Reading Reviews for Still waiting for you
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kitty kitten luv The End

11th July 2013:
I literally stayed up all night to read this. I'm tired, and honestly, I contemplated not reviewing this because I didn't see the point... but I read the end note and just had to. This story deserves so many more reviews and reads than it has. I love it - your writing style and plot are perfect. Yeah, the ending felt cut short, but I don't even care. I hope you write more stories soon.

- Angela (ignore my terrible username)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Emilia The End

29th May 2010:
Hi! I just read the whole story, both parts i mean... And I really liked it :) the first part was better and a lot of fun to read! This was good too, but well, as you said a bit odd :D but it was nice that there was a happy ending, instead of sirius being killed.. so i really liked the story!!

Author's Response: thanx a ton...
i'll try to start a new story as soon as i get time..


 Report Review

Review #3, by Lallen The End

30th January 2010:
YEY they got married in the end, i'm soo happy lol. I thought that they would get married in the first story , but by putting it in the sequal was even better, so well done :)

Author's Response: i'm so sorry for not replying earlier. actually i got pretty busy with my work so couldnt write further. but now tht i've read ur opinion i'm sure gonna try. thanx once again for reading and reviewing. take care :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by isabelle The End

22nd May 2009:
it was spectacular! i love it! im so glad you didnt make sirius die

Author's Response: thanks! actually i really loved sirius's character so couldn't see him die!!!
glad you liked it!


 Report Review

Review #5, by Fireball Nymph The End

16th May 2009:
Oh man1 Why did you have to finish it? It did seem a tad bit rushed. But, I guess since no one reviewed you shouldn't have to write if you don't want to. Though love this story. It was great. I love ow they got marred, though it seems sorta weird. Well, great one!

Author's Response: thanks. i know the end may seem weird. but i had really lost interest in the story and thought better to end it rather than abandon it. thanks though for reading and reviewing it. bye. take care.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Fireball Nymph Reminiscence!!

16th May 2009:
ALAS!The past's been revealed. Will Alisha and Sirius get back together. Only you know. Well, off to read the next one!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Fireball Nymph face the past

16th May 2009:
OMG! I hadn't realized that you updated. I just saw it in my feeds and I though, its' been a long time since you've updated. And then, I saw that you updated 3! So, either, I have to start paying a lot more attention, or you updated 3 at once. That would have been so good. Well, this was good., I'm off to read the next two!

Author's Response: hey! i'm back with a new story. hope you read it and review! love. take care.

 Report Review

Review #8, by hp4eva786 A new life

31st December 2008:
i cant wait for the rest of the story. please hurry up and update or i'll be forced to use my powers

Author's Response: THANX A LOT! you are surely my most loyal reviewer! it was time some reviews came by. i was starting to get disheartened. hope you like the later chapters too.

 Report Review

Review #9, by tgirlanjel_16 A new life

31st December 2008:
i really love this story.
Please continue with it!
Im excited to read more!!!

Author's Response: thanks a lot. i was away on holiday so couldn't update earlier.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Fireball Nymph A new life

22nd December 2008:
Awesome beginning to the second part. Really liked this chapter! Keep the good work coming! PLEASE!

Author's Response: thanks a lot. i'd really made up my mind of not writing any more. but now i'll post another chap. but it'll come in the next year. merry christmas and happy new year!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login