Reading Reviews for Prisoner
  
14 Reviews Found

Review #1, by slikravenclaw Prisoner.

5th February 2011:
UM LOVED IT! SEQUEL!!


PLEASE?!

 Report Review

Review #2, by LadyPopsicles Prisoner.

7th September 2010:
Reading this story really made my heartache tremendously. Your words were so real, it was like I could feel their hurt. While my eyes scanned over your very-well written story, I was breathless and tears started forming.

Oh, and I also would like to mention that your writing made me created an account on this site so I can review your amazing stories--so I could tell you how much I adore these words of yours.

I hope this review made you realize how you've got amazing talent in writing--if you didn't know before. :D

-LadyPopsicles

 Report Review

Review #3, by AddictedToFF Prisoner.

4th May 2010:
Wow. 9, 304 words in four hours, nice work =).
There was a lot to cram in here, but it really worked! It actually flowed really nicely.
Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #4, by slytherin4life Prisoner.

4th August 2009:
Wow, that was great! I was sittin ghere listening to Why by annie lenox (i know dorky right?). But that and the end of the story almost had me crying! I swear to was so sweet and great! Keep writing and PLEASE finish contours when you get a chance Im hooked! ;)

 Report Review

Review #5, by LXE Prisoner.

11th June 2009:
I demand a second chapter! Great work. A few spelling errors but whatever. It was amazing. I felt completely captured. Really though, I think you ended it good. But we need another chapter. Come on! You can do it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by StepUpx_Gryffindor Prisoner.

1st March 2009:
‘She’s…’ he trailed off. ‘Insanely annoying.’ I frowned at his choice of words.

ahah AWEE!

i really liked this! really creative and original. i imagined everything in my head perfectly! good job.

 Report Review

Review #7, by amnitaleandra Prisoner.

15th February 2009:
wow, this is great..almost made me cry, will there be a sequel? :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kitty Karma Prisoner.

12th February 2009:
Leave as is I say! It is a one-shot sort of story right? If you go any further then it will end up being a small novel and you may become frustrated with it. Other than a couple of spelling and punctuation errors it was great. You have left the ending happy, the reader can assume Potter straightens everything out and Granger and Malfoy get thier happily ever after without you ever having to write a word. Besides, it never hurts to let the reader fill in the blaanks once in a while. Good luck, I have read a few of your others and they were just as well thought out. If it were me, I would definitely leave this one as is. Thank you for the wonderful read!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Andy Prisoner.

11th January 2009:
I'm glad you ended it the way you did. If she went with him it would have been... cheesey and cliche. it's perfect the way it is.

(spelling note: harry says "read, malfoy" instead of "ready malfoy")

 Report Review

Review #10, by LunaNigra Prisoner.

14th December 2008:
I love it...
It is so sad and in a way optimistic too!
It's great the way it is!!!
Luna

 Report Review

Review #11, by Deni Prisoner.

14th December 2008:
That was really good!

 Report Review

Review #12, by hogwartsdearest Prisoner.

13th December 2008:
i cant explain how much i loved this story. it was soo tragic and so awful, but in the most fantastic way... i would have prefered if in the end it would have shown them at the mansion together in the future, but i also like your ending

 Report Review

Review #13, by GryffindorPrincess2233 Prisoner.

13th December 2008:
Awesome Story! I loved it! Great Job! One of the best Dramione one-shots I have ever read!

 Report Review

Review #14, by wytchkitty13 Prisoner.

13th December 2008:
Oh my goodness, you had me all teary eyed through this story! I was working on posting chapters of my story when I happen to come across your one shot by accidentally opening the random story tab and began reading and now I am like aw! Good Job! You really made me feel the love and the true emotion that was poured into this story. You also gave it a good ending. I loved it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login