Reading Reviews for More Than Fine
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by tEar_leSs Walk On

14th August 2009:
the end was so freaking sad! but i really enjoyed it!

Author's Response: Thanks! I decided that it was best to end it there.

 Report Review

Review #2, by DeathCabForCutie Walk On

18th April 2009:
It was good but totally depressing...What the hell is with all the letters & you gave me another cliffhanger!

TinyTIna!

Author's Response: I don't care what you say. Cliffhangers are necessary. They keep the reader hooked.

 Report Review

Review #3, by fourthtriomember Walk On

9th April 2009:
this almost made me cry. The letters were heartwrenching. Must go find tissues.

Author's Response: Aw thank you! I appreciate the review!

 Report Review

Review #4, by gracieloufreebush Walk On

5th April 2009:
Oh my gosh!! I'm crying! Seriously!
This was such an emotional chapter-the letters, her dad, more letters. AHHH!!! It was awesome!

Author's Response: OH! Don't cry! I'm glad it got to you but don't cry! Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by unforgettabledisaster Walk On

5th April 2009:
theres not much i can say in words about this chapter, so i'll keep it simple so that i dont make an idiot of myself trying to explain. I loved it, simply amazing.

Author's Response: Haha! I love that. Thank you for reviewing! I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by aname Walk On

5th April 2009:
great to see that you have updated :) the changes you have made had me a bit confused at first but i think you have done a good job with the chapter :D

Author's Response: Thank you! I hate the chapter I tried to make before. It just didn't fit the story at all. Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by MyToxicRomance Hi: I'm Kasey Woods

24th March 2009:
I love that! "I'm Kasey Woods," Priceless!

Author's Response: Lol! I thought it would be funny! Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by fourthtriomember A Conscious Promise

11th March 2009:
Aboslutely AMAZING story...one of the best I've ever read!!! Keep Going!!

Author's Response: Wow thank you! I actually am planning to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Reading Fool A Conscious Promise

15th February 2009:
Fabulous chapter!
I missed Sirius in this chapter.
I can't wait for their reunion.

50/10

Author's Response: Thank you! Their reunion will be ...interesting at the very least! I appreciate the review.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Tink_4_lyf A Conscious Promise

14th February 2009:
OMG!
i love this story
keep up the good work
10/10 from me
xxx

Author's Response: Thank you! Will do!

 Report Review

Review #11, by heyITSme Part Three: When It Rains

2nd February 2009:
awww!!! this is so good! def your best story so far...or at least in my opinion. lol. but who am i? but plzz update soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I appreciate that! I love the review! I will update soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Reading Fool Part Three: When It Rains

2nd February 2009:
This was utterly fantastic!
Minor errors but most marvelous!
I hope she'll be alright.
I await the next chapter with much anticipation.

50/10

Author's Response: I'm going to take a small break from this story and i will take that time to edit part 1-part 3. I never got a chance to get my editor to see them so errors will be fixed! Thank you for reading.

 Report Review

Review #13, by florenin2u Part Two: Ah! The Plot Thickens...

31st January 2009:
Oh-oh! They're in trouble or so it seems. I really enjoyed this chapter. Awesome descriptions. It's nice to see Sirius from Kasey's perspective
Quote: "Compliments were invented for leggy blondes not normal brunettes such as myself." SO TRUE! And the worst part is that, like Sirius said, they don't need it 'cos they already know they're gorgeous and sexy and blah, blah, blah...
I hope you're not blond. Or I'm dead! LOL
Honestly, it was really amazing the whole thing. Loved Sirius' boyfriend-grilfriend proposal. And I think it's charming the fact that he finds it so difficult to express himself around her. It's sweet and gives Sirius' charcater a whole new turn.
I would like to know in future chapters about Kasey's story. What is she blamed for? And why doesn't she keep in touch with her family? Ok, we know why she isn't that close to her brother, the whole deatheater stuff... but her dad? Please, please, please update soon! I can't wait to read what comes next.
Totally adore it. 10/10, duh!
And well... cheers!

Author's Response: Lol! I always enjoy your reviews! I am a dark haired blonde naturally but I'm a rebel so i died it dark brown. A kind of fight-the-hair-color movement if you will! So you're safe! Kasey's story will be revealed very soon. Oh and remember we aren't supposed to know about her brother really. In the summary I give that away but she doesn't know that yet nor does anyone else for that matter. I'm trying to update currently because I want to finish this three day saga soon! Thanks as always for the wonderful review!

 Report Review

Review #14, by unforgettabledisaster Part One: Three Days and One Night

30th January 2009:
ahh omg! im in love with this chapter! :D i hope the second part is up soon!

