else. As a reader who otherwise enjoys this story, I would greatly appreciate it if you make those changes!

 Report Review

Review #23, by piper15 Epilogue

17th September 2014:
Wow and it ends Happily ever after!

 Report Review

Review #24, by piper15 Endings

17th September 2014:
Wonderful! One more chapter just to see how things end!

 Report Review

Review #25, by piper15 Yet Another Emotional Breakdown

17th September 2014:
OHHH! This is getting really good again!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>