Author's Response: Slowly but surely! Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by florenin2u Part One: Three Days and One Night

26th January 2009:
OH, THIS CHAPTER IS REALLY SHORT!
LOL. JUST KIDDING... I COMPLETELY AND UTTERLY ADORED IT. THIS CHAPTER IS WHOA!
SIRIUS THE SERIOUS GUY! (NO PUN INTENDED) THAT'S A NEW ONE. BUT I LIKE HOW YOU MANANGE TO MAKE IT LOOK, SO REAL, AND YET SO AMAZINGLY FICTIONAL AND DREAMY AT THE SAME TIME.
I'M IN LOVE WITH THE NEW SIRIUS AND I REALLY FEEL THIS CONNECTION WITH KASEY, PARTLY BECAUSE I'M A LOT LIKE HER BUT MAINLY BECAUSE YOU MAKE HER LOVEABLE. EVEN HER FLAWS SEEM BEAUTIFUL.
I SERIOUSLY WANT TO KNOW ABOUT HER PAST. THINK IT WILL BE QUITE INTERESTING.
AND ALSO CONGRATS ON THE BEGINNING, IT WAS REALLY CATCHING! MAYBE IT'S THE FACT THAT I'M FOND OF ENDINGS AT THE BEGINNINGS OR AS FAR AS ENDING THAT CAN BE CALLED. I USUALLY READ THE FIRST PAGES OF A BOOK AND THEN GO TO THE LAST ONES... I NEED TO KNOW HOW IT ENDS. REALLY, I'M OBSESSED WITH IT!
SO, TO SUMMARISE IT... AWESOME! 10/10 duh!
CHEERS!


FLOREN

P.S. I WOULD REALLY LIKE YOUR OPINION ON MY STORY. I HAVE TWO. BUT CURRENTLY I'M REALLY INTO "STUCK IN A ROLLER COASTER". SO IF YOU'D JUST TELL ME WHAT YOU THINK, OH MASTER OF THE FANFICS! LOL... I WOULD BE REALLY GLAD.
GOOD SONGS SELECTION, BY THE WAY!

Author's Response: Okay first of all. I LOVE THE EXCITEMENT! I am going to try and update soonish...I don't by when though because after writing so much I'm trying to not push it. Otherwise I might write too much and then I will get a writers block from the over usage of my brain! So! I really really really appreciate the review! That is has down the most spirited review i have ever recieved! I love Sirius too! If I were a man I would so be him! Oh and Kasey is me. Her whole character is based apon me. Her past is coming up REALLY soon. Like wait for it! I will read and review your story. THANK YOU SO MUCH! Oh and Ps: Flattery will get you everywhere dear!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Rezofsunshine Part One: Three Days and One Night

26th January 2009:
:) loved it, as usual. Can't wait for the next one!

Author's Response: I will update soon! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by TINY tina No, Thank You.

25th January 2009:
OMG! NO SIRIUS NO! you LOVE Kasey.Not that other bitch!!! Kasey is awesome and bettermatch for you! *cries* You better have a reason for this! and a really damn good reason!!

Author's Response: he does! don't worry!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Reading Fool No, Thank You.

23rd January 2009:
Fabulous chapter!
I can't wait to find out more about the blond.
I have a nagging feeling that she and Sirius
aren't what Kasey believes they are.
I also can't wait to hear Sirius' explanation.

50/10

Author's Response: Yeah Well the next chapter will explain everything really. Sirius isn't exactly innocent but Kasey should have heard him out. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Reading Fool Through Thick, Thin and Utter Stupidity

7th January 2009:
Most entertainning!
I await what will happen next.

40/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I will update soon!

 Report Review

Review #20, by ApatheticWayToBe Kind Of Over It Already

4th January 2009:
Americans aren't trash!!! And neither are the Canadians, for the record!!!

Author's Response: I'm right there with you! GO CANADA! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Reading Fool Mission Accomplished...No Mission Failed.

28th December 2008:
Most interesting!
I look forward to reading more.

30/10

Author's Response: Thank you! I will update soon!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Reading Fool Hi: I'm Kasey Woods

28th December 2008:
Marvelous chapter!
I am definitely going to read more.

20/10

Author's Response: Well then I must get out another chapter soon shouldn`t I.

 Report Review

Review #23, by Reading Fool Kind Of Over It Already

28th December 2008:
Simply fabulous!
I really like this Kasey.

10/10

Author's Response: Thanks! I love the review|

 Report Review

Review #24, by A_Drowning_Fish Mission Accomplished...No Mission Failed.

28th December 2008:
This chapter is fantastic! I loved the part with Bellatrix - how evil can you get?

You write really well and really originally. I LOVE this story!

Update soon! ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you! I will update soon, hopefully before the new year!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ihavealife iswear Hi: I'm Kasey Woods

18th December 2008:
dang man..

this is really good!!!

update soon please.

Author's Response: I will! I will you tyrants! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>